The Whisky World Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,631 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
No problems with the Whisky World as everything is always very well packed and always
delivered on time
Posted 6 hours ago
Easy to order and prompt delivery
Posted 8 hours ago
I purchased the Johnnie Walker XR - 21 Year Old Whisky which was on offer at the time at a very reasonable price.

The item arrived within a few days of purchase and was very well packaged.

The bottle and box were individually packed for protection which was great.

I am yet to try the Whisky but overall my experience has been great and I shall be using your services again.
Posted 12 hours ago
Bought for my son for xmas so havent opened it but very prompt delivery
Posted 12 hours ago
Delivered on time and well packaged ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Great service would use them again
Posted 1 day ago
The price and prompt shipping to the USA were the best I’ve found. Even with shipping, it was cheaper to order thru them than to buy on the secondary market in the US. I will be ordering again!
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery easy to order too. It’s actually a Christmas present for a friend it’s his favourite Whisky!!
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt, efficient service at a competitive price.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, order came within 24 hours
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service. Top class
Posted 1 day ago
Very responsive. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived very quickly and in very secure packaging
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, quick delivery, perfectly packaged to avoid any possible damage to bottle and glass
Posted 1 day ago
First bottle arrived and was leaking, Item was replaced immediately and only took a day thank you.
The Whisky World 5 star review on 29th October 2020 The Whisky World 5 star review on 29th October 2020 The Whisky World 5 star review on 29th October 2020 The Whisky World 5 star review on 29th October 2020 The Whisky World 5 star review on 29th October 2020 The Whisky World 5 star review on 29th October 2020 The Whisky World 5 star review on 29th October 2020 The Whisky World 5 star review on 29th October 2020 The Whisky World 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Wow. An international shipment of a hard-to-find liquer that arrived at my house safe & incredibly well packed in literally two days! Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 2 days ago
My order was packed flawlessly by Natalie. Every item was delivered in perfect condition. I was expecting the cardboard tubes to have some blemishes but they were packed with care and arrived without a scratch. Fast shipping, will order again.
The Whisky World 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast shipping and everything arrived with no issues.
Posted 2 days ago
The whisky world has a great selection at unbeatable prices for many varieties of whisky.
On my most recent order there was a small problem which was quickly rectified. I’ve ordered from here 3 times and have been delighted with the products I received.
The Whisky World 5 star review on 28th October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.89 based on 4,631 reviews