TheDecoratingShop.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 98 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TheDecoratingShop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how TheDecoratingShop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I received the measurements that I ordered.the delivery was also ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Great price and free delivery, only downside would be that there was no notification of dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"the service was very good all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Took advice in the shop about the number of rolls I would need and bought three as suggested . Only needed two and am now left with an expensive roll I can't return."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Although he item was out of stock they contacted me immediately and gave me the option of waiting or a refund. I asked for the refund and they gave it immediately, impressive service. Unfortunately the item was out of sock but I will definitely return for my next order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Pricing was very competitive, product was very good and delivery was quick and efficient. All good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Items arrived quickly and as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick delivery although postage charge was very high for just one roll of paper."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Efficient service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
TheDecoratingShop.com is rated 4.82 based on 98 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support