The Yes Network Reviews

4.52 Rating 6,199 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend The Yes Network
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Yes Network Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03707 701701

Email:

customerservices@theyesnetwork.co.uk

Location:

Jordan House, Hall Court, Hall Parl Way,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Yes Network made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If I could give them 0 I would dunno who they are but enough of the spam texts
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Why do you always post the score when the encore game is playing on tv? You never used to do this. It is very difficult to watch The encore game when I know the score is going to pop up on the bottom of the screen. It's hard not to look! Please stop doing this!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bunch of con artists with in two minutes had phone call from O2 six more today Also worrying lots of emails Offering a lone at modest 650% could not sign fast enough (not ) avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Zero compassion zero help and trained apes have better customer service skills. I will be getting £300+ i paid for nothing. No phone received They take full advantage of people who have bad 10 stars for being a rip off company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They are the worst possible network , don’t fool yourselves jumping into their traps! Once they’ve taken my money and I haven’t received any sim nor device and I’ve been charged 3 weekly payments , I’ve called them to cancel and request a refund which a month later , I didn’t have any results ( no refund , no sim , no device ) Don’t trust these clowns !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
RUDE IGNORANT WOMEN - who have a cocky vile attitude . ZERO compassion.. Will not give any details about complaints department. TRADE AND STANDARDS made up for that. I will say 10 gold stars when they are taking your money.. THEY TELL YOU WHAT YOU WANT TO HEAR. ROBBED OF HUNDREDS OF POUNDS 300+ the weekly amount is a joke.. THEY ARE ROBBING PEOPLE WHO ARE IN NEED. when it comes to sending the phone out hahaha ask for refund ? get told we cant offer you a refund at the moment.. I AM STILL WAITING FOR MY REFUND/PHONE . LAST AUGUST CONTRACT STARTED
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
New phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don't know
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Heard good reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Go bad credit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Want to try sumthink different
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cancelled a direct debit as I didn’t feel it suited me and they decided to use my details to bill me anyway! Scum and illegal I am in the process of sorting with my bank and the police
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just saw it but if u have to pat a 100 pound can't afford that straight out only about 10/20 every 2weeks as I am on a low benefit when will i take first payment and when will i get thee mobile and can u keep my own number please
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Avoid avoid and be aware!! They take money of your bank and before you receive your sim card.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Heard they was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still didn't get the phone I wanted got declined
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I need a phone urgently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Supposed to be good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
None I do not want to choose this network now that I know how expensive you are
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Yes Network is rated 4.52 based on 6,199 reviews