The Whisky World Reviews

4.81 Rating 263 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Whisky World

How would you rate The Whisky World ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Timely dispatch, good communication and well packaged. Price was on par with market."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Prompt delivery of a Unique bottle of whisky ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I can't actually review the whisky itself but I can tell you how good The Whisky World is. The whisky was a Father's Day present. The gift was extremely well packaged, completely shatter proof in a great 'air pillow'; I received an email making sure the parcel had received in perfect condition, which it had. Overall, my experience with The Whisky World was excellent. I will certainly be buying from them again and definitely recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service, easy and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent ordering experience. Quick and efficient delivery. Great prices. Excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great whiskey for a good price and delivery was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I got sent the wrong order, & I rang the customer services and got straight through to somebody & it was sorted and the correct bottle was on its way within 3 hours with next day delivery. I was just really impressed with the good customer service that I received, even after getting the wrong order sent to me I’d go back and order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product well packaged arrived on time . Will definitely use whiskey world again . Many thanks made a father vey happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The best online shop , quick delivery, best price!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order and fast dispatch. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordering process easy and delivered quickly, within a few days. Parcel arrived safe and sound. No criticisms."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My husband was a 101 whisky to try before you die book; so I came on here to get a couple of them for him. Fantastic selection loads from the book here. I ordered two and they arrived the next day and were packaged to ensure no damage - I’ll be back to order more from here for sure - great prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bottle excellent packed and fast shipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect service + fast delivery. Would buy my next whisky again with The Whisky World"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good efficient service delivered ahead of schedule, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"my HIGHEST possible recommendation for a WONDERFUL transaction. THANKS AGAIN !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my whisky but was very unhappy at the p&p considering the whisky was £200"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.81 based on 263 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This