The Bebe Hive Reviews

4.7 Rating 337 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Bebe Hive
Read The Bebe Hive Reviews
Easy purchase, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful toys and excellent service. The Bebe Hive is my go to place for toys and books for my children! Love the shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brillant service , my order came quicker than I expected! I ordered a Dinkum doll for my little girls 1st birthday ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love this little business, all products are lovely, we bought some presents for our little Princess Birthday and she absolutely love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My go-to shop for anything baby. Always a pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So many beautiful things! Fast delivery and lovely service 🤍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful product. Attention to detail is very good. Colours and shapes by beautiful and a perfect gift for my grandsons first birthday. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous products, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great choice for gifts, children's homeware etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've not shopped at Bebe Hive before but found them looking for a particular doll. Easy purchase, good communication and updates and arrived well packaged. I would shop there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nothing but happy with my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought the Bebe Hive for my grandchildren. Unfortunately I haven't seen my grandchildren play with it as they live far away, but I understand that it was well received and that they love playing with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve used beehive a lot recently and everything I’ve bought has been amazing .. utterly a joy to see beautiful items …
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing quality my daughter loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had never ordered from The Bebe Hive before and needed a last minute birthday gift. My items were delivered really quickly and were exactly what I wanted. Will definitely use again in the future and would highly recommend. Thanks x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great product fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sadly I lost one of my earrings and did enjoy wearing them. 🥲
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous things and service, I love our Bettys Home letter cushions x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
terrible delivery device, no help from online staff , delivered to post office instead of my home , i do not drive so had to go to post office by taxi, return trip cost me £20 , i am disgusted with the service, i paid fir next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Bebe Hive is rated 4.7 based on 337 reviews