The White Company Reviews

4.67 Rating 54 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend The White Company
565 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
46 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
44 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
84 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
59 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
37 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
34 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
23 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
61 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
97 Review Views
3PM
3PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact The White Company?

About The White Company: Founded in March 1994, The White Company is a specialist mail-order company offering a wide range of lifestyle products for the home, principally in White. The company philosophy is and always has been to provide only the finest quality at outstanding value for money. We only work with the best factories in the world and almost everything we sell is made exclusively for us.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 736 4222

Email:
services@thewhitecompany.com

Location:
The White Company (London) LLP,
1 Derry Street

Categories:
Home & Garden
Furniture
Beds & Bedroom
Home Furnishing
Home & Garden
Furniture
Beds & Bedroom
Home Furnishing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The White Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Disgusting service - will not order again. I purchased over Xmas the goods were lost, never delivered. I have chased for two weeks now without any luck, 2 calls, 2 emails they are useless and unprofessional, called me disgruntled in the response email to my complaint. will inform trading standards!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you The White Company? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Dreadful experience - I placed an order 2 weeks ago and 3 phone calls later I still haven't received my order. I have now cancelled the order as it was a gift. Whilst the customer service team are polite they do not see anything through nor seem to care."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My ordered arrived much quicker than I expected and everything was well packaged and arrived in a cardbox box, which I much prefer over the horrible plastic shipping bags which a lot of clothes retailers tend to use. The clothes were a gorgeous quality and I enjoyed wearing them straight away!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great online user experience. Return policy easy and staff very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service and prompt delivery 15% off goods ordered and packaging excellent Diane Jones Southend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very nice attitude , helpful and informative ,pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I forgot my 15 per cent voucher when |I visited the Edinburgh store and the staff were very helpful and took the 15 per cent off without any problem. Fantastic products"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This company has a beautiful range of products and a helpful website. My order was delivered efficiently and was well packaged. However, I felt the quality of the blanket I ordered was slightly disappointing and it is very unusual for a company to make me deliver a return at the post office at my expense which has put me off a bit."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt delivery and the towels were excellent quality. I used a voucher towards paying otherwise they would have been on the pricey side."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great sale prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product was as usual excellent. Good delivery and good aftersales. Would recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a pleasure to visit my local White Company Store. As soon as go through the door the subtle aroma created by their own products has a calming effect along with the visual displays of the products available for Sale. Everything is of a high standard and the service is always excellent. Shopping in the White Company is always enjoyable and I rarely leave without buying something.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Only part of the order arrived after I ordered on Black Friday. Small tea light candles came well after the delivery time claim and the miniature Christmas trees never arrived.. they did let me know eventually, but these were to have been Christmas presents for colleagues, so I felt quite let down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple but elegant presents at good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The white company always delivery a great service. The items are without fault and delivery is always fast too and many times complimentary."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had 20% off my purchase, which arrived very promptly and beautifully packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely product, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just love their products, cashmere is out of this world. Who doesn’t love a beautiful gift, all wrapped up in a beautiful gift box"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The assistant was so helpful when I was choosing a diffuser for my daughter. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The White Company is rated 4.67 based on 54 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support