The Whisky World Reviews

4.83 Rating 943 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Whisky World

Write Your review

Tell us how The Whisky World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Really great company, good website and ordering process is very easy. Shipment processed was managed well and I was informed of product status from purchase through delivery. Thanks!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery cheers guys"
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivered the next day - Brilliant"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service and prompt delivery by a trackable courier.First class packaging so bottles arrived in perfect condition ( including presentation boxes).Could not be happier."
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery with good condition."
Posted 4 days ago
"Speedy delivery, wonderful products and I would definitely recommend and use this company again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Really is to order, arrived on time.. had email to let me know when order was despatched and would be delivered."
Posted 6 days ago
"Good selection, good prices, easy to order, and quick delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and fast delivery to Finland"
Posted 1 week ago
"Placed order for a Balvenie Whisky and a Glayva at 15.30hrs 8th May. I was informed at 17,10hrs by email on the same day that they had been despatched. Both delivered in highly secure and safe packaging at 15.52hrs (taken from Parcelforce website) on 9th May. So just 22 minutes over 24 hours from order to delivery. Delivery charge £4.95. Now that's what I call a service - excellent customer service. And it was £8 cheaper than my previous source. Will most certainly order from 'The Whisky World' again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service prompt delivery with a user friendly website"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic, packaged well and fast delivery. I will use again 👍🏻"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very accommodating and efficient I’ll be using you guys exclusively for my special orders in Florida Thanks Steve Dewese USA"
Posted 1 week ago
"Best place to shop for whisky online. Great prices and very fast delivery. Also, the selection is fantastic."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service good too do business with you again thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb wines and superb customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Product arrived quickly to the US, ordered Thursday evening, received Monday. That’s impressive but more importantly, it was packaged well. If it arrives broken, speed is irrelevant. I was a little nervous having never ordered from overseas but I’ll definitely be back. A very positive experience all around. Thanks W.V.!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"As always everything at the best"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and all round good customer experience."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order is a gift, so I'm unable to comment on the purchased item. Delivery was speedy. Item was well packed.. excellent!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.83 based on 943 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support