The Cocktail Service Reviews

4.98 Rating 180 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5
Read The Cocktail Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01865 251431

Email:

info@thecocktailservice.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7
Nuffield Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cocktail Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jamie, James and the Team provided a seamless bar service from start to finish, exceeding all of our expectations at our corporate event on Friday. They were an absolute joy to work with, and we can't wait to have them back for our next company event.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really fast and clear communication and delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
This was a great event for my team at work, it was easy to organise as the customer service staff we so responsive and helpful. The session was casual and we all really enjoyed it, and even learned a lot. Our bartended not only showed us how to make the cocktails, but gave us top cocktail making tips, histories of the each drink and ways to customise each cocktail. It was a really fantastic event and we're hoping to do it again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfectly organised event and the entire team had the best time! Charlotte was great and the cocktails were delicious. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Well organised from start to finish. The team of over 50 people had a great time and Charlotte was wonderful at keeping engagement high!! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
The Cocktail Service event was one of the best virtual events we have joined. All of my colleagues really enjoyed and Charlotte the bartender was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain how the different recipes are made.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you to The Cocktail Service - this event was organised really well and enjoyed thoroughly by all involved! This was a work event and a really great way for the team to socialise virtually. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from The Cocktail Service, would highly recommend. Cocktails were delicious and the bar tenders were excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant stuff - Georgina's organisation behind the scenes and David's charisma on the day - we had a thoroughly enjoyable corporate event and would definitely recommend to others. Such a good way of bringing people together from across different regions.
Posted 2 months ago
We used The Cocktail Service for a corporate partner event and they worked with our agenda as we integrated the cocktail class class into our presentations and discussion with clients and prospects. Overall it was a great experience and everyone throughly enjoyed themselves and the delicious cocktails.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank You Charlotte, Georgia and Team we had a great night , perfect way for the team to socialise virtually, the cocktail mixing took about an hour and the drinking / chatting took another two. I am now under pressure to book an in person event when we are allowed to mix again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you to Georgia and the team at The Cocktail Service for putting on a great night for us all. We had just under 100 people for the event and she made sure everything arrived as needed. Our hosts on the night were knowledgeable and fun and created a good atmosphere. The drinks went down well and there is certainly enough alcohol to keep the people merry!
Posted 2 months ago
Used for a corporate event, great experience! They even facilitated international (non-UK) guests.
Posted 2 months ago
What a fantastic way to bring your team closer together whilst we have been unable to see each other. The session was very well organised and was so fun from start to finish. David was a gem – very talented in his work and the cocktails tasted delicious
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and response times, I have organized a couple of these events using different companies and these guys are by far the best. Jamie was fantastic, so enthusiastic and knowledgeable. This event was a virtual associate social for new joiners so a lot of the participants didn't know each other so it had the potential to be a bit awkward esp on Zoom and Jamie could not have done a better job at making sure it wasn't awkward and keeping everyone engaed and included. The drinks were so delish and the cocktail making equipment is really smart. Thank you so so much.
Posted 3 months ago
The Cocktail Service led a virtual social for our company - it was fun, very chilled and we had a great time! Georgia was wonderfully helpful organising everything and David who led the class was a good sport and taught us lots!
Posted 3 months ago
From the first email with Georgia through to the virtual cocktail party with David, The Cocktail Service was a dream to work with. They are friendly, communicative, efficient, professional, accommodating and fun! We booked for a birthday party with participants spread throughout the UK and the USA and everything was plain sailing! We are already planning our next session. THANK YOU for such a great experience, we WILL be back!
Posted 3 months ago
One of our other offices recommended The Cocktail Service for a virtual team social...they didn't let us down - what a great night! Georgia was extremely helpful with the set up and was always happy to answer any questions. Charlotte was fantastic, very accommodating and had us all laughing! The drinks package arrived well ahead of time and we had no issues with anything. Definitely going to be using them again for personal and work socials! Great company and excellent value.
Posted 3 months ago
I contacted The Cocktail Service to help setup a virtual cocktail making class for my wifes birthday this year, we moved things around, went back and forth a load and Georgia was great, super patient and accommodating. I'd absultely recommend them and will be using them again :)
Posted 3 months ago
The Cocktail Service is rated 4.98 based on 180 reviews