The Cayman Concierge Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Cayman Concierge

About The Cayman Concierge: Our mission at the Cayman Concierge is to go above and beyond, sourcing the highest class giving everyone luxury access to VIP services. Delivering an unrivalled service, above and beyond – bringing you the very best.

Visit Website

Email:
info@thecaymanconcierge.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Cayman Concierge ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We had great time! All of us enjoy the ride.. Our friends envy on us..Maybe next time will have a 2 hour.. ???? 1 hour is so fast! Thanks and God bless ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"I worked with Samantha over the course of a week, via email. She was extremely prompt in response time, and answered my questions in full. She was able to find us unique experiences that catered to our large group. I would highly recommend The Cayman Concierge for that special touch in personalizing your trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This service was awesome!!!!! Definitely looking forward to using it again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I would like to thank you! It was a very special evening and thanks to Roger's professionalism and great personality, we really enjoyed it. x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I found the service great and the staff amazing, i will certainly book another limo - Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The Cayman Concierge organised our fishing trip, it was a fantastic day with an amazing boat! We visited sting ray city and the captain taught us all about the animals showing us how to pick them up and feed them. We then carried on sailing and caught plenty of fish which everyone loved it was a great day for the whole family. It was a very professional and easy process dealing with the Cayman Concierge."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We used the Cayman Concierge for a deep sea fishing day. Everything was great and simple to book not sure we caugh the biggest fish though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr. Grey,

Thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming you again to the Cayman Islands.
Posted 2 years ago
"We used Cayman Concierge to take a group of important clients to a high profile sporting event. The limo was clean, and the driver was extremely professional. The back office support in terms of booking, organisation and communication were all fantastic which is unfortunately lacking from a number of businesses in Cayman. One of our party members lost his phone in the Limo, and the driver delivered it to his doorstep the next day, that kind of honesty makes it an easy decision to use Cayman Concierge again in the future. The pickup and drop offs were made on time - again another rarity in Cayman!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Mr. Royal,

Thank you for using the Cayman Concierge - we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 2 years ago
The Cayman Concierge is rated 4.88 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This