The Tile Experience Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,037 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Tile Experience
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Tile Experience Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8689 4187

Email:

info@tileexperience.co.uk

Location:

108 Beddington Lane

The sample was a good quality, and will be ordering when the time comes for tiling
Posted 2 months ago
sent a few e mails asking when my delivery would be. No reply. Not that excellent at customer service. Very disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
Needed round nose tiles for a small indoor step . The tiles I received match the flooring beautifully, good quality and arrived in good time and in good condition. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant product quick delivery highly recommend 👏🏻👏🏻
The Tile Experience 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery, good product
Posted 3 months ago
Don’t necessarily answer phone straight away but once you get through they could not be more helpful. Quick turn around as well
Posted 3 months ago
My experience with your company was excellent first class service from ordering to fast delivery . Will use the tile experience again
Posted 3 months ago
Good response and fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful. I was quickly sent a sample tile at no charge. I am likely to give The Tile Experience my full order should I go ahead with my kitchen refurbishment. Recommended!
Posted 3 months ago
Thoroughly helpful no matter the question.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, good communication and very good quality tiles. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending The Tile Experience.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service and speedy, Also a person at the end of the email address who responds very quickly to enquiries
Posted 3 months ago
Tiles was exactly what I was after. The samples also delivered on the date they said they would
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived quickly, on time and securely packaged
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and easy website. Quick and efficient delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service with next day delivery & very helpful, thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Hav’nt used them yet, spares in case of extras needed. Next day promised and next day delivered. Cannot complain about that!!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, with good advice and delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
The tiles were chosen to match some older ones we had, and the choice was very good. They arrived safely, we’ll packaged and on time. Good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Having to argue for ten minutes with customer service to try and convince them they have made an error with my order not me is very disappointing. Having to send them evidence to prove the error from there own Web order system, and being dealt with by a person who should not be in customer service due to an arrogant, rude and obnoxious attitude does not leave me impressed....
Posted 3 months ago
The Tile Experience is rated 4.81 based on 1,037 reviews