The Conveyancing Network Reviews

4.46 Rating 85 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Conveyancing Network
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read The Conveyancing Network Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 637 2219

Email:

info@theconveyancingnetwork.com

Location:

International House, 24 Holborn Viaduct

Write Your review

Tell us how The Conveyancing Network made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
The service was easy to use and helped me to get a clearer idea pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
Got a good deal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wide selection of quotes, guaranteed fixed price, I considered an alternative solicitor and they had so many hidden fees and couldn’t guarantee a fixed price that I returned. Luke was so quick and easy to deal with and went out of his way to find me the solicitor I really wanted at the firm they recommended, and provided me their contact details within 5 minutes. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Wide ranging quotes from a wide variety of service providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Very good service, within seconds i got more than 4or 5 quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Quickly response to my enquire.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
It was easy to use and provided a competitive quote
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
not really
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Had instant response from solicitors. Really on the ball. Agreed to costs that were quoted. Were far cheaper than solicitors recommended by the estate agents - (they get a cut from their recommended solicitor). Happy to use as all their conditions were up front too and warned of any 'extras' that were required. Being of an older age, they were happy to supply everything in hard copies too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
It gave me an idea as to what the difference in cost would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Easy to compare and find a reasonable priced Conveyancer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Straight forward price comparison
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate our Customer Service Sales Team?
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
so far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
The process was simple and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
The person who called me who was called Lee was excellent. He found the best quote for my case and even called me after hours to help finalise all the details. Very accommodating and helpful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Ms. Moors,

Thank you for your review. I am very pleased to hear that Lee could assist you organise a solicitor at a great price. Your kind comments will be passed on to him and his team.

Kind Regards,

The Conveyancing Network
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
the information given was useful and very accurate. The care shown was just a little much as when i said i would contact them when there was some news i still received a daily phone call All in all a very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mrs. Nunn,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our service. I am glad you found our service to be useful and accurate. I apologise for the daily phone calls and I will pass on your comments to our team for future consideration when making contact with clients.

Kind Regards,

The Conveyancing Network
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
I didn't have to go looking for each and every solicitor to find out their fees; it was all done for me at the cheapest price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mrs. Zaver,

Thank you for taking the time to review our website and our conveyancing comparison service. I am glad our team was able to help you find a solicitor at a good price and assist you with instructing them to handle your sale.

Kind Regards,

The Conveyancing Network
Posted 3 years ago
The Conveyancing Network is rated 4.46 based on 85 reviews