The Safe Shop Reviews

2.09 Rating 11 Reviews
27% of reviewers recommend The Safe Shop
1028 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
57 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
134 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
82 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
151 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
116 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
126 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
75 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
36 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
41 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
37 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
132 Review Views
06AM
6AM

Phone:
0800 432 0722

Location:
The Safe Shop Ltd
1 Strand Street West
Preston

Categories:
Business & Office
Office Equipment
Home & Garden
Business & Office
Office Equipment
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Safe Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"it is a very worst company please dont believe anyone about this and the product which we get is also not good . there is no option to choose the product. the website is also showing 'not secure'"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fadulent company they didt delivery any good jst looted the money"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fraud company bas jhut bolte h inke leaders they never give your total cheque bs pending me rehta h"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I went to my village in a vacation.one very poor landless farmer meet me to join into safe shop.I asked him whato is the benefits on this.he said I do not know all but my sir told me to arrange one person who can invest 10800.But he said as he unable to talk properly how I can convince one person to join.He also told I deposit 10800 and in return they will send me one blazer,one piece saree for my wife and one utensils set which market prices would be less than 5k.not sure what quality..He also told me I was not aware all these things.I joined with my wife's wages Money.I am not sure how I can return that money to my wife.everyday my wife asking about her money. I am sacked.Hey Safe shop team please take care of these poor people where upper level guys enjoyingredients with poor money."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Totally fraud company... Not delivering wht they advertise... Provide half information to consumer... Only to fool thn and to take their money.... Poor company...plz aware everyone.. Not to join this"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"9749748407"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Hi My self Parul Parmar I live from Baroda. My complain for my refund back. My complain not listen in safe shop and not give my money so please back to my refund. So please help Thanks"
6 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sold me 2 duff firearm safes in a row. Both had woefully poor locking mechanisms and substandard finishes. Tried to blame the couriers on both occasions. Did not deliver what they were advertising (Totally different unit delivered!) Very bad customer care. Promised to replace with correct unit only to have offer rescinded by management a few minutes later. Metropolitan Police Firearms Team contacted as "The Safe Shop" stated that the gun safe they sold was Police Approved! Trading Standards contacted too. They consider that the safe was not fit for purpose and could constitute a problem involving life/limb or serious injury. "The Safe Shop" have yet to issue a full apology for their actions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Safe Shop is rated 2.09 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This