The Rave Cave Reviews

4.90 Rating 652 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Rave Cave

About The Rave Cave: The UK's Leading Supplier of High Quality kaleidoscope & Diffraction Glasses

Visit Website

Phone:
+447446975704

Email:
hello@the-rave-cave.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Rave Cave made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Love my refraction glasses. Saving them for a special event xx"
Posted 3 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The item was so easy to order, delivered on time and the added touches of a hand written thank you, a pack of Haribo's and a free set of the paper glasses was just class. As I run an events company I will 100% be using these guys to buy items for our events in the very near future."
Posted 3 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Galsses were perfect and good price and great website name. Its just all great 😍"
Posted 3 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Unique product and really quick delivery!"
Posted 3 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Me and my friends didn’t have a lot of money when we ordered some stuff so we bought a pair of glasses and some cheap paper ones so we can pass them all around between us. The paper ones turned out to be so popular that by the end of the night they had all been nicked by random people who loved them just as much as we did. :)"
Posted 3 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"They give of amazing visuals, perfect for raves👌"
Posted 3 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Absolutely over the moon with the product and it arrived the day after i ordered it"
Posted 3 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Very helpful and friendly people! Thank you very much!"
Posted 4 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Shipping on time, nice product, nice people."
Posted 4 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"All Products are amazing and make my night even better. Tell all my mates about their products"
Posted 4 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"really fast shipping and great communication"
Posted 5 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Spot on perfect for what I want them for"
Posted 5 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Items arrived as advertised, and on time, alongside a handwritten note and drawing thanking me for choosing the Rave Cave. Very nice personal touch and great diffraction glasses, will be recommending you to my friends!"
Posted 5 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Super-fast delivery of crazy diffraction and kaleidoscope glass bundle with a free pair of proper diffraction glasses and extra cardboard ones thrown in! Love the effects you get from both glasses!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Really quick delivery. Glasses seem to be good quality. Bought for daughter for Xmas. Will wait and see if she's happy with them"
Posted 5 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Fast shipping, little gifts and a handwritten note. Adds a more personal touch."
Posted 6 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The rave cave make some incredible rave kit, got their glasses today bought them for my brother for Christmas. Came really quickly, high quality and really work, looking forward to using them properly and taking them out raveing :) cheers the rave cave"
Posted 6 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Customer service is outstanding to the constant support given to the little details like the hand written letter which is a lovely touch. Very happy with all my products purchased from this company great quality and will defiantly purchase again."
Posted 6 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Super nice customer service and good quality glasses. I would definitely recommend buying yours here. They even left a personal note with a drawing in the package :)."
Posted 6 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Fast delivery just what I needed to get the party started 😎"
Posted 6 months ago
The Rave Cave is rated 4.90 based on 652 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support