The Cocktail Service Reviews

4.98 Rating 80 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Cocktail Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01865 251431

Email:

info@thecocktailservice.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7
Nuffield Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cocktail Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Planning a virtual hen party during a pandemic is no easy feat ... however The Cocktail Service absolutely saved the day and nailed it! Working with Nick leading up to the event was easy and stress free. Our professional on the day - Jamie - was such a pro and assisted 12 wild hens make 3 cocktails. Can highly recommend to anyone looking for an hour of fun!
Posted 6 days ago
It was a real pleasure to work with Nick and the team for our event, the communication in the run up to event was spot on, every request or change we had was met with patience and enthusiasm. The bar team on the day were fantastic, everything ran smoothly thanks to them. I would highly recommend the team at Cocktail Service and I hope to work with them again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
They helped us with a super last minute request and the event was a total success thanks to The Cocktail Service!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent staff - helpful and experienced!

Good communication with the company leading up to the event.
Posted 2 months ago
The cocktail service team were awesome from start to finish. All requests were catered for and the evening of the event went without a glitch. Our barman Chris seamlessly and single handedly dealt with lots of requests and made over 150 cocktails over the course of the evening.
Thanks guys!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and the team were so helpful from start to finish, I would definitely recommend The Cocktail Service.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, listened to my needs and delivered it way above expectation! Will definitely be using them again in the future. Cant wait to have more of your cocktails!
Posted 3 months ago
Georgia organised a wonderful cocktail evening at very short notice
Her team were very professional polite and efficient
We will definitely use them for our next special occasion
Posted 3 months ago
Great Customer service,
Everyone was super helpful and
On time
Posted 3 months ago
Service fab and cocktails delish. No faults!
Posted 3 months ago
The cocktails were absolutely delicious and went down an absolute treat! The service was great, everyone was very friendly and easy to talk to. 5 star!!
Posted 3 months ago
Kind and very helpful. The service was amazing and the staff were a delight to work with. The cocktails wen't down an absolute treat!
Posted 3 months ago
Great to work with. Extremely professional. Exactly what we were looking for. We will definitely use you again for our corporate events.
Posted 4 months ago
Reliable, efficient, adaptable, positive, quality. No need to waste time reading more reviews....book 'em.
Posted 5 months ago
I have used The Cocktail Service before and they have always provided a highly professional service with fantastic bartenders. They ensured our mulled wine event ran according to plan and created a bespoke menu for us too that tasted divine- guest were very pleased. Exceptional!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and customer support before and throughout. All the guests were very happy with the selection of drinks and the professional manner of the team.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely wonderful service! Both the office and bar staff are so lovely, friendly and helpful. Will definitely be using them again!
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service, unique festive experience!
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful in tailoring the service to suit our needs. Cocktail barman on the evening was friendly and engaging with customers attending our event. He came with everything required to make the cocktails and was happy to do whatever was asked of him to provide. I could not fault the service however I did find some of the initial charges a little expensive and unnecessary, these were removed after contacting the team though. Would recommend the service.
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome experience and great service!
Posted 5 months ago
The Cocktail Service is rated 4.98 based on 80 reviews