The Van Insurer Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,350 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Van Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Van Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0870 225 8207

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Van Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I really am pleased I used the Van Insurer as it saved me £200 on my renewal quote Brilliant I would recommend the van insurer to anyone looking to save on their van insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had to leave message for them to ring back , no one did
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ease of cover and a very realistic price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
There part in all of this was very good. But when the insurer got in touch, I had to go through it all again. Whilst on the train. For her to eventually say, ah I found your quote after all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well pleased with The Van Insurer comparison just wish had found it last year. With 1 year no claim bonus the savings were unbelievable this was a no brainer. Very good service would highly recommend. 5star all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and price will be probably stopping with you next year🙂🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The chap tha5 dealt with my policy was a Healy nice guy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
after spending over an hour on the phone to you we could have got it cheaper some where else. Had to take my partner of the insurance not happy at all. kind regards Carol Tye
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GOOD PRICE, EASY WEBSITE TO USE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I used Van Insurer for my insurance this year for the first time, they found me the cheapest insurance, ive had in years and would highly recommend them and will be back next year for sure, thanks im glad i found you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All done quickly on line but the only small issue is I then had to go through everything on the mobile!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended insurance company!.. couldn’t fault dialdirect. Very good customer services. And the cheapest
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found The Van Insurer experience efficient, straightforward and productive. Hence, I would use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Looked around different sites this is without doubt the best one I found for me.u should check it out u could find a difference
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy end very fast 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I tried a few different comparison sites and the prices were all quite similar except for the-van-insurer which honestly was about £100 cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
it was very good and better value for money then other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All ok - easy to use and came up with many offers . Took out Admiral via The Van Insurer , on a recalculate they sent me some money back ! As I had not put correct info down. Worth using
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Van Insurer is rated 4.63 based on 1,350 reviews