The Whisky World Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,631 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
Great site.
Posted 4 days ago
Really pleased with the service from Whiskey World, the whiskey was packaged perfectly/safely with a personal note from the person that packed it, and the email that asked how the service was and suggesting I wrote a review was personally signed. Thank You Sam, Great Service. My friend who the Damore was for said it was lovely too.
Posted 4 days ago
High quality products, and good service.
Posted 4 days ago
Well packaged and quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Very well packed to avoid damage
Posted 4 days ago
The price of the bottle of whiskey I have bought from here usually works out the same, if not cheaper than other places (including the delivery charge) the whiskey is top notch coming in an absolutely spotless bottle and the packaging of the bottle during transit is so good, the delivery driver could drop it several times and it will still arrive in mint condition! Would definitely recommend whiskey world for everyone’s whiskey needs, especially during the pandemic when distilleries are closed to the public.
Posted 4 days ago
Great product and really fast dispatch.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent company. My orders have always arrived quickly and were packaged with great care - I mainly use The Whiskey World to purchase gifts as I am 100% confident they will always arrive in perfect condition regardless of how they are handled during delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy delivery, item was packed well. Brilliant Vodka novelty bottle( fire extinguisher).
Posted 4 days ago
Couldn’t find this whisky in shops, very pleased with my purchase! Delivered was on time and could be tracked. Will order again, thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
An awesome site, you have a great arrange of drinks, that not a lot of places have stored, I wouldn't use any other site.
Posted 4 days ago
Do not make clear the price shown does not include VAT
Delivery charged seem high. - Review the market.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service!
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service. Found exactly what I was looking for and for great value. Got to me very quickly. Very happy with my experience
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, and delivery. I cannot comment on the content of the bottle as it's a present, but I'm sure it will be very much appreciated by the recipient.
Posted 4 days ago
Really quick delivery and my order was really well packed so arrived in perfect condition in super quick time
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping to aborad.
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service even after a mistake made on my side it was a quick fix without hassle on their side. Many thanks and look forward to ordering again through them.
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a gift pack of edinburgh gin
Posted 5 days ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.89 based on 4,631 reviews