The Whisky World Reviews

4.83 Rating 327 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Whisky World ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very professional service, delivered on time. I will definitely use again and cheaper than most."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Excellent service and fast delivey"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Fast and efficient service. Great selection and regular updates were fab."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good prices, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to order and delivered on time. Cheapest online too. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"No complaints at all. And traditionally I’m a grumpy old man. Great whisky great service and competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent! Very easy and prompt service - arrived in one day, with amazing security packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"***********"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My Teeling whiskey arrived promptly. Very nice to have such a wide selection available at competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great pricing and delivered on time. Thanks Whisky World šŸ˜€šŸ˜€šŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"From ordering the Mortlach 18 year old whiskey, to receiving the product, everything was perfect. Updates on the status of the order, plus follow up emails made the experience more personal. I would recommend The Whiskey World to anyone looking for top shelf whiskey at more than reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered Grey Goose L'Orange Vodka from The Whisky World. The site is very easy to use and my order was dispatched very quickly. I would definitely recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did what they say - delivered as promised, no fuss. Kept up to date from time of order - will recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic quick and easy and received me order promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time buyer from the website, ordered 5 bottles, received 4, the most expensive bottle missing. Called them, no called back. Wrote them email, waited half day, came apologies and said will send the missing bottle back. They did send back the bottle, however what I really want is cancel the bottle and refund, they did say sorry but never asked what I want. A really good customer service, is not only do 'I send back anything missing', but offer something no matter how small to customers because at the very beginning, that was your fault, not customers, only apologies I think is only 'Accetable', not good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The whisky well protected and arrived in a quick time and with free postage it was a win win win."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hl Variety of products, easy to order, fast delivery, good packaging, satisfactory, if the processing method of the wine box can be further wrapped to prevent the transportation process, the friction causes the box to be injured, affecting the appearance, it will be more perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices, quick service, I had to collect a couple of bottles from the shop quite urgently, due to a misunderstanding about opening times it was closed when I arrived. I made a phone call to check opening times and number of people were contacted and someone came back a short while later to open the shop so I could get the bottles , very grateful, thanks for the effort!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Looking for the annual bottle for my son, finally I found out at the shop. Good price, fast and accurate shipping. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent selection of Irish Whiskey (my personal favourite), including some of the rarer Midleton blends. Prices very competitive and delivery prompt and easy to track. Will most definitely purchase from this outlet again. Jim Boucherat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.83 based on 327 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This