The Holding Company Reviews

4.38 Rating 69 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend The Holding Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent quality products and a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Very pleased with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"On the whole the service was good. I was contacted when the item I ordered was out of stock and offered an alternative size before payment was taken. However when the hat box was received it has some slight damage, probably due to lack of packaging around the box, it was just in one end to stop it moving in the box"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"thanks i was very satisfied , also after the purchase i was supported over the phone from the sales team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great efficient service as ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We had to wait a long time for the storage boxes we ordered to come back into stock but it was well worth the wait. They are just what we wanted extra large and movable on castors."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great quality as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I brought my first bigso boxes from The holding company on Fulham road, (?!) back in 1998 and have always remembered the quality and have returned several times. This time I brought a black menlong, (or something similar) box for £30 which seemed expensive. On arrival couldn't be more pleased. Worth every penny - these will last 10/20 years. Very happy customer. (Please can you do more of the baskets as boxes please otherwise the dust just gets in!)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery. Second hat box bought from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The THC team was very helpful in trying to track down my packages, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The basket is excellent. Delivery was delayed but I was kept well informed. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Overall, I am quite happy with everything I ordered from the Holding Company - solid, durable, well designed storage solutions for bathroom, bedroom, kitchen etc Not too happy with the prices - more expensive than the competition for equivalent goods / have to wait for sales to get the reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The item arrived quickly and in good condition; it would have helped to have the screws that are needed to hang it included in the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order. Arrived when promised. Good quality product. Would prefer the extra tax to be added to the item in the listing rather than at the checkout stage!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product didn’t make it in time for Christmas even though it was ordered in good time. No notice that this would be the case prior to purchasing - only told after the fact. Further to this - no email comms were sent to notify of the despatch / shipment / delivery of the product; I had to chase to find out where it was up to. Wouldn’t order again unless this process changed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well packaged, lovely still, lightweight and sturdy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Let me know that the item ordered would take longer to arrive than anticipated"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service. Kept informed about supply."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Products are exactly as described! Did a mistake when ordering a big amount of boxes...Had to re-order everything in a very short time! I got the best support I ever got from any Company on internet (both to send back the first order and to get the new one). Will definitely order again!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was a great pleasure to be able to help - thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Holding Company is rated 4.38 based on 69 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support