The Whisky World Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,516 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
Good value for money and speedy delivery. What more could you want?!
Posted 1 week ago
I am always impressed with Service, Selection and Delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Got the Apple Pie Moonshine There was a lot of wobbling going on Will be buying again put it in the fridge and the shoot it Lovely already recommended to other people
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was very fast, the whisky that I bought was in very protective packaging, the chocolates in the bottom of the box was an excellent touch, which made the gift that extra bit special, thankyou so much!
Posted 1 week ago
It's very good thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I found a product that is very difficult to get hold of in a supermarket that was very reasonably priced and was delivered hassle-free a couple of days after ordering. Brilliant service, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection had just what I wanted and then very quick delivery, will definitely beck again.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered intact and on time
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent service ... delivered when expected and extremely well packed . Will certainly use them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and express service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, quick and safe delivery A+++++
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality as always ! Definitely I will come back for more birthday gifts
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time using whisky world. I'm very pleased I did.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service quick and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the ease of ordering and with the prompt delivery and how well it was packed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Whisky, Price and service- everything just about perfect
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smooth and effective service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rare and collectable bottles. Very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great service and super quick delivery. Perfect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.89 based on 6,516 reviews