The Badge Centre Reviews

4.78 Rating 453 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Badge Centre

About The Badge Centre: The Badge Centre specialise in designing and creating high quality and low cost badges. We offer a huge range of customisable badge designs for a range of occasions including Birthdays, Holidays, Celebrations & much much more!

Our personalised badges can also be customised for businesses, charities and other organisations who require their own custom designed badges.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Badge Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very friendly, brilliant quality badges and delivers quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick, friendly service. Great looking product at a good price and quickly made up and delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You offered and produced what I asked 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product is very good but delivery to Ireland is way too expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi

Thanks for your feedback. We do not however deliver to Ireland and we made an allowance, at your request clearly advising the price before hand, which you where happy with. It is because of those costs we no longer choose to send outside fo the UK.
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the product, the service and delivery times. It would have been helpful to be able to see a live draft version before ordering, but the company has been both approachable and professional to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Swift reliable and inexpensive made a huge impact in the workplace!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Badge Centre are just the best. I placed my order and within 3 days I got the badges. They were great and I really love them. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with the badges that you have supplied great website and excellent customer service Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality good service Happy with finished item"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was a bit nervous as the website doesn’t show you a preview of the circular crop used for the badge but on arrival the badges are perfect. A good price and good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order. Excellent service. Badges are perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Badges really good arrived on time good value for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Caroline H
Verified Buyer
"I was able to download the logo wanted very easily. Price was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product, price, service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick and very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"the badges were ideal, the graphic was clear and centered nicely, overall well worth the Price. excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The badge was exactly what I needed and my expectations were exceeded immensely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent quality. To be honest much more professional than I was expecting them to look."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Badge Centre is rated 4.78 based on 453 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This