The Bebe Hive Reviews

4.66 Rating 258 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Bebe Hive
Read The Bebe Hive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07804462732

Email:

lauren@thebebehive.com

Location:

194 Oldham Road
Grasscroft
OL4 4DW

Write Your review

Tell us how The Bebe Hive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful products and fantastic customer service. Delivery was fast and efficient too. Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 21 hours ago
Lovely company, high quality item, really beautifully made, thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
I bought the silicone snack set, however the bowl and spoon stained within a few weeks even though I washed as instructed. I was very disappointed, however the product itself when it arrived was very aesthetically pleasing and the perfect size for beginning weaning.
Posted 2 days ago
Great products x
Posted 6 days ago
The webshop is very easy to use and the delivery was super fast.
Posted 1 week ago
It was wonderful to order internationally for a baby shower and to get notified when my item which was out of stock was available. Thank You
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely items. Very happy thank you x
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - super quick and a great price. Going to buy more crates in different colours for another rooms. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with items and excellent customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products ordered were good quality as expected and delivery was very quick.
4 stars instead of 5 only because so many things are out of stock in every category I look and I need to get them elsewhere.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and quality products. Super quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely website and a quicker than expected delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
bla bla bla b
Posted 4 weeks ago
I will definitely be purchasing again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My little granddaughter was delighted with this rainbow!
The Bebe Hive 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Nicely made tent for children. Attractive shape and two windows. My granddaughter loves it and keeps her ‘special toys in there to play with every day.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I’ve purchased from this website. The website was easy to navigate.
Very fast delivery!
The doll I ordered came beautiful wrapped.
Would definitely order from Bebehive again!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully made initial cushions in gorgeous colours, perfect gift.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely customer service and our 8 new velvet star cushions look absolutely beautiful on our settee (4 petrol and 4 rose coloured!). These are soooooo luxurious and expensive looking and comfortable! Great investment pieces! Highly recommend this lovely shop and it’s lovely sellers. The photos don’t do them justice at all! Awesome!
The Bebe Hive 5 star review on 6th March 2021 The Bebe Hive 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
The Bebe Hive is rated 4.66 based on 258 reviews