The Cocktail Service Reviews

4.97 Rating 185 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read The Cocktail Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01865 251431

Email:

info@thecocktailservice.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7
Nuffield Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cocktail Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Cocktail Service was fantastic. Jamie gave an amazing breakdown on the cocktails we had showcased for our event, the production was extremely impressive and the overall support given to us made this process overall stress free and smooth. I would definitely work with The Cocktail Service team again and highly recommend them to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was super easy and fun. The whole team enjoyed the knowledge and energy of our Bartender. Also, the customer service for setting the event was painless. They are quick and very friendly. Thank you and looking forward to working with y'all again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The event was great – really good fun, lovely cocktails and the barman, Stuart, was really knowledgeable and good fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loved working with the Cocktail Service. Clear and fast communication and the bar staff were absolutely the highlight of the event!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a staff Thank You Party to say thanks for everyone's hard work during covid and The Cocktail Service were brilliant, they communicate brilliantly, they invoice promptly and they were flexible and helpful with dates, times and alcohol! Everyone who attended the party were delighted with the drinks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jamie, James and the Team provided a seamless bar service from start to finish, exceeding all of our expectations at our corporate event on Friday. They were an absolute joy to work with, and we can't wait to have them back for our next company event.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really fast and clear communication and delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was a great event for my team at work, it was easy to organise as the customer service staff we so responsive and helpful. The session was casual and we all really enjoyed it, and even learned a lot. Our bartended not only showed us how to make the cocktails, but gave us top cocktail making tips, histories of the each drink and ways to customise each cocktail. It was a really fantastic event and we're hoping to do it again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfectly organised event and the entire team had the best time! Charlotte was great and the cocktails were delicious. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Well organised from start to finish. The team of over 50 people had a great time and Charlotte was wonderful at keeping engagement high!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Cocktail Service event was one of the best virtual events we have joined. All of my colleagues really enjoyed and Charlotte the bartender was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain how the different recipes are made.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you to The Cocktail Service - this event was organised really well and enjoyed thoroughly by all involved! This was a work event and a really great way for the team to socialise virtually. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from The Cocktail Service, would highly recommend. Cocktails were delicious and the bar tenders were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant stuff - Georgina's organisation behind the scenes and David's charisma on the day - we had a thoroughly enjoyable corporate event and would definitely recommend to others. Such a good way of bringing people together from across different regions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We used The Cocktail Service for a corporate partner event and they worked with our agenda as we integrated the cocktail class class into our presentations and discussion with clients and prospects. Overall it was a great experience and everyone throughly enjoyed themselves and the delicious cocktails.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank You Charlotte, Georgia and Team we had a great night , perfect way for the team to socialise virtually, the cocktail mixing took about an hour and the drinking / chatting took another two. I am now under pressure to book an in person event when we are allowed to mix again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you to Georgia and the team at The Cocktail Service for putting on a great night for us all. We had just under 100 people for the event and she made sure everything arrived as needed. Our hosts on the night were knowledgeable and fun and created a good atmosphere. The drinks went down well and there is certainly enough alcohol to keep the people merry!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Used for a corporate event, great experience! They even facilitated international (non-UK) guests.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
What a fantastic way to bring your team closer together whilst we have been unable to see each other. The session was very well organised and was so fun from start to finish. David was a gem – very talented in his work and the cocktails tasted delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Cocktail Service is rated 4.97 based on 185 reviews