TheDecoratingShop.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 98 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TheDecoratingShop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how TheDecoratingShop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I Have bought items from The Decorating Shop and I have been so pleased with the products and the speed of delivery. When they say the will be delivered on a specified date, it is. Great company and I would recommend they to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I saved £50 b shopping with the decorating shop. My wallpaper arrived promptly, was as described on the website and came undamaged in great packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Bought wallpaper samples. Very easy process & very quick despatch & delivery. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick dispatch, super kind sellers. Still did not apply the wallpaper, but it seems great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"super quick service,no frills great product choice and a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Service was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent from start to finish. I highly recommend, and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Absolutely appalling service. Purchased a sample on 3rd November and despite numerous emails I am still yet to receive it!! No refund, no sample!! Obviously would not recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Took advice in the shop about the number of rolls I would need and bought three as suggested . Only needed two and am now left with an expensive roll I can't return."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Wallpaper cheaper than John Lewis, delivered in a couple of days. Can't fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great website. Good advertising on facebook. Samples arrived in a couple of days as did rolls of paper. Great quality of paper to work with. Will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Good clear site; wallpaper ordered and delivered within a few days. Good prices. Saved £20 a roll compared with other sites!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"fast, efficiant and pleased with the goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"fantastic speedy service at a very competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick response and delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The Decorating Shop had the product I wanted at the cheapest price on the web and delivered really fast. It was a great service overall!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Samples were sent out in a timely manner with all the details I would need if I decided to purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"After looking for the perfect wallpaper for months I found it instantly on The Decorating Shop.com Great price, quick delivery, job done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great choice of wallpapers, fast delivery and I was delighted to be able to buy my chosen paper for £6.00 per roll cheaper than in the shops. I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again and I highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
TheDecoratingShop.com is rated 4.82 based on 98 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support