TheDecoratingShop.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 98 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TheDecoratingShop.com
Read TheDecoratingShop.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08448004468

Email:

sales@thedecoratingshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how TheDecoratingShop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely wallpaper at a great price and fantastic service! After receiving our first order we realised we had not ordered enough and so had to make an additional request. The staff were really helpful and sent us the same batch to ensure the papers matched! Delivery was really quick and my sons new bedroom looks fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, quick fast response to emails and returns were dealt with without quibble. Will look at using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I knew which paper I wanted before I started looking. Found it here, £4 cheaper than in my usual shop and free delivery which is great. Arrived in 2 days. Excellent service and excellent price!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The person I spoke to was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First Class Service from start to finish - could not get any better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good price and efficient delivery of Harlequin wallpaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Found wallpaper here when no one else seemed to have it throughout the UK. Good price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product that was well packed and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with service,kept updated with delivery & delivered as said in excellent condition ????????
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service! Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Straight forward purchase process and delivered well within schedule. Courteous and helpful when enquiry made.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely helpful sales person (Julie) who checked stock situation , order placed on line and received delivery the next day. First class service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Saw my wallpaper in B &Q £24 a roll. Found it online (The decorating shop) at £17.99 a roll. Delivered in two days. Brilliant!!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service at a very good price. Would use again, and will recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, order arrived within 5 days, great price cheaper than everywhere else, will recommend to others, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered samples which is a very useful service. I still have one on the wall, so I am nearly there with the decision
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely fast delivery and excellent quality wallpaper at a good price. 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love love love my harlequin sail away wallpaper for my little boys nursery! Super service and fast delivery. Thank you Thedecoratingshop
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick service both sending sample of wallpaper and subsequent dispatch of our order. Very pleased to have saved £11 per roll on the wallpaper we had chosen as against another internet company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered some wallpaper which was offered at a much lower price compared to other shops and websites. The delivery was fairly good aswell as it took only three days to receive after I had placed my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
TheDecoratingShop.com is rated 4.82 based on 98 reviews