The T Bird Reviews

4.53 Rating 36 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The T Bird
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The T Bird made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"The flatware I received was AMAZING! Being my children have unique names owning something personalized means a lot to them."
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely friendly people and quick service!"
Posted 3 days ago
"These sell great gifts, my partner particularly loved her engagement mug from them!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I always use The T Bird when I want something a bit special for a present. The laser engraving is amazing and the lampshades that they make are out of this world! Whoever designed them must be some kind of genius or something!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I won't go anywhere else for anything personalised now. They do my kids t shirts, bags and bottles and stuff for school, mugs and cushions for family and friends. Always beautifully packaged too."
Posted 4 days ago
"My order arrived before expected, and was exactly as described. Would use again"
Posted 4 days ago
"The girls are brilliant to deal with, they changed their design for me. Made the perfect gift. Thanks so much!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Cannot fault, quick service, and great quality items"
Posted 4 days ago
"Parcel arrived really quickly"
Posted 5 days ago
"The material was beautifully soft, the design was fun, and it washes well. Costumer service very good."
Posted 5 days ago
"All perfect. Thankyou!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"This was monkey cubby was made and delivered in very short order. It was for the birth of a new baby. It had all his birth details. It was well received. The monkey is beautiful, the gift wrapping was beautiful. The only small thing was that the gift card/note wasn’t put in so the recipient didn’t know who sent it."
Posted 6 days ago
"Website easy to use and the product was high in quality!!! Would defiantly recommend😄"
Posted 6 days ago
"I have ordered many products from The T Bird and I would highly recommend them. The staff are helpful and friendly and the products are high quality with my customisations exactly as I ordered. I am also really impressed with how fast the delivery is."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great sports bag with name and club logo"
Posted 6 days ago
"Good communication and service. The cutlery I ordered is in itself good quality and nice design but the 'engraving' was terrible. It is not engraved and has almost now washed/rubbed off. Very disappointing."
Posted 6 days ago
I'm so sorry you've had a problem with your order, the engraving should definitely not wash off. Can you please email us to arrange a replacement? sales@thetbird.co.uk
Posted 4 days ago
"My order didn't arrive at all."
Posted 6 days ago
I'm sorry you haven't received your order. Please email us and we will look into this for you. Em
Posted 6 days ago
"Dreadful load of tat that when I complained I was treated dreadfully and had to go to trading standards who refunded me! I would never buy from you again please take me off your mailing list."
Posted 6 days ago
You returned a personalised clock to us that you claimed was faulty, but was in full working order when it arrived back to us. Our returns policy state that personalised items can only be returned if there's a problem, which there wasn't. We offered to send the item back to you but you were quite rude to us. I'm not sure what else we could do
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 6 days ago
"I was very impressed with the quality of the product and efficiency of the delivery. It will look fab on my Grandsons door"
Posted 6 days ago
The T Bird is rated 4.53 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support