The Cocktail Service Reviews

4.98 Rating 54 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Cocktail Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01865 251431

Email:

info@thecocktailservice.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7
Nuffield Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cocktail Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We've used The Cocktail Service for two showroom launches and will definitely continue to use them moving forward. The booking process is easy and straight forward and the team are always prompt and very friendly and professional. The cocktails always go down well too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, professional, and effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly, enthusiastic staff who provided excellent service. The drinks were creative and delicious. Our event was a huge success due to working with The Cocktail Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We used The Cocktail Service for a corporate event in September 2019. The service was incredible and extremely professional. Look forward to working with them again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
AMAZING cocktails and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, they made the night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cocktails are amazing, service is really great and always super helpful with any event.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company to work with, staff and management team are great (Always happy to help!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The cocktail service ran the best bar for our event. The attention to detail was second to none. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A brilliant service every time with a very helpful team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great attitude, excellent service and price. Delivered on time and to budget. Very helpful throughout and offered solutions to problems that benefitted all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, Geogia was really easy to work with, had great knowledge of the services offered and planned a seamless event for us. In terms of the cocktail bar and staff...amazing. Slight nerves going into the event were copletly unfounded. The Cocktail Sevice team are extremly professional and very talented, the drinks were delicious and the bar itself really made the day. Thanks so much...will definitely be using you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
True professionals - we have worked with The Cocktail Service on numerous events and they always deliver far above and beyond our expectations. They are, without doubt, our first port of call for any event as we can 100% trust that they will deliver outstanding drinks with true professionalism and friendliness! Their cocktails are absolutely beautiful, and they are always so conscientious, making sure they leave no trace when they leave. Booking The Cocktail Service will be the best decision you make, whether it's for a private party, a corporate party or a wedding. We cannot recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've only ever had a brilliant experience with The Cocktail Service. Their attention to detail and quality of service is outstanding. They deserve no less than 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I use The Cocktail Service on a regular basis and have done for 5 years now. They are consistently reliable, easy to work with and critically they deliver a market leading service at every event. I’m confident they are the best at what they do and would not hesitate to recommend them to any other events companies looking for bar services for their clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Cocktail Service, yourself, Sophie, James & Co have all contributed to a very successful event with prompt replies to emails, returning calls in a timely fashion etc, this all helps when putting an event together. The shopping list being one of the most valuable options when choosing the dry bar option.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely team; super friendly, attentive, and they work incredibly hard. Would recommend to anyone :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TCS have a great, dedicated team of specialists whom have never failed to deliver on any event we've been involved in. They always go the extra mile beyond their remit and have introduced me to so many clients of ours. I couldn't recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and the staff are very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Cocktail Service is rated 4.98 based on 54 reviews