The Cocktail Service Reviews

4.98 Rating 176 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Cocktail Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01865 251431

Email:

info@thecocktailservice.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7
Nuffield Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cocktail Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well organised from start to finish. The team of over 50 people had a great time and Charlotte was wonderful at keeping engagement high!! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
The Cocktail Service event was one of the best virtual events we have joined. All of my colleagues really enjoyed and Charlotte the bartender was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain how the different recipes are made.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you to The Cocktail Service - this event was organised really well and enjoyed thoroughly by all involved! This was a work event and a really great way for the team to socialise virtually. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service from The Cocktail Service, would highly recommend. Cocktails were delicious and the bar tenders were excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant stuff - Georgina's organisation behind the scenes and David's charisma on the day - we had a thoroughly enjoyable corporate event and would definitely recommend to others. Such a good way of bringing people together from across different regions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We used The Cocktail Service for a corporate partner event and they worked with our agenda as we integrated the cocktail class class into our presentations and discussion with clients and prospects. Overall it was a great experience and everyone throughly enjoyed themselves and the delicious cocktails.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank You Charlotte, Georgia and Team we had a great night , perfect way for the team to socialise virtually, the cocktail mixing took about an hour and the drinking / chatting took another two. I am now under pressure to book an in person event when we are allowed to mix again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you to Georgia and the team at The Cocktail Service for putting on a great night for us all. We had just under 100 people for the event and she made sure everything arrived as needed. Our hosts on the night were knowledgeable and fun and created a good atmosphere. The drinks went down well and there is certainly enough alcohol to keep the people merry!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Used for a corporate event, great experience! They even facilitated international (non-UK) guests.
Posted 1 month ago
What a fantastic way to bring your team closer together whilst we have been unable to see each other. The session was very well organised and was so fun from start to finish. David was a gem – very talented in his work and the cocktails tasted delicious
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and response times, I have organized a couple of these events using different companies and these guys are by far the best. Jamie was fantastic, so enthusiastic and knowledgeable. This event was a virtual associate social for new joiners so a lot of the participants didn't know each other so it had the potential to be a bit awkward esp on Zoom and Jamie could not have done a better job at making sure it wasn't awkward and keeping everyone engaed and included. The drinks were so delish and the cocktail making equipment is really smart. Thank you so so much.
Posted 1 month ago
The Cocktail Service led a virtual social for our company - it was fun, very chilled and we had a great time! Georgia was wonderfully helpful organising everything and David who led the class was a good sport and taught us lots!
Posted 1 month ago
From the first email with Georgia through to the virtual cocktail party with David, The Cocktail Service was a dream to work with. They are friendly, communicative, efficient, professional, accommodating and fun! We booked for a birthday party with participants spread throughout the UK and the USA and everything was plain sailing! We are already planning our next session. THANK YOU for such a great experience, we WILL be back!
Posted 2 months ago
One of our other offices recommended The Cocktail Service for a virtual team social...they didn't let us down - what a great night! Georgia was extremely helpful with the set up and was always happy to answer any questions. Charlotte was fantastic, very accommodating and had us all laughing! The drinks package arrived well ahead of time and we had no issues with anything. Definitely going to be using them again for personal and work socials! Great company and excellent value.
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted The Cocktail Service to help setup a virtual cocktail making class for my wifes birthday this year, we moved things around, went back and forth a load and Georgia was great, super patient and accommodating. I'd absultely recommend them and will be using them again :)
Posted 2 months ago
Such a fab fab night!! Charlotte was brilliant and hosted our team so well. And the content of the boxes was amazing. So much stuff and it got everyone so excited. It was the perfect thankyou to the team for a hard 12 months. I will definitely be booking you again. Thanks for making it such a special night
Posted 2 months ago
Really enjoyed this service, drink shipped to everyone's address on time and Jamie our bartender was a amazing host
Posted 2 months ago
I organised the class for my girlfriends birthday. Our host Jamie was great and kept everyone laughing. Really nice to bring people together for a fun activity. It felt like we were all together in person. Would definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
We had such a great time at our virtual cocktail class, which I organised as a surprise birthday celebration for a friend. We chose the bronze package where we bought our own ingredients. Stu made us laugh and made it easy and fun to learn how to make the delicious cocktails. Can highly recommend for anyone wanting to brighten up lockdown - everyone loved it! We’ll be coming back for another class!
Posted 2 months ago
The Cocktail Service is rated 4.98 based on 176 reviews