The Bebe Hive Reviews

4.65 Rating 299 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Bebe Hive
Read The Bebe Hive Reviews
The Bebe Hive 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Katie Gerrard
The Bebe Hive 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Hannah Horsfield
The Bebe Hive 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Shirley ASHTON
The Bebe Hive 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Elise Rowley
The Bebe Hive 5 star review on 6th March 2021
Elise Rowley
The Bebe Hive 5 star review on 21st February 2021
Lucy Adelle Langford Oldfield
The Bebe Hive 5 star review on 20th February 2021
MRS A RAVEN
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful selection of products and really quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Very complicated to construct the toy. For the price I expected it to come ready made, which wouldn't have made very much difference to the size of the package.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful initial cushions. Great quality. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The products were lovely, but the customer service let the website down. I mis-read the delivery information on one particular product. I sent an apologetic email (acknowledging that it was probably my mistake) but asking for clarification on when I could expect my order. I received a fairly abrupt and slightly rude email back pointing out my mistake, when a kind reply was all that was needed. Ultimately, it was my mistake and the items were good quality when they arrived, but the whole experience still leaves me with a sinking feeling which makes me reluctant to buy from this shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry you felt our reply was slightly abrupt, I am sure this wasn't the intention of our customer service advisor however I appreciate the tone can sometimes be lost in emails and I would like to apologise if this caused any upset. I can see on your tracking that your order was received and I hope you are happy with your items. I would love for you to shop with us again and if there is anything we can do please let me know. Kind regards, Lauren
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing items and great service! Everything came so promptly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely customer service and Greta products, especially the Betty's Home cushion!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bebe Hive were excellent in every way, amazing delivery time, great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought some amazing stuff of high quality and exciting educational toys..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, didn’t take long to arrive and beautiful products highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous Customer service and efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product good but the cost of postage made this expensive compared to the same product I could purchase on the high street so disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry you were upset with the cost of postage paid on your order. Unfortunately, the cost of postage and courier charges isn't something we can soak up as a business and although subsidised, we do have to pass on some cost to our customers. We offer free shipping on orders over £50 and in the future, we will look to reduce this wherever possible. I hope you are happy to shop with us in the future. Kind Regards, Lauren
Posted 1 week ago
Fab items, brilliant colours and very sturdy and useful. Quick delivery, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely initial cushions, extremely well made and packed. Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The original delivery of my purchase was quite fast, but I wanted to return my order which proved difficult and very expensive. There are no return forms or any paperwork so I had to contact customer service and they told me I needed to post it tracked. Including delivery and return it cost me £16 and I have nothing to show for it. It's really expensive when I all got was a walk to the post office. It has put me off using the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Tara, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Unfortunately at this time we offer free returns for faulty items only and although free returns for all would be ideal, it isn't a cost that our small business can cover at this time. We suggest a tracked service as this leaves you fully insured if anything was to go wrong, however we are happy for customers to select their own preferred service. I am sorry that you weren't entirely satisfied with our service on this occasion but do hope you return at some point in the future. Kind Regards, Lauren
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely beautiful produce. I bought the dolls and they are just perfect, my daughter can’t put hers down. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really good products and great prices. They have everything you need and really help with inclusion.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery and the products are lovely. The doll is the perfect size for my now one year old and she loves it. Overall very happy with my two purchases. Will definitely be purchasing from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brought two of the MINILAND toddler dolls for my daughter, she absolutely loves them! Delivery was fast and arrived in good time had regular updates about when my items were going to be delivered which is brilliant! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast delivery and speedy replies. Sadly I got a 10% discount voucher and it couldn't be used with the 20%offer online yet the voucher doesn't state it can't be used in conjunction with any other offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Bebe Hive is rated 4.65 based on 299 reviews