The Bebe Hive Reviews

4.70 Rating 106 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend The Bebe Hive
Read The Bebe Hive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07804462732

Email:

lauren@thebebehive.com

Location:

194 Oldham Road
Grasscroft
OL4 4DW

Write Your review

Tell us how The Bebe Hive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Bebe Hive Reviews | 25th June 2020
thebebehive
More Photos & Videos
The Bebe Hive Reviews | 23rd June 2020
thebebehive
More Photos & Videos
The Bebe Hive Reviews | 10th June 2020
thebebehive
More Photos & Videos
The Bebe Hive Reviews | 22nd June 2020
thebebehive
More Photos & Videos
The Bebe Hive Reviews | 18th June 2020
thebebehive
More Photos & Videos
The Bebe Hive Reviews | 15th June 2020
thebebehive
More Photos & Videos
The Bebe Hive Reviews | 15th June 2020
thebebehive
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent item and really quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Everything arrived promptly and nicely packaged
Great products
Posted 5 days ago
The doll was quick to arrive, packaged up nicely, smelt divine and looked even more beautiful in real life. I will use Bebe Hive again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for you amazing review! We really do appreciate it and we are so pleased you're happy!
Thanks again, Lauren
Posted 1 week ago
I have yet to receive the parcel, which is so very disappointing as selected speedy delivery and it was for a birthday and what’s even more disappointing is that I have not had a response to email enquiring about the parcels whereabouts.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Katie
I'm sorry to hear you are disappointed. Your order was shipped by our team within 24 hours and your tracking updated. The delays are down to Royal Mail and we are working on tracking your parcel through their system. We have replied to your email this morning explaining the next steps and hopefully we can get this sorted for you as soon as possible.
Kind Regards
Lauren
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing products! So happy with all my purchases
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely cushion looks perfect
Posted 2 weeks ago
My niece loved her doctors kit. Great quality product and excellent customer service! Will definitely shop here again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent thank you. Very pleased with product and service, will definitely shop again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, love your product and delivery time is really quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with purchase. Ideal gift.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderfully fast delivery and high quality toys that I can’t wait to order more of
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered storage solutions. Play and go play mat/ storage bag. Stylish and practical, love it, I also had a crate which is ideal for storing smaller toys.
Posted 3 weeks ago
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Excellent customer experience & journey. From communication, to delivery updates, aftercare & the range of products is gorgeous & very competitively priced. Lauren always goes the extra mile & you really get a sense of dealing with a person who cares. I'm a repeat customer & always recommend The Bebehive 🥰🍊😉 Lucy xxx ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service once again! Can’t believe how quickly our order arrived. Lovely range of products xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and great products
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shipping was fast, however, too costly for me to order from Bebe Hive again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Bebe Hive is rated 4.70 based on 106 reviews