The Holding Company Reviews

4.39 Rating 126 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend The Holding Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I have been pleased with my purchases and a broken shoe box in the delivery was well handled by customer services."
Posted 4 days ago
"Good variety of storage boxes."
Posted 6 days ago
"Was a long time delivering, quality only average. Not worth the money paid, very cheap looking, don't think will last long."
Posted 1 week ago
We're very sorry to read your review of the items purchased. They are one of our very best sellers and we have carried them since we opened in 1995 - we firmly believe they are of the highest quality and are very sorry indeed to hear that you disagree. By all means return your purchase - we certainly don't want unhappy customers.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great experience and efficient service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful [useful!] products; quick delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service - very happy"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product as described. More suitable for use than lever arch files for household paperwork and important documents. Pleased with purchase and colour."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and item exactly as described. Tracked postage so easy to check delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products - can’t fault them. However I had to call a couple of times to understand whether my order had been received as you don’t get the usual information emails. Also considering price of delivery it’s slow compared to other small companies that get the products out the next day or two and for the same price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're very pleased you like your purchases - and both surprised and sorry that you didn't get the shipping updates which you should have: you gave a mobile number which was passed to our carrier DPD, who should have kept you informed by text.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering and very good quality products. Very pleased."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good sturdy boxes for storing photographs in attractive dark red colour."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Baskets delivered on good condition and on time."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products and customer service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect packaging. Arrival on time"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great products and service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am really pleased with my wooden ironing board. It is lighter than standard metal ones and more environmentally friendly and nicely designed. Service from the company has been just fine."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, fantastic products I purchased."
Posted 1 month ago
"Website easy to use, prompt delivery and items as expected and good quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good but a bit expensive"
Posted 1 month ago
"The hangers are brilliant as was the service from The Holding Company."
Posted 1 month ago
The Holding Company is rated 4.39 based on 126 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support