The Bebe Hive Reviews

4.63 Rating 212 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Bebe Hive
Read The Bebe Hive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07804462732

Email:

lauren@thebebehive.com

Location:

194 Oldham Road
Grasscroft
OL4 4DW

Write Your review

Tell us how The Bebe Hive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
If you are looking for cute scandi nordic items for your little ones this is the place for you! Beautiful unique items, great quality and quick delivery. Would recommend and use again 10/10
Posted 3 days ago
Yet again, delivered on time and beautifully packaged
Posted 4 days ago
I made an order for some cushions just over a month ago, I've yet to receive the cushions and have had no update from the Bebe Hive team about the status of our order. Really poor service from a brand I expected more of!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality toy.
Arrived quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Johan. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, we really appreciate it! Kind Regards, the Bebe Hive
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely gift for my granddaughter . Arrived promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Anne. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review, we really appreciate it! Kind Regards, the Bebe Hive
Posted 1 week ago
Such a lovely selection on the website. Was really easy to order and pay and my items were delivered faster than I expected with the delays over Christmas so I was very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of kids toys, loads of things in stock, delivery was so fast! Everything I bought for Christmas arrived on time and packaged well. Will use again and will recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful toys and books! Quick delivery just before Christmas, very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stockings are 10/10 quality. However, they are not quite what I was expecting, they took nearly three weeks to be delivered as they are handmade (which is lovely) but had I known this I wouldn't have ordered them as I needed them sooner. They were also significantly smaller than I expected considering the price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Emily, thank you for taking the time to review The Bebe Hive. We are sorry you weren't' entirely happy with our service. Our Betty's Home range is handmade and we do state on our product pages that they take around 21 days to arrive. The stockings should be the size stated on the description give or take a couple of cm's due to the handmade nature, however if this isn't the case we are more than happy to look into this for you. Please let us know if there is anything we can do. Kind Regards, The Bebe Hive
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast postage and yet again excellent service, many thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Holly, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review...we really appreciate it! Kind regards, The Bebe Hive
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication when asking questions, lovely product and faster than expected delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order dispatched quickly, packed sustainably (great - keep that up!), and the activity booklet was lovely - thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Neil, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review! Kind regards, The Bebe Hive
Posted 1 week ago
The most beautiful cushion of our little girl's firat initial to go in her nursery - incredibly soft and luxurious but also very sturdy. So happy with our purchase :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered the initial cushion for our daughter. She loves it and it is great quality!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Francesca, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Kind regards, The Bebe Hive
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, very quick delivery and delighted with the cushion.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Quick and efficient delivery and tracking
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, fantastic products....will definitely be my shop of choice for future buys xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful cushions, my kids love them and my sceptical husband also does!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing choice of products at really great prices, customer service and shipping also really good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a gift for Christmas, ordering was easy and the item delivered quickly. I am unable to comment on the quality etc as it is a present for Christmas.
Posted 1 month ago
The Bebe Hive is rated 4.63 based on 212 reviews