The Conveyancing Network Reviews

4.46 Rating 85 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Conveyancing Network
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read The Conveyancing Network Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 637 2219

Email:

info@theconveyancingnetwork.com

Location:

International House, 24 Holborn Viaduct

Write Your review

Tell us how The Conveyancing Network made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
The service I received was very friendly and efficient - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i would recommend the conveyancing Network for any one looking to obtain a price on conveyancing. simple easy to understand detailed figures quickly provided
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
What a great service, worth calling once you have got a quote as the team there will check you have got the most suitable lawyer and open your file and take your payment there and then. I opted for a lawyer in wales who can deal with my lender and only charge a small fee for gifted deposits unlike the lawyer who was recommended by my estate agent who wanted to charge a further £200. Thank you for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service and website. Got me some great quotes and saved me so much time and money!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Such a friendly firm. Obviously very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would recommend The Conveyancing Network to anyone who asks!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always friendly, helpful and happy to answer all my questions. Made the process very easy - much better than speaking to a solicitor directly!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Such professional, friendly and extremely helpul staff. Both Charlotte and Sam couldnt do enough to help me and make the process smooth and easy. I would highly reccomend using this comany.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
second time using this site, first time decided not to buy. Second time received a very helpful call from their new in-house team who talked me through all the other options available. Ended up going with JP Goldman who have been great so far and much more reasonable than the lawyer I used through another site last time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Second time we've used them and both times they handled the referral service very professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
The best quotes and the transferable fees
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant custom service from Luke, very informative and friendly. I felt very confident to find a solicitor with them. Luke talked me through each step and explain the process in detail. I would highly recommend them and Luke.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Quick, efficient and intuitive interface and a nice follow up by your agents. Shame the solicitors chosen are not as quick. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Fundamentally, I managed to massively cut the cost of selling my flat. And it was simple too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Best quotes, straightforward, quick and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Gave me a selection of quotes to suit my needs, l have gone for the most reasonable quote and so far so happy xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Superb! Easy to use and the responses included the local firm I opted for, and the quote through your site was £400 cheaper than the quote I got from them directly. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Really easy process and taken a lot of stress out of buying a house!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
A nice friendly, professional service, quick too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Very clear, concise and friendly team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Quick cheaper deals!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Conveyancing Network is rated 4.46 based on 85 reviews