The Purple Property Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 277 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Purple Property Shop
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Purple Property Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01204 598979

Email:

sally@purplepropertyshop.com

Location:

482 Blackburn Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Purple Property Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are responsive to customers, no need to wait long for their replies. Kane is understanding, straightforward and helpful. I can honestly share my struggles concerning the potential new house.
Posted 3 months ago
All staff were very helpful and responded to communication quickly and worked seemlessly. I would certainly recommend using The Purple Property Shop. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I've used the purple property shop twice now because I prefer their down to earth, friendly approach to the typical estate agent. It feels like a family business and Lynne & Sally are really helpful, approachable and supportive throughout the process. The photos were of a really high quality and really showed the house at it's best.
Posted 2 years ago
First time seller so I've no comparison but everything went well and sold very quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service the staff are very efficient, the quality of the photos was excellent and the write up was superb. Danielle was super efficient and tried hard to do her best for us, would highly recommend the Purple Property Shop.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient staff Always on the end of the phone or email to help Ours was a very prolonged and drawn out sale due to unforseen circumstances but they made everything less stressful
Posted 2 years ago
Viewings and communication have been informative and timely. We have only experienced viewings so can only comment on that aspect of your practice. Follow up calls are also timely and always helpful if we've had any queries.
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your review.
Posted 3 years ago
From the beginning all contact and interaction was professional and efficient. The photos really showcased my property. All the team were approachable and helpful. Great service.
Posted 3 years ago
Danielle did some superb photos of our property we are very pleased with the photos and her write up about our property she added things we wanted putting in at our request and she has been very helpful and so nice 10/10 so far
Posted 3 years ago
Clear information, no hidden costs. Easy to get in touch from start to finish with every effort made to make our house stand out - the photos really did the house justice. Quick and efficient service throughout.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly staff who are happy to help. The initial valuation and pictures were very good. Not sure how well the "Jump Start" programme works. Was promised at least 2 viewings through this scheme but so far haven't heard about anything coming through this scheme.
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your review. I can confirm your property was emailed out through the Jump Start programme. We do ask viewers how they found your property and it is often the case (but not always) they were emailed it through Jump Start but went to our website or one of the portals to view the property particulars before booking a viewing, so don't mention the programme as the first place they saw it. I can see you have had a few viewings and I am confident there will be more.
Posted 3 years ago
The Purple Property Shop and Lynne who was our main contact helped us with the smooth purchase of our new home. Lynne was very responsive to emails and assisted with all queries and concerns. I would recommend The Purple Property Shop.
Posted 3 years ago
They sold the property quickly and we was kept informed about the sale. The service was good and we would recommend them to other people to sell their property.
Posted 3 years ago
Everyone we dealt with from start to finish was friendly and helpful. They did as they promised on all occasions.
Posted 3 years ago
They helped us find a property which was appropriate. At times it was difficult to get through to the right agent but once we committed to a property it was easy to communicate. There was not a huge involvement after we selected a property and went through the process and got in touch only when we had to collect the keys
Posted 3 years ago
Had very little contact as viewed property, made an offer, completed n picked up keys.
Posted 3 years ago
Decent service and friendly staff
Posted 3 years ago
This was a tricky purchase due to chasing up paperwork but James and Lynn helped to facilitate this. Lynn in particular. Thanks guys
Posted 4 years ago
Support through negotiations in price through survey Easy to get hold of Helpful Organised
Posted 4 years ago
Made the process of renting easy and hassle free from start to finish. All the staff have been friendly and helpful dealing with any requests in a prompt turnaround!
Posted 4 years ago
The Purple Property Shop is rated 4.76 based on 277 reviews