The Good Guru Reviews

4.13 Rating 16 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend The Good Guru

How would you rate The Good Guru?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Gillian Hickford
Verified Buyer
"Not arrived yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
Naomi Wood
Verified Buyer
"Amy on chat was very helpful when a couple problems arose - great asset to the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jacqueline Maitland
Verified Buyer
"Great choice amazing customer service very helpfull and will def buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
ANDREA BROWNE
"Delicious oats"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kamaila Sanders
Verified Buyer
"I'm getting emails to review a product I haven't even received yet and it has been more than a week since I placed it. I understand it may take longer to ship to the US but shipping notifications at the very least would be helpful so I know my order is on the way and this is not a scam. I am hoping that the actual product is great but it's not fun having no idea the status of my package or when I can expect to receive it a week after placing the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nicola Bell
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the Good Oats and Whey apple flavour and when it came i loved the packaging! Clearly a lot of time and care had been put into it. i was also give 3!!! free samples which i thought was a lovely addition. i tried the oats and whey this morning and they are fabulous! no gritty texture or saccharine after taste. i will be definitely buying again! Please don't stop doing that little bit more to impress the customer because for me it really worked!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service! Simple ingredients. Amazing taste with no added bad stuff! What more could you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Viera Taylor
Verified Buyer
"The website was easy to navigate and the tablets arrived promptly and safely on tracked postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ella Saunders
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and accurate order however, the site stated that there would be a free gift with the amount spent but this was not received."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Olivia Woodhead
Verified Buyer
"Love the good oats and whey!! Brightens up my morning and helps me get my extra protein in!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolutely love the product, packaging and speedy delivery. Also thank you for the personal note inside the delivery and discount vouchers! I will definitely be ordering from you again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dawn Bilbe
Verified Buyer
"Great website, free gift and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amber Wareham
Verified Buyer
"I haven't received the product yet but the website was easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Myles Dowd
Verified Buyer
"Amazing product and really enjoyed the handwritten message to me, really made the order personalised for me, love the vegan protein vanilla flavour tastes amazing in water and milk will definitely but again (and I did) can't wait to try some of their other products"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"good service and great product - would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Farida Patel
Verified Buyer
"I still haven't received my items ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Good Guru is rated 4.13 based on 16 reviews