TheDecoratingShop.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 98 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TheDecoratingShop.com
Read TheDecoratingShop.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08448004468

Email:

sales@thedecoratingshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how TheDecoratingShop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is lovely wallpaper & went up really easily. Everyone who's seen it says how nice it looks.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, very quick. I would recommend to everyone
Posted 6 years ago
First time of using this company, and I was very pleased with the excellent price, and the super fast delivery, a very smooth transaction.
I would certainly recommend them....
Posted 6 years ago
An excellent service
Posted 6 years ago
Very prompt service. Thank you
Posted 6 years ago
Great service, product arrived quickly and was in perfect condition.
Posted 6 years ago
from ordering to receiving goods -2 days! excellent!
Posted 6 years ago
Friendly, fast and flexible- Definetely will use again and so should you :)
Posted 6 years ago
the wallpaper was lovely just what we wanted and a great price too
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service!
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick delivery.. Lovely quality wallpaper thanks
Posted 6 years ago
Loved the wallpaper and cheapest place I found selling
Posted 6 years ago
Love my 'Tussock' embossed paint roller! Was a bit messy at first, but I followed the computer instructions and was soon rolling with confidence. The finished wall looks amazing, and I will definitely be using it again.
Posted 6 years ago
Great price and no fuss payment - good fast delivery too!!
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent Customer Service! Unfortunately there was a manufacturers fault on 4 of the 5 rolls we purchased discovered having put up the first roll. Contacted The Decorators shop immediately and they were able to supply replacement rolls by 9.30 the next day. My decorator was also very impressed by the service!
Posted 6 years ago
Competative prices & quick delivery
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent price and service with prompt delivery, just a bit confusing about payment methods and whether only PayPal could be used.
Posted 6 years ago
Best price I could find for the product I wanted, straightforward ordering and quick delivery - thanks!
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent items well packaged and arrived in good time. Best prices too, very pleased
Posted 6 years ago
Fabulous personal service - fantastic product , best price on the Internet . Would recommend - and I will return for more modern wall paper soon .
Posted 6 years ago
TheDecoratingShop.com is rated 4.82 based on 98 reviews