The Bark Ark Reviews

1.50 Rating 30 Reviews
13% of reviewers recommend The Bark Ark
531 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
19 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
56 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
65 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
58 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
58 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
36 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
61 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
56 Review Views
07AM
7AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does The Bark Ark deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact The Bark Ark?
Visit Website

Phone:
01902685874

Email:
info@thebarkark.co.uk

Location:
15 colley avenue

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how The Bark Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
"Ordered from them a month ago, still haven’t received item or refund. They don’t answer the phone or reply to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you The Bark Ark? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"It’s been 2 months, still no items or refund. No reply from emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered a month ago & didn’t get my items, won’t refund me. I had to go through my credit card. Just a ridiculous amount of messing about."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It’s been 2 months, I haven’t received items or refund. They get members of staff to write fake reviews. They’re untrustworthy & scammers."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered 6 months ago, never received items or refund. Completely ignore you. Definitely scammer!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It’s been 5 months, spent £75. Never received my refund or my items. Refuse to answer the phone or emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Terrible company. I spent nearly £100 & never received my items or a refund. Have contacted them on many occasions, they never reply or answer the phone. Please avoid!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It’s been 4 months & I’ve not received my item or refund. They don’t answer emails or the phone. I don’t even think they have goods to sell, they’re a fake internet site."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered from them nearly 2 months ago. My order never arrived & they won’t refund me. Send them tons of emails & they won’t reply. I’ve rang them over 20 times & they refuse to answer the phone or it goes straight to answerphone, it’s always full. Please don’t waste your money or your time, definitely scammers."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It’s been 3 months & I spent £55. Finally got a email reply from them a load of laughing emoji. It’s shows how unprofessional they are & they laugh at the fact they steal your money."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It’s been 2 months since I ordered from them. I’ve left emails which all been ignored. I’ve rang & they don’t answer or put the phone down. Owner is Jack Millard."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Never received order, won’t refund. Just ignore my emails. As you can see from the other complaints are complete scammers. Have got a ombudsman involved, not about money anymore. Just about getting the word out."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered from this company as a gift for my local animal shelter. I never received item & contacted them but they told me that my item couldn’t be delivered. They said they would refund me but now they ignore my emails. They’re very clever & get all their negative feedback deleted from eBay. I think it’s disgusting to steal from a charity. I think it tells you what the company are like."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Do not order from these people, didn’t receive my item & will not refund me. Liars & scammers."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered an item in July and it never arrived. Everytime I call I get a answering message. I've had no refund or response from bark ark appalling service never arrived and really disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This company needs reporting I order dog food took my money never arrived don’t answer phone or reply to emails Don’t buy from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"can't wait to get my hands on the owner I WANT MY MONEY BACK....TAKEN MY MONEY OVER TW0 WEEKS AGO AND STILL HAVNT GOT THE BISCUITS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No delivery. Money taken and no response from the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I used them before like the others here. This time they took the money but no delivery. I have to contact the bank now to get my money back. Do not buy anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered large bag of dog food online end of Jan 2018. Paid £45. Had not arrived mid Feb. Sent them two emails and contact form via website. Left answerphone message. Next time I phoned, answerphone was full, and could not leave message! Have had not a single responce from them and the order has still not arrived. AVOID!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Bark Ark is rated 1.50 based on 30 reviews