The Cocktail Service Reviews

4.98 Rating 143 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Cocktail Service
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Cocktail Service Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01865 251431

Email:

info@thecocktailservice.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7
Nuffield Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how The Cocktail Service made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant host, loads of fun. I booked this for my mum's christmas present and all my family attended. We made 3 Gin cocktails and all dressed up (for a bit of fun) then stayed on the zoom call for another few hours chatting and making more cocktails. The actual cocktail making class is easy to follow and alot of fun and you get a new skill!!
Posted 11 hours ago
The best lockdown zoom of last year!

We had such a great evening with Jamie. We were organising a business networking event with some of our contacts and wanted to do something a bit different. It was so well put together. The drinks were all sent packaged to our invitees with a handy list of what tools we needed. Our host was fantastic and the cocktails were amazing. We will definitely be doing another one so thank you!
Posted 13 hours ago
Huge thanks to Andy and the team for helping us organise 11 cocktail masterclasses for our clients. The feedback has only been positive and the cocktails all went down very well!
Posted 5 days ago
The Cocktail Service have been amazing over the festive period, we worked with Andy to deliver a few virtual cocktail classes for our clients - everything went smoothly, Andy was a pleasure to work with, he was super attentive, flexible and on hand at all times to make sure all our classes went really well - had amazing feedback from the participants so huge thank you!!
Posted 5 days ago
We use The Cocktail Service for a virtual cocktail making event for our work team bonding. Georgia was fantastic and getting everything organised at such short notice over the Christmas period and Jamie our mixologist was entertaining and knowledgeable. Everyone had a great time and we hope to use The Cocktail Service again soon!
Posted 6 days ago
Would highly recommend The Cocktail Service to anyone and everyone. Brilliant service, we worked with them for a Ted Baker Christmas staff reward, everyone who took part in the virtual masterclass had an absolute blast. Andy and the team were fantastic from start to finish, they were charismatic and made it fun and easy. We will definitely be using them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Andy and the team at The Cocktail Service company put on a fantastic event for our holiday party. The entertainment was topnotch and the ingredients were of quality - the cocktails were delicious! We all thoroughly enjoyed it! Thank you!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
So impressed with the team - from the initial organisation to the cocktail lesson itself, everything was taken care of. My colleagues and I had a great time, thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had a Zoom cocktail class for our work Christmas party. The event itself was great, with everyone getting all the ingredients they needed to take part in good time. The whole process of organising the event went super smoothly and the team were always quick to respond and clearly wanted to ensure we had a good time.
Posted 1 month ago
Just what we needed at the end of scabby year! Brilliant service from both Georgia and our bartender Stu. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic evening provided by the Cocktail Service. Thank you. Georgia made the arranging nice and straightforward and Callum was an excellent host for the evening. Informative but nice a social too which we haven't always found with other similar experiences. A last minute panic with the courier but everything came together in time.
Posted 1 month ago
Georgia and Nick were incredibly helpful and professional while I was trying to organise a virtual work Christmas party. We did the mini masterclass, and everyone was very impressed with the kit that got posted to them. We had a last minute panic with the UK courier system having severe delays just before the party, but Nick and Georgia kept me really informed and did everything to ensure we all received our packages in time. The actual session was really fun, and the whole team thoroughly enjoyed it! Thanks :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service - Jamie, Andy and co. provided very speedy updates while we were waiting for our box to arrive and the quality of ingredients was very good. A great way to have a COVID-secure Christmas party!
Posted 1 month ago
We opted for the Bronze package for our office Christmas party. It was a great event - Jamie led us through the cocktails efficiently and answered any questions we had. Jamie also offered another recipe for the 3rd cocktail for those who didnt have egg white as an ingredient, so it was great to not miss out!
Posted 1 month ago
The Cocktail Service hosted a Festive Cocktail Masterclass for my team for which the ingredients were delivered a couple of days before. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the class, hosted by David, and it was great to learn so much about alcoholic and non-alcoholic spirits. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Jamie and Georgia were both great, it was so lovely working with Georgia to get everything ready and Jamie made the evening great fun when we were doing the master class!

All three cocktails were delicious and everyone had a great time! It was a great start to our Christmas evening!


Thank you and we will defo be using you again.
Posted 1 month ago
The Cocktail Service made our virtual Christmas event thoroughly enjoyable for all of our staff.

The Cocktail Masterclass was very informative and fun and was such a great team virtual experience.

Jamie was very good at making sure everything ran smoothly, making sure all the kits arrived on time with limited stress. We couldn't have asked for a better virtual Christmas event! The cocktails tasted amazing too!

100% recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Our office virtual Christmas cocktail party was hugely enjoyed by all members of staff, and The Cocktail Service did everything they could to make sure of that.

Andy was the easiest person to work with, highly responsive over phone and email which was great, and I always felt like he was doing his very best to make sure our event was perfect.

Stuart our Mixologist instructor was great fun and knew exactly how to read the room which must have been difficult given we were a large group of 50.

I would absolutely recommend The Cocktail Service to anyone, and would love to work with them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Word has gone round that our department's Christmas party was by far the best!

The whole experience was great- Andy was amazing in sorting out the session and making sure all the kits arrived on time with limited stress (though I'm sure all our questions added to his!).

Jamie and Tom were also fab in running the event and keeping all 56 of us in line- the cocktails were delicious, Jamie had some amazing cocktail fun facts, and there were even some ingredients left over for extra!

The virtual experience didn't take away from it - 100% would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great team activity to do virtually - Georgia was fantastic in helping us arrange a session for a group of 10 people at such short notice and Jamie the bartender was superb during the call.
My favourite virtual activity in the 64 months on 2020!
Looking forward to a time when we can do it in person with The Cocktail Service company, but doing it virtually did NOT take away from the experience, highly recommend (either for work activity or with friends and family!)
Lots of different package options as well to suit different needs and budgets.
Posted 1 month ago
The Cocktail Service is rated 4.98 based on 143 reviews