The Whisky World Reviews

4.83 Rating 441 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Whisky World
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate The Whisky World ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have dealt with this company a few times and service has been first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"There are several UK based retailers that sell to US consumers....over the years i’ve purchased from most of these sites. I can say without any hesitation that The Whisky World is by far the BEST! Lowest prices, seamless interface to purchase and perhaps their best trait is the fast and sooner then expected delivery! Thank You!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"First time using TWW and must say I was impressed with the service. If they could bring their free delivery limit down to £100 like TWE and MoM I’m sure they have a long time customer in me. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Service provided was quick and informative,whisky arrived quicker than estimated,we’ll impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service. Will definately use again and pass on to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We made an order on Sunday 14th October for two bottles of whisky for Christmas presents and they were delivered today 16th October. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Superb service, great selection & very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"great service. presentation glass with the whisky was broken on arrival, Whisky World renewed glass on special delivery within 24 hours, very impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order and fast delivery. packaging was very good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fabulous pricesand fast delivery. Always very pleased with The Whiskey World service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This was a gift for a friend. It arrived as expected and he was able to enjoy one of the last bottles of his favourite Superstition. The great Jura free gift also made his day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is my fourth order from Whisky World and they respond so quick that a package arrives in no time at all. I wholeheartedly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought 2 bottles of whisky that I couldn't find elsewhere...never ordered from The Whisky World before so read a few reviews then took the plunge. Ordered standard delivery on a Sunday afternoon and they were with me by the Tuesday. Bottles well wrapped...excellent service and genuine. Many thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Expédition soignée, bouteille bien emballée."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service surprisingly quick turn-a-around,well packaged will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"In my experience, The Whisky World offers an excellent product range, a very user-friendly website/shop and super-efficient dispatch and delivery (my very well wrapped and trackable parcel was received via ParcelForce less than 24hrs after placing my order!). I will certainly be using The Whisky World again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"One they had the whisky I was looking for and two delivered next day, packaging was of a high standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I’ve ordered bourbon from other companies abroad that did have international tracking, and took much longer to receive. The Whisky World uses DHL which provided constant tracking, including pre-delivery notification. And delivery was FAST! I ordered on a Thursday and received in the US on the following Monday. I did have a slight issue that was immediately handled to my absolute satisfaction. I will now only order from The Whisky World."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent products and service. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The Whisky World is rated 4.83 based on 441 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This