The Tile Experience Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,057 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Tile Experience
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Tile Experience Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8689 4187

Email:

info@tileexperience.co.uk

Location:

108 Beddington Lane

Service was great had a phone call to sort out a misunderstanding over delivery. Which was corrected very quickly. Thanks guys
Posted 2 months ago
good value tiles and extremely quick delivery, well done
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent!!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely tiles, very good customer service, and the tiles arrived exactly when they said they would. Can't fault and would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Dealing with tile experience was excellent and the adhesive was just as described and worked well delivery was very fast and friendly driver all in all excellent transaction J Thompson very satisfied customer
Posted 2 months ago
All as expected.....good service, well packed and delivered by their own driver therefore limits any breakages issues and the hassle this can cause. Goods received within days.
Posted 2 months ago
The best price, and fast delivery, pallet of 40 mapie floor screed, every bag was accounted for, did a brilliant job. Goods comms via email and delivery check update. thanks again, I look forward to using The Tile Experience again Ian
Posted 2 months ago
Great price with quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service and sample tiles arrived in a few days
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered marmox tile backer board on the Sunday afternoon but realized I needed extra. Phoned the office first thing Monday morning and explained what I needed. Jack was very helpful. Complete order arrived Tuesday afternoon. Delighted with the product, service and delivery very good and reasonable prices. Would recommend 👍😁
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely tiles on time delivery excellent
The Tile Experience 5 star review on 26th March 2021 The Tile Experience 5 star review on 26th March 2021 The Tile Experience 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Assistance very good, easy to use web site, good selection of tiles available, delivery next day. Would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and such a friendly and helpful team. We had been let down badly by Mandarin Stone - so my husband had to drive 55 miles to you in Croydon. Very quick and efficient service and great value for money tiles! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Sample tile arrived promptly, very well packaged. Good quality tile.
Posted 2 months ago
Tiles arrived safely and were on time and well packaged. They were of good quality, exactly what we wanted and have done the job we needed them for. The step in our porch now looks good and is safe after replacing broken tiles. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of tiles - I was impressed with their free sample service which was promptly and safely delivered.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent site and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and quick service.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered samples and they came quickly and well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, next day delivery, got the quantity I required to do the job
Posted 2 months ago
The Tile Experience is rated 4.81 based on 1,057 reviews