The Whisky World Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,887 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Whisky World Reviews
Good choices of malt whiskey delivered with care and good packaging . Will use this company again .
Posted 3 days ago
Whisky World stocked the item I was looking for and the order was handled efficiently in time for Christmas. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Great selection and fast delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Great Seller, very quick delivery, good price-performance ratio.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, informed delivery and excellent packaging. Thanks !
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
great choice and service, great packaging giving me confidence in ordering more!
Posted 1 week ago
Great selections at fabulous prices.
The Whisky World 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great site, amazing range of products. Easy to order and quick delivery. Would definitely be using them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and super quick delivery. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, well packaged, excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
I have some questions I sent an email an immediate response camera questions staff is knowledgeable courteous make just awesome
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice product I got for a birthday gift with prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service & product
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely 1st class service.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a bottle of Johnnie Walker Blue Label as a wedding gift for my fiancé and he loved it (was on offer too which sealed the deal!)
Posted 1 week ago
I was impressed with the speed of the delivery, the packaging, and that the distillery boxes came with the shipment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price for item ordered and delivered on time as promised
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much Sam! Appreciate the fast response time even with the time difference. Sam was very accommodating with last minute changes and requests! My BF loved it! He said everything came in perfect! Again, thank you so much! Will definitively order from your guys again! 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.89 based on 5,887 reviews