The Cocktail Service Reviews

5.0 Rating 191 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Service
5.0
Based on 191 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Cocktail Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01865 251431

Email:

info@thecocktailservice.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7
Nuffield Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cocktail Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jamie was a dream to work with and the night was a HUGE success, will definitely be working with them again - it was a great event.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Cocktail Service were AMAZING. From start to finish, they were diligent, helpful and just lovely humans. Georgia who dealt with the initial request through to the day before my event was a dream to work with. She asked all the right questions which ensured everything ran really smoothly on the day and everyone knew what to expect. The team themselves were a joy - friendly, upbeat people who went out of their way to help above and beyond what had been agreed contractually. A truly brilliant company with exemplary customer service. I couldn't recommend them more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Booked a digital cocktail masterclass for our UK office and it was fantastic! The box of cocktail ingredients arrived on time (even to our colleague in Sweden) and we had a brilliant time making the drinks with our expert mixologist. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recently used The Cocktail Service for an event last week in London and I cannot recommend more. Jamie was super efficient and communicative leading up to the event and made the whole process stress-free and smooth. Joe and Marius absolutely smashed it on the day, quick set-up, amazing cocktails, and very charming guys! We would 100% be using again. Thanks again so much for the incredible service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We can't recommend The Cocktail Service highly enough! What a fantastic service from end to end - providing a bespoke tailored package through to perfect execution at our event. As an events agency, we have incredibly high standards, but The Cocktail Service never fail to meet them (or surpass them!) We have to shout out Joe and Dom who were fantastic bartenders, making impeccable drinks all night for a very thirsty audience - all with a smile on their faces, as well as remembering everyone's favourite drinks / recommending what else we would like! We really look forward to working with The Cocktail Service again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After we had to cancel all plans of meeting face to face in London, we decided to do a virtual event with goodies instead, at extremely short notice. The Cocktail Society were brilliant and really went above and beyond to get deliveries of lovely cocktails delivered the next day, to home addresses. Amazing Team. Thank you Jamie Cox for being so responsive to make one happy team. Brilliant products!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Cocktail Service was fantastic. Jamie gave an amazing breakdown on the cocktails we had showcased for our event, the production was extremely impressive and the overall support given to us made this process overall stress free and smooth. I would definitely work with The Cocktail Service team again and highly recommend them to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This was super easy and fun. The whole team enjoyed the knowledge and energy of our Bartender. Also, the customer service for setting the event was painless. They are quick and very friendly. Thank you and looking forward to working with y'all again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The event was great – really good fun, lovely cocktails and the barman, Stuart, was really knowledgeable and good fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Loved working with the Cocktail Service. Clear and fast communication and the bar staff were absolutely the highlight of the event!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We had a staff Thank You Party to say thanks for everyone's hard work during covid and The Cocktail Service were brilliant, they communicate brilliantly, they invoice promptly and they were flexible and helpful with dates, times and alcohol! Everyone who attended the party were delighted with the drinks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jamie, James and the Team provided a seamless bar service from start to finish, exceeding all of our expectations at our corporate event on Friday. They were an absolute joy to work with, and we can't wait to have them back for our next company event.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really fast and clear communication and delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This was a great event for my team at work, it was easy to organise as the customer service staff we so responsive and helpful. The session was casual and we all really enjoyed it, and even learned a lot. Our bartended not only showed us how to make the cocktails, but gave us top cocktail making tips, histories of the each drink and ways to customise each cocktail. It was a really fantastic event and we're hoping to do it again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfectly organised event and the entire team had the best time! Charlotte was great and the cocktails were delicious. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well organised from start to finish. The team of over 50 people had a great time and Charlotte was wonderful at keeping engagement high!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Cocktail Service event was one of the best virtual events we have joined. All of my colleagues really enjoyed and Charlotte the bartender was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain how the different recipes are made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you to The Cocktail Service - this event was organised really well and enjoyed thoroughly by all involved! This was a work event and a really great way for the team to socialise virtually. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic service from The Cocktail Service, would highly recommend. Cocktails were delicious and the bar tenders were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Cocktail Service is rated 5.0 based on 191 reviews