The Whisky World Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,297 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great service and fast delivery,would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, good price and a very prompt and well wrapped delivery. What more could you ask for? 👍🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my recent purchase from The Whisky World. Ordering was easy and package arrived very quickly too. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic selection of whiskies to alway keep me coming back to see what new"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent, quick shipment, excellent packing as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price. Good website. Quick delivery. Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was a 70th gift for my friend who was delighted with it. Prompt service with the item securely wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered some Penderyn whisky for my husband. The item was well packaged and arrived in a timely manner. It was easy to order online and I have no issues and my husband is satisfied with the purchase thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery. Well packaged,will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best selection. Excellent service and packaging. Two-day Rocket Delivery to California! Will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"pleasure to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. Arrived quickly to Israel. Good selection, good prices. Will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent selection & prices. 1st class service, packaging & dispatch/delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, reasonably priced and arrived sooner than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived very quickly, extremely well packed with some nice little extras"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your price are very reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great packaging, excellent communication and items arrived on time!!! Everything was perfect!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order with great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.85 based on 1,297 reviews