The Whisky World Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,244 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
Delivery took too long
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item not delivered sent email and was told it was at my neighbors so I’m left with nowhere to go thank gosh it was only 15 pounds
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
package was not delivered as promised, and was given different answers from the office and from the driver that was to deliver it. office said it was delivered to a neighbor which was NOT true, no neighbor had it, and per the driver it was the wrong address and didnt deliver then only end of last week.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I currently am working with DHL to find the product. It never left the UK. So unfortunately at this time I cannot give a good review.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My item hasn't arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointing as asked for free delivery but the process didn't work. Then asked for delivery to post office but it was put to my neighbour who is never there... all a bit of a hassle all round really.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paid for 24 hour express delivery Delivery did not arrive on day stated on order. Left without 50th birthday present for my brother. Very unhappy with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well absolutely shocking considering it didn't actually arrive !!!!!!! Furious I've been charged and not even received my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Box bottle came in was ripped and basically looked like it had been bought and sold a good number of times. Will not be using this again and will be telling other collectors the problems and neglect of my purchase when received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I complained about the inappropriate and inconvenient packaging material that had caused me no little trouble but did not even get the courtesy of a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Products not arrived, only 2 out of 3 items in the box - though all listed on receipt. No second box has arrived after a week and isn’t on its way. Been done over by these guys, still waiting to hear feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.88 based on 2,244 reviews