The Purple Property Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 280 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Purple Property Shop
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Purple Property Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01204 598979

Email:

sally@purplepropertyshop.com

Location:

482 Blackburn Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Purple Property Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Property went through. Mum happy! Helpful to me as I wasn’t sure of everything. All questions answered. Very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your friendly staff and regular updates, Lynne was excellent and gave me confidence all the way through the journey. I can honestly say I was impressed by her honesty and the pride she has in her job. A very good advocate and I would recommend to friends & family very well organised at every step
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I could not recommend PPS enough! Danielle took fabulous photos and was helpful and friendly on the day. She was Never too busy to answer questions and reassure concerns. Lynn has mean nothing but amazing since we received our first offer. When the sale fell through she was on the ball organising further viewings which led to a sale within 48 hours! Through a difficult 6 house chain which was thrown up many challenges both Lynn and Sally remained professional, reassuring and supportive. I have already recommended PPS to my friends and will do so in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
from the first meeting and how the different packages that you had to enable to put our property on sale the advice was first class the sales team are very good at their job we elected purple property to show buyers round the property to our delight we had a buyer on day seven we would like to thank all staff involved obtaining the sale of our property
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A Very Personal, Professional and Friendly Service! Step by Step Info updates! Property Sale included on Various Websites! Sale well within the forecasted agreed Terms of Sale!!! Could´nt have been better!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I used the Purple Property Shop to sell my home recently. I had previously used another popular local firm within the last two years but was unsuccessful. I accepted an offer with The Purple Property Shop in less than 24 hours of placing it up for sale. The options they had available for selling your house were very flexible, as were the appointments. We were very pleased with how The Purple Property Shop set up the appointments, they scheduled viewers that they had on their books for the same evening as one another and this created more interest and competition between potential buyers and helped to sell my property within 24 hours. The buyers said that the photographs didn't do the property justice. Although, I felt that the photographs were fairly representative of the size and condition of the property, and felt that when rooms are made to look bigger with overly panoramic views, buyers can be disappointed when they see the actual size. In our case they were pleasantly surprised. Communication between myself and The Purple Property Shop was good, staff called back and kept in touch quite well. I would recommend that there is in future the option to be able to post to the shop out of hours. As at present I was advised that the post box is not accessible during out of hours due to shutters obscuring the postbox. Apart from that I would use the Purple Property Shop again and would recommend its services to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Effective communication and an efficient process
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic on going communication. We were always kept in the loop and made to feel like valued customers. The Purple Property Shop cleat understand the market and provide appropriate advice regarding this. Thank you for all of your help. Will definitely be recommending you to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was very impressed with all the staff I came into contact with, in particular Lynne who worked tirelessly to help things run smooth,and helped to answer any questions I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dealt with our property transaction from start to finish. Professional, polite and always happy to help. Couldn’t recommend them enough. Special thanks to Lynne who put us at ease and made sure any issues/queries were dealt with ASAP. Thank you Purple Property Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy how quickly they got the photos and descriptions on the website and got viewings arranged. Hope everything moves as smoothly and we sell as quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Having bought and sold multiple properties over the years we have always been on the look out for an estate agents with can trust implicitly handling our sales. We are thrilled to say that having now dealt with Lynne and the team at Purple Property Shop we would continue to use them and more than happy to recommend them to friends and family. Getting the property listed and having an offer accepted all within 3 days is nothing short of fantastic (and they were even open Sundays to take the offer for us) 10/01
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful both on the phone and the viewing. Very nice young man took us round the property. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The agent came before the expected time, so was I, it was good and respectful to wait together. He provided all information he could to extend of his knowledge; transparency. He was kind and elegant in his forms. Kind Regards, Carlos
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
From the very start to completion, all the staff at Purple Property gave exceptional service. Much praise to Lynne who went the extra mile when needed. Would recommend to everyone Thank you so much for all your hard work and endeavour.. Regards as always.. Martin Berry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lynne was very helpful to us during all the purchase. She looked after so well. Although it was not her matter when solicitors are dealing and things are getting delayed but she always attends my calls with patience and always chase the vendor's and solictor. I just want to say her many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Second time selling a house with The Purple Property Shop and yet again excellent service. They keep you fully up to date and really care about their customers. I would never sell my house with anyone else. Chose the selling package with solicitors fees included, their solicitors are top class too. Thank you Purple Property Shop for an easy selling experience. You are the best by a long way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Always propmt with any questions. Our property was sold fast with a pleasant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent estate agents, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First Class Service from start to finish. Well done ALL Thanks Again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Purple Property Shop is rated 4.76 based on 280 reviews