The Suncare Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,225 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Suncare Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Suncare Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 254254

Email:

reviews@thesuncareshop.com

Location:

Venture Blue, Unit 1 Brookside Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how The Suncare Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Super-fast delivery. Can highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Truly recommend for sunbeds 👌
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a sun cream for my daughter to use this summer. The delivery was quick, but the product is expiring in JULY 2021. I haven't been informed about the imminent expired date, otherwise, I wouldn't have bought it. I think it's a bit unfair. No way to contact customer service, as the email keeps coming back to me. Not impressed. I won't buy again from them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and pricing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great comms when order was very slightly delayed. First time ordering, will def return. Great multi buy deal on Zinka flesh, a product I can't live without during summer months. Well done Suncare shop. ❤️❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and packaged well, ordered face spf and lip balms(tropical) , smells amazing and hidrates instantly! Affordable price so all in all I'm very happy with this purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Timely delivery and easy order process as well as competitive prices. Happy customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service every time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, good communications and customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great site lots of choice
Posted 4 weeks ago
2 week delivery time
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivered what I ordered, easy with no problems. Fair price. Would use again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a quick and efficient service - never use anyone else for my regular supply now!
Posted 4 weeks ago
came on time
Posted 4 weeks ago
I received my product promptly and price was more reasonable than elsewhere.
Posted 4 weeks ago
It is good if applied after a moisturiser.
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered Ego sunscreen twice with Suncare shop and both ordered arrived on time . I absolutely recommend it to everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service. out of stock when ordered but was kept fully informed and delivered quickly when available
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Super service. excellent product.
Posted 1 month ago
The Suncare Shop is rated 4.86 based on 2,225 reviews