The Hairpin Leg Co. Reviews

4.97 Rating 175 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Hairpin Leg Co.
Visit Website

Phone:
01666 818222

Email:
hello@thehairpinlegcompany.co.uk

Location:
Malmesbury, Wiltshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hairpin Leg Co. made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Bare W
"Amazing company! Fast Delivery, High Quality Products, Great Customer Service! I can not rate these guys higher! If you need table legs, this is the shop to go for!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Tom B
"Good quality, deliver very quickly. My only issue is they don't have small hairpin legs in the 3 bar version. Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Order process and delivery very professional, legs good quality"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good product, very good workmanship. No complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The choice of colours is perfect for anyone looking to match their interior style to their company brand colours - www.jennywing.com is moving to a pastel palette and the mint green hairpin legs were perfect. Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and the product itself is faultless. Definitely recommend them for anyone looking for quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent website and quick response on query."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Exactly what I needed to complete a home-made oak desk. Legs were well made, exactly as described at a very competitive price. Delivered within 48 hours of ordering. Couldn't ask for better. Would highly recommend. A****"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb in every way."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the product and overall service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, great product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic product that really bring to life tired pieces of furniture, I can’t wait to get started on my next product which will obviously be incorporating a set of hairpin legs..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic products highly recommend. Transform furniture"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A wonderful product and top class attention to detail. The service is amazing and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Top class service and first class products. I will be purchasing again and again. The delivery is tracked and always on time. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Top class service and products. Will definitely buy again and again. The delivery is tracked and always delivered the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quality products backed up by on time delivery. Great company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Not only are the quality of the legs fantastic quality in terms of materials and manufacture, but the incredible service you receive as well really makes this company a pleasure to deal with, from queries to final delivery! Dan"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"High quality legs and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Our first order was a relatively large one as we decided to use The Hairpin Leg Co.'s beautiful products for all the tables in our new offices and maker space. The shipping was incredibly fast and the team at THLC were very professional and helpful. Upon receiving the goods we confirmed our hunch that they are the leading manufacturers for hairpin legs. Excellent craftsmanship in the welding and finishing. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Selecting legs on the website due to size and colour is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We are absolutely thrilled with the service provided by The Hairpin Leg Company. Their customer service is outstanding and their legs are made and finished to the highest standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great communication from the very start. Easy website to manoeuvre, followed up with speedy dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always good service and responsive to questions. Great products and never had any problems. Quick delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Hairpin Leg Co. is rated 4.97 based on 175 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support