The Rave Cave Reviews

4.90 Rating 682 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Rave Cave

About The Rave Cave: The UK's Leading Supplier of High Quality kaleidoscope & Diffraction Glasses

Visit Website

Phone:
+447446975704

Email:
hello@the-rave-cave.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how The Rave Cave made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great buying experience. Will come back again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The written message on the receipt was GREAT I enjoyed that a lot, the drawing is awesome. I l love the glasses and can't wait to take them places and share the experience with friends and strangers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely loved it. Arrived alot faster than I expected. Had a cute hand drawn note plus a pair a paper glass. Also a packet of SWEETS. Definitely will recommend this site to friends and family. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Excellent products delivered quickly. Contacted me when there was a slight problem and fixed it instantly. Will definitely be buying from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The product was sooo goood, I lost them 5 minutes after I wore them at elrow festival... then I was disappointed hahaha... the product was very good and the message was great i received.... thank you Connor and Georgia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Friendly, fast and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Happy with the glasses that I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Amazing Thankyou so much xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The little note written on the invoice was a great touch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The service is really personal. There was a problem with my order which I emailed about and they replied straight away and it was resolved really quickly too. Also, the receipt that came with my order had a handwritten thank you on it and a cool drawing too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Excellent products The personal note and picture on the invoice was also a nice touch much appreciated.πŸ‘πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Prompt delivery, came with a few unexpected extras including a set of wee disposable diffraction glasses and a hand written thank you letter. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Very pleased, easy process and very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Quick and effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Dispatched quickly. Professionally packaged and the added personal touch of a personalised message and a bag of sweets made you feel like every transaction is appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Received oredr very quick, and had a nice hand written message with a packet of harribos, very nice, would recommend !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Well priced all came next day and they even threw in a extra pair and some sweets! thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Quick delivery, Quality Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Fast delivery, no hassle or junk email, everything was individually wrapped and secure, included a few bonus items and a hand written thank you not. Would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The glasses I bought were great for my boyfriend for the festival he’s going to!! They have a great service and went that bit extra by putting in sweets and extra glasses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Rave Cave is rated 4.90 based on 682 reviews