The Whisky World Reviews

4.89 Rating 7,588 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
Delivery was next day even though I paid for standard delivery. Excellent service amd product came well packaged and secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 minutes ago
The soon came after I ordered them and they were well packed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great site with excellent selection and good prices, one to visit regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good price, quick delivery with excellent packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent company.!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My go to shop for discovering new & old whisky. Excellent service, great prices. Thanks again the whisky world.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing!!! Came really quick well packaged and great gift!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It was fast & very well arranged delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The product was excellent and the delivery was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best price on the web, delivered next day, what more can I say..... cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service , with fast delivery..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely fabulous service! Top quality products at great prices My bottles arrived in protective packaging and even came with a complimentary chocolate. I shall definitely be ordering again! Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Only one word needed "fantastic" no hassle, order and then delivered super fast will definitely be using this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The website isn't confusing and bottles are in stock when it states their availability. Delivery is fast. Happily recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Had the selection of miniatures I wanted they came securely packed and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service as usual from a top company. Always sent promptly and packaged brilliantly. Well done to all concerned
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Recommendation by friend and found the process of purchase to delivery faultless - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service and super fast delivery with excellent packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.89 based on 7,588 reviews