The Badge Centre Reviews

4.77 Rating 439 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend The Badge Centre

About The Badge Centre: The Badge Centre specialise in designing and creating high quality and low cost badges. We offer a huge range of customisable badge designs for a range of occasions including Birthdays, Holidays, Celebrations & much much more!

Our personalised badges can also be customised for businesses, charities and other organisations who require their own custom designed badges.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Badge Centre?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Caroline H
Verified Buyer
"I was able to download the logo wanted very easily. Price was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product, price, service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick and very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"the badges were ideal, the graphic was clear and centered nicely, overall well worth the Price. excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The badge was exactly what I needed and my expectations were exceeded immensely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quality. To be honest much more professional than I was expecting them to look."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The badges I ordered were centred perfectly with a good finish and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great quality, fast delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It’s very nice and well made too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They followed my design instructions perfectly which indicates that they have a human aspect to their processes and care about satisfying their customers' needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with the service the badges look amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great badge! Looked very good and exactly how i wanted it to. Sturdy and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The badges are great - I want more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order arrived within dates given but on arrival there was only one badge instead of three . I emailed and within minutes I had a reply apologising for the mistake and that the order would be resent straight away .the next day it arrived in post .i was very happy . Would definitely use The Badge Centre again and recommend it to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They helped with my art work. Communication was excellent. I can not thank them enough. They made my ideas work. AND AT THE BEST PRICE. I couldn't recommend them more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient - well-made - simply explained - delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They are great badges with exactly the design we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely perfect in every way. Excellent price,amazing service,sensational product. You made a little 7 year old very happy. Thank you so much,will be using you every birthday now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really nice memory"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order completed and sent out without any problems. Badges of high quality and exactly what we needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Badge Centre is rated 4.77 based on 439 reviews