The T Bird Reviews

4.75 Rating 245 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The T Bird
I recently ordered table mats with matching coasters and mugs for my 5-year old twin granddaughters and they were both absolutely thrilled with their gifts. I couldn't be happier with the way in which the orders were handled and despatched so swiftly. I would definitely recommend The T Bird.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The cushion was absolutely beautiful and such good quality. It was very well received and has been much admired.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely blanket which the parents said would be a wonderful keepsake. I love he personalised ribbon too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was so pleased with the blue plaque. It arrived so quickly and it is magnificent....cant wait to see my sister's face when she unveils it in April!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My save the dates were AMAZING! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent they loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered personalised baby vest and towel for my new grandson very pleased with the quality and speedy delivery of them both. Will be ordering from T Bird in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely save the date. Great quality xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for my save the dates they are perfect! And very quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately I ordered the wrong item. When it came the item was very well made. After speaking to one of the staff I returned the item. Very nice company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. We ordered the 2nd anniversary Marriage Rules tea towel as it’s cotton. Looks great. Not given to recipients yet but know they’ll love it. Thank you :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
F**King brilliant mugs, great quality and great service, can't fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful product, exactly what I expected and more. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick speedy service and an excellent product . Very happy !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Appalling. Ordered two face cloths for my twin girls' birthday. - arrived with white thread on both rather than the colours shown on web site - arrived with large bits of paper still stitched on back, and a load of loose threads. I had to spend some time sorting this out before I could give it to anyone. - cloths don't match. One was style shown in picture on tbird web site (a wilko one that wilko sell two for £1 on their web site), the other was a smaller plain and poorer quality one. - the quality is such that colour runs quite intensely from the cloth every time it's used. Not great particularly for children. - on the one positive note it arrived quickly and p and p was very reasonable. Would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast delivery and at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service for a fantastic item. Couldn't fault a thing. Well packaged and still environmentally friendly! Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Card had a great design and was pure quality, will make sure to check your shop again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely wrapping paper! Communication was excellent - I was kept informed at each stage of the process. My order arrived before the estimated delivery date and was extremely well packed. Excellent website - would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service and very nice product as well,very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The T Bird is rated 4.75 based on 245 reviews