The Badge Centre Reviews

4.76 Rating 458 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Badge Centre

About The Badge Centre: The Badge Centre specialise in designing and creating high quality and low cost badges. We offer a huge range of customisable badge designs for a range of occasions including Birthdays, Holidays, Celebrations & much much more!

Our personalised badges can also be customised for businesses, charities and other organisations who require their own custom designed badges.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate The Badge Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"But pricey per item but great quality & with be a keepsake forever."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and I am pleased that you like the quality of your badges.

It is a shame however that you feel the price per badge is high, this is not something that has been said before. The badges you ordered where photo badges that where 50mm in size and where customised with both text and a photo. For this we only charged 95p per badge. This made your total order £16.20 (including delivery) for 16 badges.

We feel this represents excellent value for money. Especially when many other companies offer a much smaller badge for the same price.

Thanks again for your business and feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was very quick. Badge as described. Well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From a very sparse description from me you delivered a good product which was just what I wanted. Good Job , well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Badges did not arrive in time even though special delivery was paid for and then a new batch was sent out a week later and the colour quality was appalling. What should have been a bright yellow badge was pale brown/yellow."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lisa

As per the email I sent you, which clearly you have not waited to read before leaving a review, your file was printed as provided.

The issue caused was you supplied an RGB file (a colour format intended for screen) and not a correct CMYK file. Consequently RGB files appear ‘washed out’ when printed because paper does not have the light that a screen has.

Afraid this was totally at fault of your own artwork. If you google RGB vs CMYK you will see the issue.
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered nearly one month ago and still no badges. No reply to emails. Will not be using this company again. Have requested a refund. Says orders take 7 days!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi

Not quite the full story.... but let me assist you.

As you are already aware, your order was not accepted by us as the images you asked to be on your badges where ‘stolen’ and subject to trademark. We are unable to use images on badges that are the intellectual property of a third party. As the images you asked to go on your badge belong to Disney, we where unable to progress your order.

Consequently a refund was issued and this was actioned yesterday. As a result of this refund you where sent an automated email advising you as such. Shortly after this you emailed to advise you had not received the badges and asked for a refund, which had already been processed.

I appreciate your disappointment however the law is the law and we will not knowingly use images that are subject to copyright or trademark.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly, brilliant quality badges and delivers quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick, friendly service. Great looking product at a good price and quickly made up and delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"You offered and produced what I asked 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Product is very good but delivery to Ireland is way too expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi

Thanks for your feedback. We do not however deliver to Ireland and we made an allowance, at your request clearly advising the price before hand, which you where happy with. It is because of those costs we no longer choose to send outside fo the UK.
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to order quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with the product, the service and delivery times. It would have been helpful to be able to see a live draft version before ordering, but the company has been both approachable and professional to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Swift reliable and inexpensive made a huge impact in the workplace!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The Badge Centre are just the best. I placed my order and within 3 days I got the badges. They were great and I really love them. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with the badges that you have supplied great website and excellent customer service Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality good service Happy with finished item"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I was a bit nervous as the website doesn’t show you a preview of the circular crop used for the badge but on arrival the badges are perfect. A good price and good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to order. Excellent service. Badges are perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Badges really good arrived on time good value for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I was able to download the logo wanted very easily. Price was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Badge Centre is rated 4.76 based on 458 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This