The Good Guru Reviews

4.13 Rating 16 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend The Good Guru
Read The Good Guru Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07545 553664

Write Your review

Tell us how The Good Guru made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not arrived yet!
Posted 2 years ago
Amy on chat was very helpful when a couple problems arose - great asset to the company
Posted 2 years ago
Great choice amazing customer service very helpfull and will def buy again
Posted 2 years ago
Delicious oats
Posted 2 years ago
I'm getting emails to review a product I haven't even received yet and it has been more than a week since I placed it. I understand it may take longer to ship to the US but shipping notifications at the very least would be helpful so I know my order is on the way and this is not a scam. I am hoping that the actual product is great but it's not fun having no idea the status of my package or when I can expect to receive it a week after placing the order.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the Good Oats and Whey apple flavour and when it came i loved the packaging! Clearly a lot of time and care had been put into it. i was also give 3!!! free samples which i thought was a lovely addition. i tried the oats and whey this morning and they are fabulous! no gritty texture or saccharine after taste. i will be definitely buying again! Please don't stop doing that little bit more to impress the customer because for me it really worked!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service! Simple ingredients. Amazing taste with no added bad stuff! What more could you want!
Posted 2 years ago
The website was easy to navigate and the tablets arrived promptly and safely on tracked postage.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery and accurate order however, the site stated that there would be a free gift with the amount spent but this was not received.
Posted 2 years ago
Love the good oats and whey!! Brightens up my morning and helps me get my extra protein in!
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely love the product, packaging and speedy delivery. Also thank you for the personal note inside the delivery and discount vouchers! I will definitely be ordering from you again :)
Posted 2 years ago
Great website, free gift and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
I haven't received the product yet but the website was easy to navigate
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing product and really enjoyed the handwritten message to me, really made the order personalised for me, love the vegan protein vanilla flavour tastes amazing in water and milk will definitely but again (and I did) can't wait to try some of their other products
Posted 2 years ago
good service and great product - would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
I still haven't received my items ordered
Posted 2 years ago
The Good Guru is rated 4.13 based on 16 reviews