theHealthery.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 306 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend theHealthery.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read theHealthery.com Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how theHealthery.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m never disappointed with The Healthery. I normally order once or twice a year in bulk. We’ve began to order from them an alternative to peanut butter due to all nuts allergy of my daughter , a spread called Wow Butter which is a soya based butter that my little family absolutely love. Since then we’ve started to enjoy other “nut free” products and I must admit, the Healthery offers the widest range that’s out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great range of products at fantastic prices, with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
service was quick and no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not received my goods and its been17 days now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would have been helpful to know when my parcel was dispatched or receive some sort of confirmation it had been sent and tracking details as once I had paid I heard nothing until it arrived a week later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is the 2nd time I've used the Healthery: the products are top quality and excellent value for money and delivery is fast. I buy Pitrok and it is so much cheaper here than anywhere else I've found.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
product was sealed well and very good .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, items well packed, good end dates on products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Attentive service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
received promptly; as described; does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional and a speedy response, sending the goods I wanted ....excellent service thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The only place to sell my milk!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering with prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was impressed with the service, speed and value for money. Unfortunately the courier let you down by delivering a damp, burst parcel. They didn’t ring my doorbell even though I was in. I do use doves farm flour regularly and will avail myself of your services again, hopefully with a better delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product . Love love the flavour I use it as a dip & to flavour casseroles & soup... I brought 6 , for Christmas presents , something different & very tasty . Well done . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service good delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
theHealthery.com is rated 4.74 based on 306 reviews