The Whisky World Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,314 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
Arrived on time and intact. A very good mixed punch reminds me of the Caribbean.
Posted 1 day ago
lost shipment by DHL. And they refuse to calling me back to fix the problem. I dont blame on whisky world but this is a very bad shopping experience.
Posted 2 months ago
I didn't receive my purchase and 20 days waiting for refund....
Posted 2 months ago
i have'nt receive my whisky yet!!!!!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Poor service
Posted 2 months ago
Order whisky on Saturday and was delivered by the Tuesday and was informed when it would be delivered which it was great service
Posted 2 months ago
I was not happy with my purchase the box had been opened and the whiskey glass swapped for a plain one. So the point of the purchase was to get the Woodford reserve glass and I never. They said they would give me a £5 refund to make the difference which I am still yet to receive months later! Very disappointed!
Posted 2 months ago
The website, inventory, and pricing are all top notch. The delivery outside of the UK however, is an absolute mess and terrible experience. UPS is probably one of the worst shippers within the EU. Repeatedly providing incorrect delivery dates and then not even being able to locate my package on inquiry simply excludes any more purchases from the whiskyworld regardless of all the advantages.
Posted 4 months ago
The contents in the Christmas crackers was no better than buying from Tesco. Their were only two decent drama. Absolute rip off.
Posted 4 months ago
The item ordered was received was broken when delivered, i sent emails to this company which were ignored. I will not use again or recommend
Posted 4 months ago
My package came late and smashed
Posted 4 months ago
Item not received
Posted 4 months ago
Never received free glasses gift with my order. Bought 4 bottles of dalmore whisky with free glasses as per advertised per each bottle, NONE came...
Posted 4 months ago
Substandard delivery service. My purchase was delivered to a tradesman who happened to be in my house and stole my item. So money for nothing.
Posted 5 months ago
colis non reçu service après vente incompétent
Posted 5 months ago
Terribly disappointing, the goods (a present) did not arrive and I had to be refunded. Never again with your company!
Posted 5 months ago
Very upset by miniature bottles- I realize that I should read the fine print, however, over $300 I figured I was getting full size bottles (picture appeared that way as well). So disappointed, paid so much money for basically 3 shots of Scotch.....lesson learned. :-(
Posted 5 months ago
using parcel force is the worst decision ever they are hopeless at getting the delivery to you which is literally their only job words fail me - bad reflection on yourselves as a business
Posted 7 months ago
I did no order any thing from you.and you have used the wrong email for your delivery info .
Posted 7 months ago
It's still not arrived and your asking for a review?
Posted 8 months ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.89 based on 6,314 reviews