The Bark Ark Reviews

1.63 Rating 30 Reviews
17% of reviewers recommend The Bark Ark
665 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
56 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
58 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
56 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
61 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
127 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
65 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
45 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
56 Review Views
10AM
10AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does The Bark Ark deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact The Bark Ark?
Visit Website

Phone:
01902685874

Email:
info@thebarkark.co.uk

Location:
15 colley avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Bark Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"It’s been 2 months, still no items or refund. No reply from emails."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you The Bark Ark? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I ordered a month ago & didn’t get my items, won’t refund me. I had to go through my credit card. Just a ridiculous amount of messing about."
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s been 2 months, I haven’t received items or refund. They get members of staff to write fake reviews. They’re untrustworthy & scammers."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 6 months ago, never received items or refund. Completely ignore you. Definitely scammer!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s been 5 months, spent £75. Never received my refund or my items. Refuse to answer the phone or emails."
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrible company. I spent nearly £100 & never received my items or a refund. Have contacted them on many occasions, they never reply or answer the phone. Please avoid!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s been 4 months & I’ve not received my item or refund. They don’t answer emails or the phone. I don’t even think they have goods to sell, they’re a fake internet site."
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered from them nearly 2 months ago. My order never arrived & they won’t refund me. Send them tons of emails & they won’t reply. I’ve rang them over 20 times & they refuse to answer the phone or it goes straight to answerphone, it’s always full. Please don’t waste your money or your time, definitely scammers."
Posted 2 months ago
"It’s been 3 months & I spent £55. Finally got a email reply from them a load of laughing emoji. It’s shows how unprofessional they are & they laugh at the fact they steal your money."
Posted 2 months ago
"It’s been 2 months since I ordered from them. I’ve left emails which all been ignored. I’ve rang & they don’t answer or put the phone down. Owner is Jack Millard."
Posted 2 months ago
"Never received order, won’t refund. Just ignore my emails. As you can see from the other complaints are complete scammers. Have got a ombudsman involved, not about money anymore. Just about getting the word out."
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered from this company as a gift for my local animal shelter. I never received item & contacted them but they told me that my item couldn’t be delivered. They said they would refund me but now they ignore my emails. They’re very clever & get all their negative feedback deleted from eBay. I think it’s disgusting to steal from a charity. I think it tells you what the company are like."
Posted 3 months ago
"brilliant service item ordered on friday morning delivered today thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Do not order from these people, didn’t receive my item & will not refund me. Liars & scammers."
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered an item in July and it never arrived. Everytime I call I get a answering message. I've had no refund or response from bark ark appalling service never arrived and really disappointed"
Posted 6 months ago
"This company needs reporting I order dog food took my money never arrived don’t answer phone or reply to emails Don’t buy from this company"
Posted 9 months ago
"can't wait to get my hands on the owner I WANT MY MONEY BACK....TAKEN MY MONEY OVER TW0 WEEKS AGO AND STILL HAVNT GOT THE BISCUITS"
Posted 1 year ago
"No delivery. Money taken and no response from the company."
Posted 1 year ago
"I used them before like the others here. This time they took the money but no delivery. I have to contact the bank now to get my money back. Do not buy anything."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered large bag of dog food online end of Jan 2018. Paid £45. Had not arrived mid Feb. Sent them two emails and contact form via website. Left answerphone message. Next time I phoned, answerphone was full, and could not leave message! Have had not a single responce from them and the order has still not arrived. AVOID!"
Posted 1 year ago
The Bark Ark is rated 1.63 based on 30 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support