The Safe Shop Reviews

2.80 Rating 35 Reviews
46% of reviewers recommend The Safe Shop
1467 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
64 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
99 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
226 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
120 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
163 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
186 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
226 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
135 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
143 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
45 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Phone:
0800 432 0722

Location:
The Safe Shop Ltd
1 Strand Street West
Preston

Categories:
Business & Office
Office Equipment
Home & Garden
Business & Office
Office Equipment
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Safe Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Jindgi badalne wala bhssiness"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you The Safe Shop? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback The Safe Shop receives. Reply Free
"My dear new joining leaders, Our company is the most greatest MLM Company in india. Company successfully run in India from since 2001. It make lot of diamonds in every month. CERTIFICATES:- 1. Registered in Ministry of corporate affairs 2.Fully tax paid. 3.ISO9001:2015 The latest iso certificate 4. Fully online transaction. 5. Products No.1 Brands. 6.No more shipping charge. 7.Door delivered, Products/ Cheque. 8.Only three references for 50% Cashback So, Dear tigers 🐅 Don't fear Don't worry Don't complain @@@Work is worship@@@ Jai ho Safeshop Jai ho SSS Jai ho Royal tiger team And go diamonds"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Hi everyone of my dear successful people I know everyone starting trouble came doubt but now this company running 18 years old then certified company and success ratio is more compare to the other company in front of every city so really such a wonderful platform don't miss that Thanking you Myself I am a central government job but now I am doing full time this business I have a confident so definitely I will prove that u have a confident this platform also for you Jai Ho safe shop வாழ்க தமிழ் Anybody contact with me please i will given my email id"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Safe shop is the only one company in India which make a good business man quality to all associates. The products are genuine and top class. 18 years experience. More than 3000 diamonds. Believing is achieving Jai ho Safeshop."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fraud Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Madherchod company Madherchod company Madherchod company Madherchod company Madherchod company Madherchod company Madherchod company Madherchod company Madherchod company"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Safe shop Customer Care number 8292816136Safe shop Customer Care number 8292816136Safe shop Customer Care number 8292816136Safe shop Customer Care number 8292816136Safe shop Customer Care number 8292816136"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"9337591300"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Total fraud company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They are completely thief if you want to know anything about this fraud company Call me Rahul 7840060435"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I came in the contact of ms anita who was in the team of Mr vijender gehlot some diamond post in your company and they suggested me to some direct selling bussiness and convince me about to purchase some items to your company i selected the paid rupees 19500 but after few days I received some unuseful items like 84 pieces of dinner set and one unwanted colour of suit length piece. And I many times requested them to return it no body was responding. They duped me with my hard earned money. Take a action plz."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Safe Shop 1 fake company he jo logo ke paise lekar dubati he"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Club factory customer care number9749748407"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Safe shop customer care helpline number//8420961008 Safe shop customer care helpline number//8420961008"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Safe shop customer care helpline number//8420961008 Safe shop customer care helpline number//8420961008 Safe shop customer care helpline number//8420961008 Safe shop customer care helpline number//8420961008"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Safe shop customer care helpline number 9337591300//7550376041Safe shop customer care helpline number 9337591300//7550376041Safe shop customer care helpline number 9337591300//7550376041"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Safe shop customer care helpline number 9337591300//7779968587Safe shop customer care helpline number 9337591300//7779968587Safe shop customer care helpline number 9337591300//7779968587"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Safe shop customer care helpline number 9337591300//7779968587Safe shop customer care helpline number 9337591300//7779968587Safe shop customer care helpline number 9337591300//7779968587"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Worst quality product.."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I want my money back..As per Direct selling company guidelines, if a direct seller is not convinced with product then he can return the product and get the refund..I am going to log a complaint in consumer's court."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Safe Shop is rated 2.80 based on 35 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support