The T Bird Gifts Limited Reviews

4.72 Rating 291 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The T Bird Gifts Limited
Visit Website

Phone:

01530569673

Location:

Unit 5, The Courtyard
Stenson Road
Coalville,

The T Bird Gifts Limited 5 star review on 3rd February 2020
Claire Taylor
The T Bird Gifts Limited 5 star review on 21st January 2020
Bre Cuddahy
The T Bird Gifts Limited 5 star review on 14th December 2019
Rebecca Lea
The T Bird Gifts Limited 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Marie Richardson
The T Bird Gifts Limited 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Marie Richardson
The T Bird Gifts Limited 5 star review on 12th June 2019
Ilaria Dechiaro
The T Bird Gifts Limited 5 star review on 13th May 2019
Dawn
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolute pleasure to deal with! I am so glad I choose a small business to deal with as you really did care!! Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products,delivered quickly,and good prices. Only quibble ? Next year ; get your
re-opening date right. If it's the 4th or 5th Jan don't say 1st !!
Posted 1 week ago
I didn’t made any order please conform me who made order and wats the delivery address
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi. You ordered a pair of pillow cases from our ebay store on 13th November. I'll email you directly with the order details
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Following the loss of our family pet I ordered some slate hearts for our garden engraved with gaily messages and Buddhist prayers for their passing. The quality of the product and the service was excellent. The hearts are a lovely memorial for a wonderful companion that is dearly missed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 2 personalised egg cups. They were beautiful and my little nephew just loved them- it certainly makes his egg eating more enjoyable at his nana and parents house eating out of a cup with a dinosaur and his name. Very good delivery and quality will be using this business again 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered two mugs with motorhomes and personalized names they arrived as adviced and were exactly as described. Lovely present for my sister who loved them. Thank you very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely product, good quality and appearance. Great service & I would definitely buy from them again, they have some nice products and are a bit different.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and speedy service. Goods exactly as described. xxxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely flannels, good choice of colours the girls loved them edpecwhen they realised their names were embroidered on them. A fast easy transaction and a well received gift. Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what I wanted for secret Santa presents. Very good quality for a very decent price! Delivery was quick and when I had queries, they were quick to reply.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a mug 2 yrs ago from The T Bird which was sadly broken. I sent a photo to them and they managed to replicate it for me. Excellent service, great product. Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really beautiful earrings, a perfect gift and delivered promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently bought two personalised Christmas plaques from T Bird. The order was dealt with very quickly, delivered very quickly and more importantly the were fabulous.
Well done the team at T Bird
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received two products, both great quality however the mug had a small green stain on which had transferred off the leaflet they had put in the box. I emailed and they were quick to respond and asked me if I’d like a refund or a replacement. I opted for a replacement as the product was good otherwise. Since then I have not received a replacement, money back or an email back. I have emailed twice to query this but still no response.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rubbish! Cut of the image when I rang to complain told someone will call back but never did no did they answer me email! Stay away useless not that i expect this review to be published will also right review on trust pilot to be safe
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris. I can't see that you've emailed us about this issue, but I have now emailed you so that we can rectify this situation. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use, haven’t got the product yet but trialing out a few designs to start up a small business, would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arms on the bear became loose very soon after receiving the bear. I had to get them sewn back on by a family member.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gail

We emailed you back on 4th January asking you to send over photos as this is clearly a manufacturing issue that we need to investigate with our supplier. Once we've received these, we can also arrange a replacement to be sent to you.
I look forward to hearing from you
Thanks
Emma
Posted 2 weeks ago
The mug was great quality and the photo made it a very special gift. Will definitely order again
Posted 1 month ago
T Bird are amazing! Very quick delivery and the item was better than expected.
Posted 2 months ago
The T Bird Gifts Limited is rated 4.72 based on 291 reviews