The Treasure Hunt Company Reviews

4.91 Rating 55 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Treasure Hunt Company
Read The Treasure Hunt Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 006 0606

Email:

info@treasurehunts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 11 St Josephs Business Park, St Josephs Close

Write Your review

Tell us how The Treasure Hunt Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fun filled team building event, packed with a variety of activities, to suit all ages and abilities! Managed on the night by a great duo who coordinated the event superbly! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We used the Treasure Hunt Company when organising a recent team building event in Winchester. I didn't book until last minute but this didn't make any difference to the service we received. Even before the event, the team were excellent at answering questions promptly and sending through information. On the day, the team (comprising of 2 hosts) were excellent at delivering the brief, full of energy and enthusiasm. The actual hunt itself was extremely well organised, giving you lots of tasks to complete in your set time. The hunt took us all over Winchester, taking in all the local sights, we learnt a lot about the history of the town! At the end of the hunt, both teams were beaming, after having a couple of hours of fun 'team time!'. All team members have commented about how much they enjoyed the afternoon. All in all, lots of fun and laughter had by all. I would definitely recommend for a memorable team building activity but would work equally well with a group of family or friends. Thank you The Treasure Hunt Company!! We all had a great time!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We did CSI for our Summer offsite day and everyone absolutely loved it. It was a huge success and everything was very well organised. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fab company who provide brilliant event co-ordination and support. We held 2 events in 2 different cities and both were run & supported brilliantly from Joshua in the office to Sarah being on the ground at both events, I could not fault this company. Nothing was too much hassle and the teams had amazing times on both days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Well organised and good fun
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We had a great time on the Sherlock Adventure, would thoroughly recommend it! Communication with the Treasure Hunt Company was great and they were very helpful and accommodating throughout, it's truly something special to do as a team.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic day, well organised, great fun, fab feedback from the whole team. Would highly recommend this company (especially Kim our event manager on the day) to anyone looking for a team building treasure hunt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
great event - made a bit different with the ipad/twitter account to keep the teams engaged all afternoon. Kim and her colleague were great. - would definitely recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We thoroughly enjoyed the activity, and the staff we very friendly and a lot of fun! Many thanks to the team for the event!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We were a little apprehensive when we first booked the Treasure Hunt, but the whole communication and organisation during the build up and on the day was fantastic. The event was hilarious and by far our best corporate day yet! Can only give this event and these organisers 5*****!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great fun and well organised. The whole afternoon seemed to flash by and everybody on the team was involved. We were also impressed with the treasure hunt crew - they are all completely nuts and don't seem to mind what the public think of them! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Professionaly, friendly, well organised - an all inclusive good natured competition - Our teams loved the experience and rose to the challenge - Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Awesome day, thanks so much and great work dressing up in the pouring rain. Ha
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really enjoyable evening of super organised team building activities. Honestly feel closer to my team mates! Thanks for organising us!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really fun and challenging team day out
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Despite the monsoon, and 26 men who were not overly excited, within 30 seconds of Katie's contagious enthusiasm, everyone was in their ponchos and battling it out for first place. As an international sports team, this was a great event to bring different members of the team together, and everyone will be talking about it for ages! Thanks Katie - super organised and loads of fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I really enjoyed it, particularly having to hold a rope to keep together... Which seemed like an insane thing to ask us to do but actually meant that we worked much closer than we would have otherwise! Unfortunately we had really bad weather during our event, but we still had an absolute blast and will be talking about it for ages. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Truly awesome experience, Katie was fantastic and safe to say the team got a hell of lot out of the activities.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very fun, very useful ???? Felt like we got much closer as a group. Would definitely do it again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Awesome event! Brilliant fun. Brought the team together for good times and really developed us as a strong unit who now have many stories to share.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Treasure Hunt Company is rated 4.91 based on 55 reviews