The Starter Motor & Alternator Co Reviews

4.95 Rating 344 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Starter Motor & Alternator Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read The Starter Motor & Alternator Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01752 339871

Write Your review

Tell us how The Starter Motor & Alternator Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good service. Right product, right price, cost free next Day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service - helped with advice on the right starter at the right price and overnight delivery 5/5!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item as described and delivered can’t fault service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
J'ai acheté à cette société pendant plusieurs années. Leur service a toujours été bon et continue à être encore meilleur. Le produit est d'un excellent rapport qualité-prix et les conseils sont toujours utiles. Vous n'avez pas besoin de chercher plus loin pour trouver un fournisseur fiable de démarreurs et d'alternateurs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very good service, quick and efficient. the starter motor was perfect for the job and was a well engineered component,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
OK the product arrived on time well packaged, fitted perfectly and does the job wot more can i say, well pleased !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, Quick arrival here in Portugal,no complaints .Alanko starter 1,2 KW Part No. 37250-20 Price: €77.89..check out the competition WUNDERLICH !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
helpful & knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful personnel , communication very good also thanks for all your help. I will be back if I need anything else.thankyou Doug
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Good price and arrived the next day. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Right part delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful, good quality and value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had what we wanted cheaper than anyone else and it arrived the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Required an alternator for my camper in a hurry and found one on the site, phoned to make sure it was the correct one and was impressed with the customer service. Received my alternator the following afternoon, well priced and excellent all round service. Thank you Jim
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered online for a golf buggy starter motor, very reasonably priced. Website gave next day delivery and sure enough it did. So pleased with service, price and product. Highly recommended. Garry from Buxton, Derbyshire
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
always very knowledgeable and helpful; even for old and almost obsolete engines ! thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Has always been a prompt and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful firm, phoned up with a query about what was needed and received very helpful advice. Ordered online and received the new starter motor the next working day. The product was well packaged and of excellent quality. All round excellent service, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Starter Motor & Alternator Co is rated 4.95 based on 344 reviews