TheDecoratingShop.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 98 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TheDecoratingShop.com
Read TheDecoratingShop.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08448004468

Email:

sales@thedecoratingshop.com

Write Your review

Tell us how TheDecoratingShop.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service. I didn't order enough the first time I placed an order and when I called to make sure they had the same stock the staff were very friendly and helpful. Even Received my order the next day. 10/10 for everything. Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
items were well packed and received in good time
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent Service and quality wallpaper - Just what I was looking for. Superfast post - could'nt be better.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service.
Wallpaper delivered within 2 days of ordering.
Saved considerably compared to cost of lical dealer.
Posted 5 years ago
Just bought 6 rolls of wallpaper The Decorating Shop excellent purchase,top quality and fast delivery many thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
Love my wallpaet
Posted 5 years ago
Speedy delivery! Fantastic service and wallpaper just as it was on screen and at the best price too. Will use this site again and will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Posted 5 years ago
Efficient service, fast delivery & great prices - brilliant! Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
I needed my order very speedily and asked to be kept informed about the delivery. They kept to their word and the wallpaper was delivered on time. I would definitely recommend The Decorating Shop. Very reliable. Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery, excellent item and best price too! Would recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
I was having trouble at first ordering online , but once i phoned the decorarating shop direct , and a very pleasant lady showed me what to do , it was so simple , the service i recieved, the speed recieving my purchase was second to none , a total pleasure thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Goods arrived well packed and in time. Excellent service and would not hesitate to use you again or to recommend you to friends and family
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely paper. It arrived on time and was well packaged. Simple transaction.
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic quick delivery and the wallpaper looks lovely
Posted 5 years ago
Arrived on time & pleased with product quality & price
Posted 5 years ago
Wallpaper was cheaper than anywhere else, delivery a bit dearer though. Super fast delivery . Will definitely use again
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service and quick
Posted 5 years ago
I Have bought items from The Decorating Shop and I have been so pleased with the products and the speed of delivery. When they say the will be delivered on a specified date, it is. Great company and I would recommend they to everyone.
Posted 5 years ago
I saved £50 b shopping with the decorating shop. My wallpaper arrived promptly, was as described on the website and came undamaged in great packaging.
Posted 5 years ago
Bought wallpaper samples. Very easy process & very quick despatch & delivery. Thanks!
Posted 5 years ago
TheDecoratingShop.com is rated 4.82 based on 98 reviews