The Greek Delicatessen Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 107 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Greek Delicatessen Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08448004482

Email:
info@thegreekdeli.com

Location:
1 Kings Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Greek Delicatessen Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lauma Bonnefina
Verified Reviewer
"Great fast delivery and the best price for tasty organic olive oil!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"After our holiday in Crete I was looking for some of the fabulous red wine we'd had there. The Greek Deli was the only place in the UK I could find it. The price was reasonable, the delivery went smoothly and my friend was delighted. The parcel also included a few extras such as some Greek chocolate. I was so happy with the Greek Deli I also ordered some wine for myself and a Christmas hamper for my mother. I'll definitely be using this company again for their carefully chosen choice of products and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, great products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"such a pleasant experience to buy high-quality greek products while receiving small treats from the Greek Deli team! when it comes to traditional Greek products, our first thought is the Greek Deli!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My daughter loved the first jar of olives so much I bought her 20 for her birthday- Thanks for making a lovely girl grin her beaming smile!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the order was dispatched promptly and are very nice people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything arrived so well packaged, reasonable cost and quick delivery so close to Christmas. As a Brit living with a Greek, being able to buy some traditional products won me some serious brownie points. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality for the very good price and always ever so helpful and accommodating with every order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery and exactly what I wanted thank you. Would definitely use again. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was because I sent an email response to my order confirmation asking to add to my order within the shipping charge price range. But I did not get a response. This is nothing major and I am aware of this now for next time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely good quality and the best prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Philip Andrews
Unverified Reviewer
"Authentic quality Greek produce delivered promptly: what’s not to like?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Will, Cambridge
Verified Reviewer
"The riduculously friendly service, and surprise gifts. the quite amazing Thema Pavlidis Red, and especially the best value delicious Organic EV oil you will find without travelling to the Mediterranean."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kathy Carrington
Verified Reviewer
"Good service good products only buy Greek oil from the Greek Delicatessen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Excellent produce, easy to order, prompt delivery and explanation quickly given if any delay is foreseen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"5 stars Beautiful original oil , organic in easy to use tin. Own delicate flavour and you know it is truly organic .Fast delivery. Placed repeated orders as it is good value and top quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Evelyn Gittoes
Verified Reviewer
"Their goods are excellent quality, well priced and the customer service for every order, big or small, is superb. I have recommended them many times to friends who enjoy the gigantes I make for them. Would not buy anywhere else in the UK. Ev"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best quality products, very good prices fast delivery and excellent customer service thank you grecyp"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleasant, helpful and able staff dealt with the whole ordering process. No hestitation in recommending the Greek Deli to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy to order. Lovely products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Greek Delicatessen Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 107 reviews