The Cocktail Service Reviews

4.97 Rating 74 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Cocktail Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01865 251431

Email:

info@thecocktailservice.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7
Nuffield Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cocktail Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing service, listened to my needs and delivered it way above expectation! Will definitely be using them again in the future. Cant wait to have more of your cocktails!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Georgia organised a wonderful cocktail evening at very short notice Her team were very professional polite and efficient We will definitely use them for our next special occasion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Customer service, Everyone was super helpful and On time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service fab and cocktails delish. No faults!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The cocktails were absolutely delicious and went down an absolute treat! The service was great, everyone was very friendly and easy to talk to. 5 star!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kind and very helpful. The service was amazing and the staff were a delight to work with. The cocktails wen't down an absolute treat!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to work with. Extremely professional. Exactly what we were looking for. We will definitely use you again for our corporate events.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable, efficient, adaptable, positive, quality. No need to waste time reading more reviews....book 'em.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used The Cocktail Service before and they have always provided a highly professional service with fantastic bartenders. They ensured our mulled wine event ran according to plan and created a bespoke menu for us too that tasted divine- guest were very pleased. Exceptional!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and customer support before and throughout. All the guests were very happy with the selection of drinks and the professional manner of the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful service! Both the office and bar staff are so lovely, friendly and helpful. Will definitely be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, unique festive experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful in tailoring the service to suit our needs. Cocktail barman on the evening was friendly and engaging with customers attending our event. He came with everything required to make the cocktails and was happy to do whatever was asked of him to provide. I could not fault the service however I did find some of the initial charges a little expensive and unnecessary, these were removed after contacting the team though. Would recommend the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome experience and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from the initial enquiry online to the event delivery. Everything was very well planned, the staff were fantastic and the cocktails tasted delicious. My company has used a few bar companies for events in the past but working with The Cocktail Service was the best expereince yet. Will 100% be using you for our events from here on in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A fantastic added element to our launch party. They designed us bespoke cocktails that included the drink we were launching that not only tasted fantastic, but all of the additional elements (the glasses and garnishes) really helped with the VIP look and feel of the party. The staff were fantastic, punctual, professional and ran the bar smoothly for the whole time. They left the bar in perfect condition - would thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot stress enough how valuable they were to the delivery of the event. Service was fantastic. Tom is wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great addition to our candy cane Christmas event. Georgia, Chris and the bar team did a great job and were lovely to work with before and during the event.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the excellent service and delicious cocktails! I am looking forward to working with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company to work with, the whole process from start to finish was so smooth. The service was excellent and the cocktails tasted incredible!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Cocktail Service is rated 4.97 based on 74 reviews