The Gin box Shop Reviews

4.68 Rating 57 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The Gin box Shop

How would you rate The Gin box Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good idea. A bit pricey. Gift options were limited, i.e., I wish I could select to add tonic water to all of the packages you had available. Was frustrated that I couldn't ever get "login" to actually work, but I did manage to buy stuff. Oh, by the way, my 24 hour delivery (that I paid more for) took longer than that. But, I hope you do well and grow the online experience offering - this is a service I need for gifts to the UK!!! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Lovely selection of gins, and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a gin taster set (4 pouches) as a birthday present and the recipient was DELIGHTED with his gift. The ordering process was easy, the delivery arrived bang on time, there was a great selection of taster gins to choose from - great experience, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review; we are thrilled to hear that the recipient was very happy with their gift - it makes it all worthwhile for us too.

We love our sampling products, and we will hopefully be getting some new options to customers very soon. Thanks again! TGBS
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alun Jones
Verified Buyer
"Good choice of gins and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt service and good value for money. However the Gin ordered, Columbo 70, was nowhere near as flavoursome as right ups would suggest. King of Soho ticks the boxes a lot more in terms of the spicy flavours referred to."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Iain Macaulay
Verified Buyer
"Good price and selection of gins to order. Fitting through the letterbox allows for unattended delivery so that is helpful too. Had a small issue with the order being delayed due to an address error on the label but they were quick to apologise and resolve so I can testify the customer service is excellent as well. Would gladly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan Jensen
Verified Buyer
"Simple way to send gin as a gift and great customers service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Edward Baker
Verified Buyer
"The Gin Box is such a fabulous idea. Great choice good service, nice people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for you kind words Edward, we hope to serve you more gin in the future! All the best, TGBS
Posted 1 month ago
Sheila Palmer
Verified Buyer
"Good choices available and very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MARCUS GOOD
"Good website and excellent products fast well packed deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website. Great product. Efficient delivery service, what’s not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to write us a review Jean, we're glad you liked our gin sampling product - we'll have some new lines added to the range in the coming months! Hope to see you shop with us again. All the best, TGBS
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Jackson
Verified Buyer
"So much choice, good prices and fast delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Delivery was on time. Packaging was good. Selection of Gins were great. Prices were cheaper than on some other web sites. Payment easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We really appreciate your concise feedback and are very happy to hear that you had a good experience on our store.

We also hope that you enjoyed your gin!

Thank you. Kind Regards, TGBS
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 4 gins for a friends birthday present! Great gift idea :D Very unusual, fast delivery and easy to order. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Niamh Fulton
Verified Buyer
"i found the gin box shop by accident online and honestly won't shop anywhere else for gin now! i bought the box with 4 gins in it for mother's day and my mum absolutely loved it! she loves to try new gins and this idea was perfect,i was able to select 4 gins she's never tried before and she thought it was brilliant. The fact you can customise the boxes and there's a fantastic selection of interesting gins to pick from and the boxes fit through the letter box! could not praise the gin box shop high enough 10/10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jean Pattison
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and easy to order I'm a silver surfer found your web site easier than most others"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Veronica Lawrenson
Verified Buyer
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MARCUS GOOD
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and very well packaged will use again the 1724 tonic is well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order, arrived the day I was told. My son is delighted with his bottle."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Gin box Shop is rated 4.68 based on 57 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This