The Rave Cave Reviews

4.90 Rating 633 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Rave Cave

About The Rave Cave: The UK's Leading Supplier of High Quality kaleidoscope & Diffraction Glasses

Visit Website

Phone:
+447446975704

Email:
hello@the-rave-cave.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Rave Cave made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Glasses arrived well packaged with speedy delivery. I tried the glasses on and was amazed at how good they were. Very nice touch of rave cave to include other little goodies such as haribo and paper glasses. Would definitely purchase again :)"
Posted 10 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Glasses look class cant wait to use them, cheers for the drawing on my receipt ye’s sound cunts ye’s"
Posted 10 months ago
"Unreal like"
Posted 10 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Quick delivery and exactly what we were looking for."
Posted 10 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Very fast response and delivery, and great products. Thank you, would def recommend to others. xxx"
Posted 10 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Great product and customer service"
Posted 10 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Awesome glasses, they also sent some free sweets and a handwritten message that was really nice. Appreciate it and will forever be giving these glasses to random people off their tits in a rave."
Posted 10 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Great energising product called BOOM BOOM great for OLOFACTORY anchoring!! Prompt service great price friendly personalised message on receipt. So, very impressed!"
Posted 10 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Wkd service and wkd product"
Posted 10 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Fast delivery, good quality, excellent communication. Thanks folks"
Posted 11 months ago
"????????????????????????"
Posted 11 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Amazing delivery service, and insane product. I rate it"
Posted 11 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Amazing customer service, great product"
Posted 11 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Delivery was on time, and very much appreciate the Haribo sweet provided with the package :) Great service!"
Posted 11 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Very happy with the service"
Posted 11 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Recive the goods before date & a lovely msg on the invoice , thanks"
Posted 11 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Product arrived fast. Will be ordering again."
Posted 11 months ago
"I placed an order here for the Boom Boom Cinnamint after reading about it in Jordan Belfort's book (Jordan is THE Wolf of Wall Street and the book was 'The Way of the Wolf'). So I decided to buy this and I was not disappointed. I absolutely love this smell! Also, I chose the cheapest option for delivery and I wasn't expecting this until the next week. It came the next day! This product and place is highly recommended!"
Posted 11 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Wrote a nice message on the invoice and set me a packet of sweets and discount codes."
Posted 1 year ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Fast processing of the order Got exactally what I wanted Free stuff in my order A hand written thank you note on my invoice Will definitely order from here again"
Posted 1 year ago
The Rave Cave is rated 4.90 based on 633 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support