The Conveyancing Network Reviews

4.46 Rating 85 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Conveyancing Network
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read The Conveyancing Network Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 637 2219

Email:

info@theconveyancingnetwork.com

Location:

International House, 24 Holborn Viaduct

Write Your review

Tell us how The Conveyancing Network made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wide selection of quotes, guaranteed fixed price, I considered an alternative solicitor and they had so many hidden fees and couldn’t guarantee a fixed price that I returned. Luke was so quick and easy to deal with and went out of his way to find me the solicitor I really wanted at the firm they recommended, and provided me their contact details within 5 minutes. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Gave me a selection of quotes to suit my needs, l have gone for the most reasonable quote and so far so happy xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
The price is good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Superb! Easy to use and the responses included the local firm I opted for, and the quote through your site was £400 cheaper than the quote I got from them directly. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Really easy process and taken a lot of stress out of buying a house!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Wide ranging quotes from a wide variety of service providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
A nice friendly, professional service, quick too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Very clear, concise and friendly team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Quick cheaper deals!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
It allowed me to source a conveyancing solicitor at a good price plus near enough to my property to visit them in person if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Easy, quick quote. Very reasonable to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Very simple and easy to use service. As a first time buyer it was useful to compare prices in one place and the Service team member explained the process throughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Good contact between myself, the conveyancer, and the conveyancing network. The person handling my quote from the network was very clear with information and helpful answering any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
The Network gave the precise information I needed to move forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
An easy way to compare prices of nearby law firms.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As we're first time buyers, it was really useful to have Luke Parsons advise and assist us in finding a conveyancer. Luke was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble - even with the many questions we asked him - so we would definitely recommend using this for anyone purchasing a property.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saved me a lot of time and effort. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Very clear and crisp information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate us for Price?
Quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service & Sales Team?
How would you rate our website for ease of use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Easy to use. Had lots of quotes to choose from in a number of minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Conveyancing Network is rated 4.46 based on 85 reviews