The T Bird Reviews

4.74 Rating 171 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend The T Bird
Great quality items at very competitive prices. I appreciated the fast and efficient service at a very busy time of year.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Friendly helpful and professional staff. Excellent quality goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love this product, good quality and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a born at home vest it came very quick and I loved it so soft and the design was just as it said it was very happy would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality item. fast postage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely plaque for my cat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love your company. You can get things you would NEVER find on the high street. Thank you. 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was looking for a very last minute secret santa gift and my order was shipped same day and delivered on time, despite this busy time of year. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent all round service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great personalised engagement mugs and the recipients loved them! Arrived in good time :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived very quickly & was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent item 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered caravan mugs for my daughter and her family in Australia. When I received them one was broken but T Bird replaced straight away. Great items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The mugs I got came in a timely manner, and the people I gifted them to loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a coaster for one of my employees. It looks beautiful and I can't wait until Christmas to give it to her!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery. I'm very happy with the product I brought, excellent quality. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mug for a present - looks great and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was a gift posted directly to my friend, and she was delighted. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We were so pleased with the quality that we ordered another for a pet that died two years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product, just what I was looking for. Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The T Bird is rated 4.74 based on 171 reviews