The T Bird Reviews

4.75 Rating 254 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The T Bird
The T Bird 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Claire Taylor
More Photos & Videos
The T Bird 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Bre Cuddahy
More Photos & Videos
The T Bird 5 star review on 14th December 2019
Rebecca Lea
More Photos & Videos
The T Bird 3 star review on 11th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The T Bird 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Marie Richardson
More Photos & Videos
The T Bird 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Marie Richardson
More Photos & Videos
The T Bird 5 star review on 12th June 2019
Ilaria Dechiaro
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Needed a replacement personalised mug due to an accident. Contacted T Bird who couldn't have been more helpful and kept me informed every step of the way. If you ever need one of there products you will not be disappointed with their excellent service. Thanks to you all. Mel
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, ordered twice from the T Bird gift company. Very pleased with both personalised items at a sad time after losing our pet. Very good quality items for excellent value. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
High quality ; great fit ; super quick delivery ~ better than even the pictures show - was so delighted I reordered and service just as good - love the products , very impressed with the company - would thoroughly recommend x
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service I got, I had questions to ask and they were answered quickly, lovely and friendly. My item arrived quickly and well packaged. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and lovely products. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Embroidered cushion:

Excellent service and fantastic product.

Able to message someone who responded quickly and guided me through choosing material and threads, by sending me photos. They then created a new design for me to okay and sent me a photo of the final product. I cannot imagine this level of service with larger companies.

Highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with my purchase thank you 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Item arrived before due date and we love it ! Would definitely use again. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Gift exactly as described and super quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
I recently ordered table mats with matching coasters and mugs for my 5-year old twin granddaughters and they were both absolutely thrilled with their gifts. I couldn't be happier with the way in which the orders were handled and despatched so swiftly. I would definitely recommend The T Bird.
Posted 3 months ago
The cushion was absolutely beautiful and such good quality. It was very well received and has been much admired.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely blanket which the parents said would be a wonderful keepsake. I love he personalised ribbon too
Posted 3 months ago
I was so pleased with the blue plaque. It arrived so quickly and it is magnificent....cant wait to see my sister's face when she unveils it in April!!
Posted 3 months ago
My save the dates were AMAZING! Thank you so much.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent they loved it!
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered personalised baby vest and towel for my new grandson very pleased with the quality and speedy delivery of them both. Will be ordering from T Bird in future.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely save the date. Great quality xxx
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for my save the dates they are perfect! And very quick delivery too!
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately I ordered the wrong item. When it came the item was very well made. After speaking to one of the staff I returned the item. Very nice company to deal with.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. We ordered the 2nd anniversary Marriage Rules tea towel as it’s cotton. Looks great. Not given to recipients yet but know they’ll love it. Thank you :-)
Posted 4 months ago
The T Bird is rated 4.75 based on 254 reviews