The Badge Centre Limited Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,084 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Badge Centre Limited
4.6
Based on 1,084 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Badge Centre Limited Reviews

About The Badge Centre Limited:

The Badge Centre specialise in designing and creating high quality and low cost badges. We offer a huge range of customisable badge designs for a range of occasions including Birthdays, Holidays, Celebrations & much much more!

Our personalised badges can also be customised for businesses, charities and other organisations who require their own custom designed badges.

Write Your review

Tell us how The Badge Centre Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The badges that you did for me were perfect and I will definitely be using your services again. Thanks.
The Badge Centre Limited 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I work for a day centre at Age Concern and ordered some photo badges for Father’s Day for our members. The quality is excellent and the service too! I’m sure our Dads are going to love them! I’ve ordered similar products previously for another retirement village and the residents were very happy! Thank-you Badge Centre!👏🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Great! Arrived in a week or so and the badges were amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Really Pleased with the Badge the picture looked gorgeous and it was a good size and quality arrived on time so thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a graveside plaque for a much loved uncle who passed away recently. It arrived, as promised, in the time frame specified, and I'm extremely happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and perfect for the event I had ordered it for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Was really pleased with the badge I received and how quick it was delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a COPD badge to keep in my bag Delivery was very fast Badge is very good would recommend if you are thinking of buying
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
If I could I would give 10/10 this is amazing it helps everyone know I suffer with mental health but also have autism I take these everywhere and it’s amazing and helps me in situations
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality badges at a fantastic price, and super fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Badge was of the quality i expected,and ahead of expected delivery date,can't fault it at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service , Stand with Ukraine!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I place an order and receive it the next day brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent badges with an excellent service. Arrived very quickly and look great, I ordered 24 and was sent 25…..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you ordered a few as a sample to show rest of family for mothers funeral will order more soon thank you so much quick service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
For one i still haven't received my order for two the birthday it was for has now gone and haven't had a single email about it been dispatched or sent or anything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear your order has not arrived. The first we were made aware of this was 10 minutes ago in your message, which we have already replied to. Your order was shipped 2 days earlier than the estimate given when you ordered and it was sent First Class. As you can see from our reviews we pride ourselves on orders being sent quickly, often much quicker than the estimate given. We always welcome people to enquire about the status of an order and we would have been only too happy to have sent a replacement had we been made aware that it had not arrived before now. As the event has now passed, we have arranged a refund of your order in full. Apologies for the non delivery. This is in the process of being reported to Royal Mail.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant come fast easy to fill out online will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Made just as requested. Prompt service and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very delighted with my purchase great service everybody loved them Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well made Just the Job Good price Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Badge Centre Limited is rated 4.58 based on 1,084 reviews