The Rave Cave Reviews

4.90 Rating 625 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Rave Cave

About The Rave Cave: The UK's Leading Supplier of High Quality kaleidoscope & Diffraction Glasses

Visit Website

Phone:
+447446975704

Email:
hello@the-rave-cave.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Rave Cave made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Had a bit of a mix up with Royal Mail but glasses arrived and are really good quality and I love em. Love the pack of Haribos and drawing, what a nice touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your site is very easy to use and the item arrived three days earlier than forecast! Congratulations all round. Regards, B Freese."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Very quick delivery, and kind note from sender wishing me a happy day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly service, looking out for the interest of the customer. Sorry for the misunderstanding, I have a habit of not reading the small grey text"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Great product and nice extras in envelope. Will 100% be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"easy to navigate website,brilliant communication,fast delivery and really quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Rapid delivery along with a treat. Not common to get quick service along with a small gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Beside the friendly note on the invoice, was the shipping time perfectly indicated. The glasses are amazing, and I might be interested in some more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've ordered from The Rave Cave many times and every time I've been over the moon with both the service and item I received. The glasses are such good quality and the effects are unbelievable, along with the delivery time and friendly staff that are always happy to help. They even include a few free pairs of diffraction glasses, a packet of sweets and a personalized drawing with your name on it! Will definitely recommend to anyone and be ordering again soon myself. Thank you!😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"fuckin sick mate"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Love the glasses great quality! Not flimsy at all and the effect works like it should. Customer service was amazing loved the tester for the diffraction included and the sweets aswell as the discount codes and the handwritten letter was really nice. Will defiantly purchase from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Great product, great postage and packaging. Sent me loads of freebies as well! Would shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"The light up mask (I don’t know the exact name) is better than I expected for the price it is, it is very high quality and works very well no faults or anything I can say is bad at the moment. It’s comfy and does what it is supposed to do aswell as having the different light patterns which made me even happier with the purchase. The delivery was fairly quick and came with a nice hand written thank you note which I thought was a decent touch aswell as the pack of haribos and also a little tester of another product that they have. All in all decent product, decent price, decent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Good service and got a personalised drawing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Great product, great service, love the drawing onto the next rave 😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Great product. Loved the picture drawn on the reciept. Would shop again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Amazing purchase.. would shop here again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"Good communication and items arrived quicker than expected. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Does your product perform as advertised?
"There fucking claaaasssssss gonna love being in a onky k hole with these on"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Rave Cave is rated 4.90 based on 625 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support