The Heating Boutique Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,020 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Heating Boutique
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Heating Boutique Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02033196710

Email:

sales@essentialcommerce.co.uk

Location:

Essential E-Commerce Ltd
Unit C Caxton Court
Newcomen Way
Severalls Business Park
Colchester
Essex

The Heating Boutique 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Tom Day
More Photos & Videos
The Heating Boutique 5 star review on 5th June 2020
shaun allport
More Photos & Videos
The Heating Boutique 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Dean Kemble
More Photos & Videos
The Heating Boutique 4 star review on 4th June 2020
Dean Kemble
More Photos & Videos
The Heating Boutique 5 star review on 28th May 2020
stephen holmes
More Photos & Videos
The Heating Boutique 5 star review on 28th May 2020
stephen holmes
More Photos & Videos
The Heating Boutique 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Jonathan Walker
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price, easy to use website
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website great prices
Posted 1 month ago
Great looking items and delivered on time and in good condition
Posted 1 month ago
GREAT COMPANY
Posted 1 month ago
So far, so good - super easy ordering process and the prices seemed very competitive. Hoping for quick delivery and quality product!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with our radiators
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always
Posted 1 month ago
So far, so good but not installed yet.
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the product is really good. The customer service were very helpful and amazing. It arrived on time and i haven’t put it on yet but it looks amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
Large selection and competitive prices
Posted 1 month ago
First time user . Easy to use site with good quality products . Definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
I have received the radiator valves I order very quickly. Such valves are really high end and perfectly built. It was a pleasure to deal with the Heating Boutique
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Installing these today. Not sure if valves are included.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and price. The order has been delivered one day early. Good quality radiators! Will definitely use this company again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, prices good look forward to receiving my new radiators.
Posted 1 month ago
Calculator really helped me gauge the size radiator I needed
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered radiator on Monday received on Wednesday. Excellent service, quality item.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality products at realistic prices, what’s not too like, will be using more often thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Shocking delivery service and even worse customer service. 11 days on and still waiting for our delivery. Promised 3 times that we will get a call with an update and still nothing.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality and a prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
The Heating Boutique is rated 4.68 based on 1,020 reviews