theHealthery.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 306 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend theHealthery.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read theHealthery.com Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how theHealthery.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
£20 worth of food marked as delivered when it wasnt. No refund no product. Nothing but scammers. I will NEVER purchase from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not received my goods and its been17 days now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item never turned up - promised a replacement which has also not turned up. No phone number so not easy to make contact with - all in all a bad experience which still isn’t resolved, won’t be using again.,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I never received my order. I emailed 3 times to see where it was. No reply. No phone number supplied. I have now had to open a case with PayPal to get my money back. My order was made on the 7th April. Its now the 29th.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items never been delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Tomasz, Thank you for your feedback, we're extremely sorry to hear that your parcel did not arrive and any inconvenience this has caused. I have looked into this and can can confirm your parcel left our warehouse within 24 hours of you placing your order. We will need to investigate why this did not reach you but in the meantime our warehouse team are preparing a replacement order for immediate dispatch and I will be in touch with you separately via email. Almost all our orders are delivered within 2 - 4 days and this is the first we have heard that you experienced an issue, please note you can contact support@thehealthery.com or reply to your order confirmation email at any time and we will be pleased to take care of issues such as this immediately. The Healthery
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery date changed on several occasions without any notification. E-mail request for delivery information not responded to. Only once order cancelled and PAyPal involved, was there a response from The Healthery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
theHealthery.com is rated 4.74 based on 306 reviews