TheDecoratingShop.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 98 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TheDecoratingShop.com
Read TheDecoratingShop.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08448004468

Email:

sales@thedecoratingshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how TheDecoratingShop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Friendly, fast and flexible- Definetely will use again and so should you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
the wallpaper was lovely just what we wanted and a great price too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick delivery.. Lovely quality wallpaper thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Loved the wallpaper and cheapest place I found selling
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Love my 'Tussock' embossed paint roller! Was a bit messy at first, but I followed the computer instructions and was soon rolling with confidence. The finished wall looks amazing, and I will definitely be using it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great price and no fuss payment - good fast delivery too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent Customer Service! Unfortunately there was a manufacturers fault on 4 of the 5 rolls we purchased discovered having put up the first roll. Contacted The Decorators shop immediately and they were able to supply replacement rolls by 9.30 the next day. My decorator was also very impressed by the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Competative prices & quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent price and service with prompt delivery, just a bit confusing about payment methods and whether only PayPal could be used.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Best price I could find for the product I wanted, straightforward ordering and quick delivery - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent items well packaged and arrived in good time. Best prices too, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fabulous personal service - fantastic product , best price on the Internet . Would recommend - and I will return for more modern wall paper soon .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service and pricing - spot on thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use website, great delivery service and the product is fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service. On time and exactly what was asked for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Price
Information
Wicked paper, beautiful on the walls and great price! Will be coming back for more when I decorate the next room.x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Price
Information
purchased swatch and then wallpaper, pleased with product and customer service and delivery was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
TheDecoratingShop.com is rated 4.82 based on 98 reviews