The Whisky World Reviews

4.86 Rating 131 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Whisky World

How would you rate The Whisky World?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The Whisky World was such a great find. Being in the states, I was first very happy to learn they can ship to me and I was able to obtain certain whiskies that would never make it over here. My order was for a handful of bottles and you can tell they take pride in their work. Each and every bottle was packed carefully and foam was even placed within the bottle boxes to ensure safe travels. I have another order in progress and was dealing directly with Sam from the sales team and he has been fantastic. This is a top notch operation and I highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Ordered two bottles of whisky as presents which arrived promptly via free delivery. Pricing was very competitive too. I am one happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products not arrived, only 2 out of 3 items in the box - though all listed on receipt. No second box has arrived after a week and isn’t on its way. Been done over by these guys, still waiting to hear feedback"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price for the Japanese Whisky I bought. Good service and delivery; can't fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Massive choice & great prices - almost always cheapest"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Melanie Welch
Unverified Reviewer
"Great choice of Whisky....easy checkout and quick delivery. Item well packed. Would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Mainwood
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic catalogue of drinks and the prices are unbelievable, and I’m not even talking about the special offers you get, which are pretty special too, like 1 litre Grey Goose £40 firstly all shops in the Uk will only sell 70cl and the cost is normally £39ish, so to have that option at Whisky World is brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery and excellent packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price on The Dalmore 18 Year Old. Placed order at around 4pm and the bottle was with me the next day and was well packaged. Fantastic service, easy to navigate website and competitive prices. Thank you Whisky World. I look forward to sharing the bottle with my friends shortly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The excellent nowhow,sevice and choice is maltilisyes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yasmin Gordine
Unverified Reviewer
"Fantastic timely delivery and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent value and choice:"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good selection, good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Such a fantastic variety of whisky and prompt delivery . Will always search on this site before any other just love it. Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's a great service that keeps on giving. Very happy with advice and offers. James"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yvonne Watson
Unverified Reviewer
"my order arrived very promptly and beautifully package so safe and secure to ensure no breakage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick dispatch, nicely wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First stop for whisky shopping,fantastic range,great prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product was a fantastic gift for my dad. Well presented and a great price. Delivery was prompt and communication great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good Range of products at competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.86 based on 131 reviews