The Van Insurer Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,597 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Van Insurer
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Van Insurer Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0870 225 8207

Email:

customer.services@theinsurers.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Van Insurer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Filled everything in online then had to go through the whole thing again over the phone. Terrible call centre phone handler.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company
Posted 2 months ago
10 note for da insurance
Posted 2 months ago
Top site, pretty straightforward especially for someone who's not computer literate & saved me over £200 🙂
Posted 2 months ago
Good service Staff helpful and have the time for you,
Posted 2 months ago
I tried numerous sites and the van insurer gave me the most results for van insurance, would definitely sure again.
Posted 2 months ago
I’m very happy to inshore with you
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website and helped me get a good price for my van insurance.
Posted 3 months ago
Honestly the cheapest quotes round.
I’m 24 and have a vw caddy I was getting quotes over £3000 everywhere else🤯 I ended up paying £1175 with the van insurer quick easy brilliant 🤙🏽🤙🏽
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to understand very reasonable prices just what self employed need no fuss
Posted 3 months ago
Great information and easy to follow, thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
very good experience got various quotes and got sorted in the end,will use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased with staff who dealt with new insurance, with cost being important . Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Great, easy service , good value for money, great savings thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
Very good very helpful would use them again
Posted 3 months ago
very good service
Posted 3 months ago
The Van Insurer made sourcing and buying our van insurance nice n smooth n easy. Awsum! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, good response. Good competitive price. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed with this company . I ended up 180 pound better off by using van insurance comparison compared to last year’s insurance and after the year we have all had it was very much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy way to work out a good deal on insurance
Posted 3 months ago
The Van Insurer is rated 4.64 based on 1,597 reviews