The Whisky World Reviews

4.83 Rating 189 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Whisky World

How would you rate The Whisky World?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It was great to find a product that’s not often available in my area. Your huge selection and prices is just awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Having returned from Scotland with a bottle of Hazelburn and a comprehensive guide on Whisky I set about searching for a bottle of Mortlach rare old as the description for my taste was perfect.Whisky World had it at a sale price and I am very happy with it,one of the best I’ve had. Many thanks to your team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good choice of gifts, easy to order and good delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Item paid for, e-mails to keep you informed throughout process, delivered on time, packaged perfectly. Would definitely use company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First Class service Great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"polite helpful respond to my ordering of the bottle of whisky and was delivered next day,in a well packed and protected box. Hope I get the same promp and courtious service with my next order. Thanks. RH."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Exactly what I ordered, couldn't be happier"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order was due for delivery on Thursday 29/03....it did not arrive...I received SMS Saturday am stating delivery that day Saturday 31/03 between md - 1pm....again it did not arrive...eventually arrived Tues 03/04..I wasted 2 days waiting as my package needed a signature....very unsatisfactory service provided by the courier chosen by your company...I was not able to complain to your office as you are closed until 08/04......"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Only place I could purchase the Gin I required. Fast delivery and excellent customer service. Will be back to purchase more and definitely couldn’t praise enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service was ok but I have received my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Same bottle same size £89.00 Costco..............😢"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast efficient and friendly service. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick service, would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication and fast delivery. Product arrived in perfect condition. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick fast delivery and the Dalmore Whiskey had money off which was a bonus Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Whisky arrived quite quickly after ordering it!!!Think I ordered Glenfarclas 17..which is rather yummy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was great to have a bottle of Knockando again....was drinking it when I proposed to my late wife. Brought back some fine memories."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Able to purchase Jose Cuervo classic Margarita mix when unavailable everywhere else! Speedy delivery too...what more can I say?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great selection of excellent whiskys for good prices! Shipping and packing was excellent! I'll definitely buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent price and delivery first class. Very good communication throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.83 based on 189 reviews