The Yes Network Reviews

4.53 Rating 6,141 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend The Yes Network
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Yes Network Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03707 701701

Email:

customerservices@theyesnetwork.co.uk

Location:

Jordan House, Hall Court, Hall Parl Way,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Yes Network made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are the worst possible network , don’t fool yourselves jumping into their traps! Once they’ve taken my money and I haven’t received any sim nor device and I’ve been charged 3 weekly payments , I’ve called them to cancel and request a refund which a month later , I didn’t have any results ( no refund , no sim , no device ) Don’t trust these clowns !
Posted 15 hours ago
RUDE IGNORANT WOMEN - who have a cocky vile attitude . ZERO compassion.. Will not give any details about complaints department. TRADE AND STANDARDS made up for that. I will say 10 gold stars when they are taking your money..

THEY TELL YOU WHAT YOU WANT TO HEAR.

ROBBED OF HUNDREDS OF POUNDS 300+

the weekly amount is a joke.. THEY ARE ROBBING PEOPLE WHO ARE IN NEED.

when it comes to sending the phone out hahaha

ask for refund ? get told we cant offer you a refund at the moment..



I AM STILL WAITING FOR MY REFUND/PHONE . LAST AUGUST CONTRACT STARTED
Posted 3 months ago
New phone
Posted 4 months ago
I don't know
Posted 5 months ago
Heard good reviews
Posted 5 months ago
Go bad credit
Posted 5 months ago
Want to try sumthink different
Posted 5 months ago
I cancelled a direct debit as I didn’t feel it suited me and they decided to use my details to bill me anyway! Scum and illegal I am in the process of sorting with my bank and the police
Posted 6 months ago
Just saw it but if u have to pat a 100 pound can't afford that straight out only about 10/20 every 2weeks as I am on a low benefit when will i take first payment and when will i get thee mobile and can u keep my own number please
Posted 6 months ago
Avoid avoid and be aware!! They take money of your bank and before you receive your sim card.
Posted 6 months ago
Heard they was good
Posted 6 months ago
Still didn't get the phone I wanted got declined
Posted 6 months ago
I need a phone urgently
Posted 7 months ago
Supposed to be good
Posted 7 months ago
None I do not want to choose this network now that I know how expensive you are
Posted 7 months ago
Good review
Posted 7 months ago
It is so good
Posted 8 months ago
All reviews are fake reviews avoid this company they will rip you off
Posted 8 months ago
Please think twice before doing Buisness with this company
I ordered a phone then had second thoughts because it was very expensive so asked to cancel the deal well within the said “cooling off” period unfortunately though for me they had already took 35.00 from my account so I asked them to refund said money on the 22/11/19 to which I got a reply yes no problem 3/5 working days but it never appeared so when I rang them which I’m it’s self Is near impossible I was asked to send proof they took it which lucky got me I had then was told I had to wait for a investigator to look at the account and now they won’t reply at all
I have contacted trading standards about this company so I urge anyone else who have similar problems to do the same they are not working within the correct guidelines and are consequently ripping people who think they are getting a great deal off because apparently my Soliciter has over one hundred people whom have contacted him that have been took full advantage off so all the findings have gone to trading standards
Please please please do not fall for this company’s lies all they want is your money and even though they promise the latest phones sadly you’ll will be lucky to see either the phone or sadly your money again
Avoid this place if it’s too good to be true it usually is go to a legitimate company do not let these people fool you into believing their un truths
Posted 8 months ago
It’s a joke they don’t tell you nothing just send you a SIM card and charge 45 pound for it you don’t even get the phone until 12 weeks which they bother to tell you at the start, AVOID
Posted 8 months ago
The Yes Network is rated 4.53 based on 6,141 reviews