The Whisky World Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,314 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
Great service. Packaged well. Arrived promptly.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant service arrived day before predicted
Posted 5 days ago
The delivery was very fast and it was at a great price as well. Communications were very good and I would recommend using whisky world for any purchases.
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a gift for a friend and it was a very smooth process with quick delivery. My friend was delighted.
Posted 5 days ago
problem with the delivery driver unable to find propery contacted Whisky world new order sent out straight away arrived following day via a different courier. excellent service highly recommendable.
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect pack, delivering in time, good product
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased a bottle of Glenfarclas 17yo, for a really good price. Bottle arrived next day. Excellent
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Great selection of spirits and brands not usually seen on the High Street. Easy website and delivered on time.
Posted 6 days ago
Great communication. Fast service. A+
Posted 6 days ago
Lots of choice and items delivered very quickly.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered my Balvenie on Monday and it was delivered on Thursday. That was way beyond my expectations for delivery, considering all that is going on. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Easy ordering, fast delivery, variety of whiskeys to choose from - very happy customer
Posted 6 days ago
Very good as usual 5 star
Posted 6 days ago
nice experience
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, very helpful and fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Online purchase was straight forward, Delivery was quick. However the product is still not consumed. It’s will be when time permits
Posted 6 days ago
Great source for hard to find spirits at very competitive prices. Really appreciate how seamless the entire process was from ordering to shipping to delivery. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection and good prices with very fast delivery, what's not to like :)
Posted 1 week ago
I bought some gin from Whiskey World. Arrived very quickly and well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.89 based on 6,314 reviews