TheCarMats Reviews

3.5 Rating 17 Reviews
59 %
of reviewers recommend TheCarMats
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 255 1444

Write Your review

Tell us how TheCarMats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Please save yourself the stress and hassle and do not order from this company. I am trying to get a refund on a boot mat and they are ignoring all forms of contact. They do not respond to emails or social media contact or answer the phone. Will be contacting trading standards. Very disappointed annoyed customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, delivery and price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These mats are a perfect fit for my Kia Sorento. Excellent quality and fast delivery. Highly delighted with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very smart set of mats, competitively priced and delivered very quickly. Really smartens up the interior of my car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a problem with the mats and contacted the company twice, got a reply first time but not the second time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
a top quality conponent that fits perfectly and is easy to clean
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got exactly what I ordered and a perfect fit well done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car mats did not fit. Let them know but no reply. Car is standard so should have fitted!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The car mats are great quality, however I paid extra for a coloured trim and never received this. I contacted TheCarMats and never got a response back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good mats, arrived on time, and do the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ORDERED maths for my dad's BMW. The size was wrong and now they do not respond to emails. DO NOT ORDER.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the wrong size VW Touran boot mat in error, website says refunds are accepted. Emailed the company several times over a week now, every time I get an automated reply saying mail undelivered as their inbox has exceeded quota. No telephone number on the website. Please can someone get in touch to arrange a refund ASAP?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as described, they look and fit great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought two sets of mats for me and my wife's Mercedes car...but when they arrived I was disappointed with the quality...after spending £70.79....what I was seeing was cheap tacky thin plastic...would not recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carmats arrived one day after young ladies birthday, that is the only regret, mats look fantastic, perfect fit, and they feel good, the mats I bought weren't the most expensive, nowhere near, but the birthday girl was over the moon with them, 100% recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mats very good,service very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
TheCarMats is rated 3.47 based on 17 reviews