The Greek Delicatessen Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 113 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Greek Delicatessen Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08448004482

Email:
info@thegreekdeli.com

Location:
1 Kings Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Greek Delicatessen Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant a taste of Crete"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I was looking for some quality Greek Wines. The Greek Deli was the right place for that. Very good prices and excellent service/delivery. Definitely will order again!! keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Was looking online for Cretan Extra Virgin Olive Oil as none available in rural Somerset. The Greek Deli was amazing on stock, delivery and price and included a free gift with my first order. Now on my radar and will buy from them again. Thank you all, you surpassed all expectations!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The Greek Deli has been one of my favourite online shops for the last two years that I am in London. I order frequently and I am never disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My best go-to shop for all my Greek goodies that I miss so much! Clio is awesome and gives the BEST customer service! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Simply the very best Greek delicatessent in the UK. First class authentic products and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great fast delivery and the best price for tasty organic olive oil!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"After our holiday in Crete I was looking for some of the fabulous red wine we'd had there. The Greek Deli was the only place in the UK I could find it. The price was reasonable, the delivery went smoothly and my friend was delighted. The parcel also included a few extras such as some Greek chocolate. I was so happy with the Greek Deli I also ordered some wine for myself and a Christmas hamper for my mother. I'll definitely be using this company again for their carefully chosen choice of products and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service, great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"such a pleasant experience to buy high-quality greek products while receiving small treats from the Greek Deli team! when it comes to traditional Greek products, our first thought is the Greek Deli!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My daughter loved the first jar of olives so much I bought her 20 for her birthday- Thanks for making a lovely girl grin her beaming smile!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"the order was dispatched promptly and are very nice people."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Everything arrived so well packaged, reasonable cost and quick delivery so close to Christmas. As a Brit living with a Greek, being able to buy some traditional products won me some serious brownie points. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent quality for the very good price and always ever so helpful and accommodating with every order"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very quick delivery and exactly what I wanted thank you. Would definitely use again. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was because I sent an email response to my order confirmation asking to add to my order within the shipping charge price range. But I did not get a response. This is nothing major and I am aware of this now for next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely good quality and the best prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Authentic quality Greek produce delivered promptly: what’s not to like?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The riduculously friendly service, and surprise gifts. the quite amazing Thema Pavlidis Red, and especially the best value delicious Organic EV oil you will find without travelling to the Mediterranean."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent products, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service good products only buy Greek oil from the Greek Delicatessen."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The Greek Delicatessen Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 113 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This