The Hairpin Leg Co. Reviews

4.97 Rating 184 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Hairpin Leg Co.
Visit Website

Phone:
01666 818222

Email:
hello@thehairpinlegcompany.co.uk

Location:
Malmesbury, Wiltshire

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hairpin Leg Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Bare W
"Amazing company! Fast Delivery, High Quality Products, Great Customer Service! I can not rate these guys higher! If you need table legs, this is the shop to go for!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Tom B
"Good quality, deliver very quickly. My only issue is they don't have small hairpin legs in the 3 bar version. Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order process and delivery very professional, legs good quality"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Could not recommend the product and customer service any more, 5 star. Product arrived within a day or so. I ordered the incorrect product initially but this was no problem and quickly resolved, no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I fully endorse buying from these guys. Fantastic product, top class customer service. Had a problem with 1st delivery which was resolved virtually overnight. 1st rate product and buying experience. Wish they sold data/broadband and utilities!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"3 Rod heavy duty table legs - Absolutely delighted with the quality & value. Highly recommend !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great website, great stuff and excellent support. Fast delivery for legs and table top to Italy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just ordered a set of four 4” legs. Superb quality very good price and easy website to use. Will definitely recommend and use when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Used a couple of times for bespoke shoplift work, customers have all been very pleased. Follow up comments have been encouraging too after the pieces have been in situ for a month or two."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery great quality Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"great stuff as always and great customer help"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Received our legs yesterday and blown away with the quality! For the price I was expecting something really flimsy, but thought I'd risk it. The legs are far more sturdy (a really good weight) than I'd expected and they look great. Credit where credit's due... trying to think of other places where I can attach legs now!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good product, very good workmanship. No complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The choice of colours is perfect for anyone looking to match their interior style to their company brand colours - www.jennywing.com is moving to a pastel palette and the mint green hairpin legs were perfect. Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and the product itself is faultless. Definitely recommend them for anyone looking for quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent website and quick response on query."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly what I needed to complete a home-made oak desk. Legs were well made, exactly as described at a very competitive price. Delivered within 48 hours of ordering. Couldn't ask for better. Would highly recommend. A****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Superb in every way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the product and overall service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, great product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic product that really bring to life tired pieces of furniture, I can’t wait to get started on my next product which will obviously be incorporating a set of hairpin legs..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic products highly recommend. Transform furniture"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A wonderful product and top class attention to detail. The service is amazing and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Top class service and first class products. I will be purchasing again and again. The delivery is tracked and always on time. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Hairpin Leg Co. is rated 4.97 based on 184 reviews