The Safe Shop Reviews

2.63 Rating 24 Reviews
42% of reviewers recommend The Safe Shop
1607 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
74 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
119 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
138 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
398 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
219 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
102 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
59 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
118 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
118 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
168 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
75 Review Views
07AM
7AM

Phone:
0800 432 0722

Location:
The Safe Shop Ltd
1 Strand Street West
Preston

Categories:
Business & Office
Office Equipment
Home & Garden
Business & Office
Office Equipment
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Safe Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Safe Shop 1 fake company he jo logo ke paise lekar dubati he"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Are you The Safe Shop? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback The Safe Shop receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Worst quality product.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I want my money back..As per Direct selling company guidelines, if a direct seller is not convinced with product then he can return the product and get the refund..I am going to log a complaint in consumer's court."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"dont joining safe shop company. this company selling brand company rejected pieced."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Never join these companies they are just here for loot."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Chor h sale sapne dikhate worse product h inke bhul se bhi inke jhanse mein Mt aana"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"it is a very worst company please dont believe anyone about this and the product which we get is also not good . there is no option to choose the product. the website is also showing 'not secure'"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fadulent company they didt delivery any good jst looted the money"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"fraud company bas jhut bolte h inke leaders they never give your total cheque bs pending me rehta h"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I went to my village in a vacation.one very poor landless farmer meet me to join into safe shop.I asked him whato is the benefits on this.he said I do not know all but my sir told me to arrange one person who can invest 10800.But he said as he unable to talk properly how I can convince one person to join.He also told I deposit 10800 and in return they will send me one blazer,one piece saree for my wife and one utensils set which market prices would be less than 5k.not sure what quality..He also told me I was not aware all these things.I joined with my wife's wages Money.I am not sure how I can return that money to my wife.everyday my wife asking about her money. I am sacked.Hey Safe shop team please take care of these poor people where upper level guys enjoyingredients with poor money."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Totally fraud company... Not delivering wht they advertise... Provide half information to consumer... Only to fool thn and to take their money.... Poor company...plz aware everyone.. Not to join this"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"9749748407"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Hi My self Parul Parmar I live from Baroda. My complain for my refund back. My complain not listen in safe shop and not give my money so please back to my refund. So please help Thanks"
7 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sold me 2 duff firearm safes in a row. Both had woefully poor locking mechanisms and substandard finishes. Tried to blame the couriers on both occasions. Did not deliver what they were advertising (Totally different unit delivered!) Very bad customer care. Promised to replace with correct unit only to have offer rescinded by management a few minutes later. Metropolitan Police Firearms Team contacted as "The Safe Shop" stated that the gun safe they sold was Police Approved! Trading Standards contacted too. They consider that the safe was not fit for purpose and could constitute a problem involving life/limb or serious injury. "The Safe Shop" have yet to issue a full apology for their actions."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Safe Shop is rated 2.63 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support