The Purple Property Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 280 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Purple Property Shop
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Purple Property Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01204 598979

Email:

sally@purplepropertyshop.com

Location:

482 Blackburn Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Purple Property Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, proactive, friendly and helpful. Kane was amazing and made the house purchase flow smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic from start to finish, everyone of the PPS team we dealt with was helpful and available whenever we needed them. Very reasonably priced and a sale within 14days thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kane, Olivia and Ollie were lovely to deal with. Kane kept me informed, explained everything clearly and followed up when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They were very efficient throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
From the start to the finish of my house buying process , the purple property shop made everything that little bit easier . They were very quick to help me with any questions and queries I had. I would highly recommend purple property shop. Thank to all staff who helped me along the way. Great customer service and knowledgable staff . 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Huge thanks to the team, in particular Sally and Kane. My house sale took longer than expected due to several circumstances but they helped me massively, giving excellent advice and remaining calm and helpful throughout the process. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service assisting me to buy a house, special thanks to Kane and Sally!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service excellent staff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Made an initial contact with Purple Property Shop just before Christmas 2020. The initial advice from the firm to market the property even before it was properly cleared (following a bereavement) was sound, because an offer was made and accepted within ten days of it going on sale. It was only after that that we got round to clearing the place! The asking price was what we were anticipating and gave us enough leeway to negotiate. I particularly liked the personal involvement of the boss right at the start. They felt like a very genuine company from the outside, with good local knowledge. Throughout the sale process, staff were courteous and friendly, particularly Kane, who responded to queries promptly. I felt that the company's pricing point was good, and the offer of a discount to pay up front suited our circumstances perfectly. The firm of solicitors used by PPS was a good one, because they were very good and dealt with the sale in an efficient and prompt manner, the only hold-ups coming from the buyer's side. All in all a very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From first to last an efficient friendly service. They have an excellent website and got things moving within hours. My house sold in 48 hours!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service throughout the sale of our property.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I could not ask for a better service. As I paid upfront it worked out the cheapest but you’d never know it. They also valued high and achieved the price I wanted when others had valued my property lower than I ended up getting. Great communication at all times , Sally is friendly, warm and extremely efficient and no nonsense. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They stayed in touch throughout the experience, especially Kane. Very professional, supportive and organised
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was purchasing a property on the market with The Purple Property Shop. Any dealings I had were very professional and I was kept up to date throughout the whole process so I always knew where we were up to. Special mention to Kane who was lovely to deal with and couldn’t do more for me. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We had a remarkable experience with Sally from the Purple Property Shop. When we were under pressure to complete our purchase, she has been exceptionally professional, nonjudgmental and unbiased in her approach. I would certainly recommend her and I'm sure she is an asset to her team.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
From start to finish all the staff were excellent. Everytime we had a query, they acted fast to address it. Really pleased with their service, which helped us to sell our home and find our new family home. Thank you so much to all the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They are responsive to customers, no need to wait long for their replies. Kane is understanding, straightforward and helpful. I can honestly share my struggles concerning the potential new house.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Nothing was too much trouble for Sally and Matthew. Our property sold quickly for the asking price. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Nothing was too much trouble for Sally and Matthew. Our property sold quickly for the asking price. Will definitely recommend Purple Property Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent from start to finish a great experience, and they are very professional. If I’m selling or buying again this will be my first place to call. Also you couldn’t be in better hands with Sally to help you. Thank you again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The Purple Property Shop is rated 4.76 based on 280 reviews