Theatre Box Office Reviews

4.59 Rating 51 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Theatre Box Office

About Theatre Box Office: Theatre Box Office is the only site you need for London theatre. Book tickets, packages or breaks through our secure online booking system or if you prefer to book over the telephone call the theatre box office on +44 (0)207 400 1257.
We work closely with all of London's West End theatres to bring you the best discounts and packages.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Theatre Box Office ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

L Woolnough
Verified Buyer
"Helpful, good price, efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"The tickets arrived on time and were correct. The play was good. At first we were dismayed that Tuttons Brasserie was so far from the theatre but when we worked it all out it was only some 10-15 minutes walk. A table was waiting for us and the food was good as was the service. A very pleasant evening altogether."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to buy the tickets and they arrived via the post very promptly. Straight forward and hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The website payment page wasn't working, showed an error code and a number to call the Box Office. I phoned and the lady at the other end was really helpful, she could see online what I had tried to book, confirmed everything and took my payment. Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I thought I had left it too late to get the tickets for December but Theatre Box Office found them for me at a price I could afford."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The person with whom I spoke with was very accommodating and friendly. I needed to look at a variety of dates, he was patient and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It worked and we had a very good seat for £25.00"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The website was reasonably straightforward and the tickets came promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"There seemed to be a complete disconnect between the information visible on screen, in terms both of pricing and availability, and what was actually available. Also, there were long delays while waiting for someone to answer the phone. This was for Julius Caesar."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Clear information and easy to navigate plus prompt despatch of tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The member of staff at the Theatre Box Office was very helpful when I telephoned and enquired about booking 4 Tickets for Aladdin at the Prince Edward Theatre. We went through the options and settled on the right one for us and I booked 4 tickets for Saturday 28th October 2017. I shall certainly use your service again for future West End Theatre bookings."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Friendly helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We requested stall seats and were happy with the seats Everthing very good from booking tickets until the day of the show"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to find tickets, reasonable costs and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service, phoned in and it was all sorted very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Efficient. Tickets arrived quickly. Meal offer was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Efficient and patient"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Not happy at having to pay £80 for £62.50 face value tickets. Total rip off but unfortunately no option as I really want to see this show. If you can't book at face value through the theatre box office (which I was assured this site was), then how do you???"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very efficient and good discounted prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt delivery of tickets. Booking fee comparable with other agents."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Theatre Box Office is rated 4.59 based on 51 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This