The Whisky World Reviews

4.89 Rating 3,566 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent selection and rapid shipping worldwide
Posted 3 days ago
Great prices, delivers most places and with quick and safe delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product an ideal whisky flask, red as the Johnny Walker within and well packaged and priced.
Posted 3 days ago
Nice and easy shipping to the USA.
Posted 3 days ago
I bought the whisky for father's day. My father was so happy and really enjoyed the whisky. Thank you very much.
Posted 3 days ago
The best Whiskey in the world in 2007! I agree 100%. Exquisite!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent selection and absolutely fast delivery service. The personal message from the customer service team upon confirmation of delivery was also great. Thank you very much!
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery with great communication and the product well priced. Great service
Posted 3 days ago
Can't fault The Whisky World. Ordered two 1ltr bottles of XO Cafe Patron. They arrived within days of ordering , well packaged and cost literally two pounds more than two 70cl sized bottles on alternative websites. Would absolutely use again if prices are so competitive.
Posted 3 days ago
was very happy when delivery driver coming :)
Posted 3 days ago
My purchase was reasonably priced and delivered very quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to find product, fast delivery and great price. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely competitive prices and superfast delivery - you've gained a repeat customer, thanks!
Posted 4 days ago
Really easy ordering, excellent delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
excellent service and secure packaging
Posted 4 days ago
I've used whisky world several times recently (lockdown) my order has always arrived earlier than expected and safely packaged, I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone who enjoys a tipple, good choice and reasonable price.
Posted 4 days ago
Very fast delivery
Nice site to navigate
Posted 4 days ago
Well packaged, delivered quickly, reasonably priced.
Posted 4 days ago
The Whisky World is always fast with shipping to the US. Their pricing varies but overall is competitive and you can always count on superior customer service. They are one of my go-to shops online for scotch.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and competitive prices would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.89 based on 3,566 reviews