The Purple Property Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 280 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Purple Property Shop
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Purple Property Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01204 598979

Email:

sally@purplepropertyshop.com

Location:

482 Blackburn Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Purple Property Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They helped me through out the whole process keep me updated about my purchase and allow me enough time to complete the transaction, very very happy in my new home 5* service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The whole team have been great! From Danielle taking the photos to Lynne handling the sale, Very friendly, helpful and professional. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good costumer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The purple property shop made moving almost effortless! They chased up all enquiries I had with my seller and kept me updated with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The process was quick & simple - my house was sold within 28 days (after an initial first offer after only 3 days!). Very happy with the service & how the team dealt with any hiccups along the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great team! Particularly Danielle! Very professional and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Staff were professional and helpful from the beginning through to the end. Especially my experience with Lynne. She was patient, helpful and supportive even when things were going pear shaped. The process was smooth. Queries answered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Purchase went smooth..happy with the process, finally moved to our own house!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your service and staff communications were impeccable from Starr to finish, always at hand to or advise, I can't thank you enough. Most certainly recommend you to other for a fast and efficient sale
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The professionalism that I have had off The Purple Property Shop has been outstanding, I could not be more pleased with the photos and the write up and to top it all of I have got 3 viewing straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service. Friendly and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the people at the office were all happy to help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We dealt with Natasha and we was extremely happy with how helpful she is.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service at the Bolton branch. Efficient, well organised & polite. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely fantastic estate agents! The staff were an absolute credit to the company, none more so than Lynne Mason the customer services manager. This was my first experience in selling a property. I was very worried throughout however Lynne provided me, through her experience excellent customer service. She made herself available throughout as a point of contact and reassured me throughout the whole process. She went above and beyond the task of an estate agent and was integral to pushing the sale through to completion. I will now use The Purple Property Shop for an future property sales. Very grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have just marketed our property with the Purple Property Shop. They have been fabulous so far. They have been great with my 2 boisterous dogs and small baby and very accommodating. Danielle was lovely and helpful when taking the Photos and wrote a really great description of the house. Would definately recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've engaged with Purple Property Shop now on a number of occasions and each time they have been nothing short of ultimately professional in everything they do. The photo's taken are professionally shot, the attention to detail of advertising the properties precise and their pro-active advice, support and keeping me updated is what I needed and has been lacking in other estate agents used. Whether dealing with the owners or their team, you receive the same level of exceptional service. Obviously a culture they have worked very hard on!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very easy company to deal with, lovely friendly people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient service staff very friendly and would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From visiting our property I felt confident that purple property shop would market and sell our house. We were not disappointed and had 5 viewings booked in within 12 hours of the house being on the market which led to 2 offers, 1 of which we accepted. The attention to detail from Danielle especially certainly impressed us and we would not hesitate to recommend The Purple Property Shop to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Purple Property Shop is rated 4.76 based on 280 reviews