The Whisky World Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,342 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
One of the best service I ever - Well Done Team Whisky World - Best Wishes 10/10
Posted 6 days ago
Great and speedy service. My order is very tasty too!!
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered one day delivered the next, brilliant service
Posted 6 days ago
Placed an order at 2pm, standard delivery, had it the next day. Very safely packaged and a good price too, perfect.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, lovely packaging and lovely present for my dad thank you very much
Posted 6 days ago
The personalised bottle I ordered looked beautiful - it got an excellent response and I'm really happy with it, as was the recipient of the gift. Everything arrived in a very timely fashion and I think the price was more than fair.
Posted 6 days ago
Great quick service.. Well packed too.. Highly recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Delivered really quickly and price was best
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Packaged well. Arrived promptly.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service arrived day before predicted
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was very fast and it was at a great price as well. Communications were very good and I would recommend using whisky world for any purchases.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a gift for a friend and it was a very smooth process with quick delivery. My friend was delighted.
Posted 1 week ago
problem with the delivery driver unable to find propery contacted Whisky world new order sent out straight away arrived following day via a different courier. excellent service highly recommendable.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect pack, delivering in time, good product
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a bottle of Glenfarclas 17yo, for a really good price. Bottle arrived next day. Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of spirits and brands not usually seen on the High Street. Easy website and delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication. Fast service. A+
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of choice and items delivered very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered my Balvenie on Monday and it was delivered on Thursday. That was way beyond my expectations for delivery, considering all that is going on. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.89 based on 6,342 reviews